ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
/
/
/
Postek(博思得)条码打印机
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

Number:
Postek G-2108D/G-3106D
Postek G-2108D/G-3106D dual-line LCD display, the printing status is clear at a glance; offline operation function with a sturdy and compact body, and an external PS/2 interface keyboard can be connected at any time to adapt to a variety of printing occasions; innovative convection heat dissipation structure , Can easily carry long-time and high-load workload, the maximum printing speed can reach 5 inches/sec; the maximum can load 360 meters of carbon tape, 120 meters of label paper, convenient and worry-free, super large capacity comparable to industrial-grade printers;
Number:
Postek C168
Postek C168 barcode printer is economical and practical, cost-saving, and truly value for money; bit super CPU, 2MB large memory and 360m ribbon loading; paper detector position is adjustable; PosLabel editing software is powerful, perfect layout, easy and comfortable; Optional external label paper processing device; precise innovation, superb craftsmanship, clear and delicate printing effect.
Number:
Postek TX2/TX3/TX6
Postek TX2/TX3/TX6 stable and durable fixed movement frame (national patent technology); original print head pressure adjustment mechanism (national patent technology); support PPL-E, PPL-D, PPL-Z three printing instructions, compatible Stronger performance and higher cost performance, which can be a perfect substitute for other similar products; super information processing ability, massive output, shocking high speed; industrial grade print head with high anti-friction performance;
Number:
Postek I200/I300
Postek I200/I300 barcode printer has high-quality reinforced design, all-metal structure, sturdy and durable, reliable performance; high-performance 32-bit ARM processor, with large-capacity memory and high-speed interface, faster response; embedded real-time clock/calendar, labels Accurately display the time and date of the operation; the Poslabel label editing software included with the machine is powerful, free of charge, and easy to use.
Number:
Postek G-2108/G-3106
Postek G-2108/G-3106 barcode printer has a compact body that can easily carry long-term and high-load workloads, and the maximum printing speed is truly 4 inches per second; it adopts imported industrial-grade print heads, which are durable and beautiful; the maximum load capacity is 300 meters of carbon ribbon, 120 meters of label paper, convenient and worry-free; removable paper detector, flexible to adapt to different specifications of label positioning; the most advanced microprocessor in the field of industrial control, powerful processing capabilities, the leader in similar models;
Number:
Postek R120
? Adopt adaptive speed technology (national patent technology), industrial-grade label roll processing device, high efficiency and high quality; ? Reasonable structure, convenient installation, safe use, high-speed rewinding; ? Perfectly combined with the label printer, automatically winding out neat and beautiful label rolls;
Previous page
1

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
/
/
/
Postek(博思得)条码打印机
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

Postek(博思得)条码打印机
编号:
Postek G-2108D/G-3106D
Postek G-2108D/G-3106D双行LCD显示屏,打印状态一目了然;脱机操作功能配合结实小巧的机身,可外接PS/2接口键盘,随时待命,适应多种打印场合;创新对流散热结构,可轻松承载长时间高负荷的工作量,最高打印速度真正达到5英寸/秒;最大可装载360米碳带,120米标签纸,方便省心,超大容量可媲美工业级打印机;
编号:
Postek C168
Postek C168条码打印机经济实用,节省成本,真正物超所值;bit超强CPU,2MB超大内存及360m碳带装载;纸张探测器位置可调;PosLabel编辑软件功能强大,完美排版,轻松自在;可选配外部标签纸处理装置;精准创新,工艺精湛,打印效果清晰细腻。
编号:
Postek TX2/TX3/TX6
Postek TX2/TX3/TX6稳固耐用的固定式机芯框架(国家专利技术);独创打印头压力调节机构(国家专利技术);支持PPL-E、PPL-D、PPL-Z 三种打印指令,兼容性更强,性价比更高, 可完美替代其它同类产品;超强信息处理能力,海量输出,震撼高速;高抗摩擦性能的工业级打印头;
编号:
Postek I200/I300
Postek I200/I300条码打印机高品质加固设计,全金属结构,坚固耐用,性能可靠;高性能32位ARM处理器,配合大容量内存及高速接口,响应速度更快;嵌入式实时时钟/日历,标签上精确显示作业时间和日期;随机附送的Poslabel 标签编辑软件,功能强大,免费升级,简单易用。
编号:
Postek G-2108/G-3106
Postek G-2108/G-3106条码打印机小巧机身可轻松承载长时间高负荷的工作量,最高打印速度真正达到4英寸/秒;采用进口工业级打印头,持久耐用,效果精美;最大可装载300米碳带,120米标签纸,方便省心;可移动式纸张探测器,灵活适应不同规格标签定位;工业控制领域最先进的微处理器,处理能力强大,同类机型中的领先者;
编号:
Postek R120
? 采用自适应转速技术(国家专利技术),工业级标签卷处理装置,高效高质; ? 结构合理,安装方便,使用安全,高速回绕; ? 完美结合标签打印机,自动缠绕出整齐美观的标签卷;
上一页
1

服务热线:4008 330 370

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号

微信公众号

微信号

售前客服微信

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com