ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
/
/
Barcode scanner
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

条码扫描器
Number:
1500 scanner
This high-speed, reliable 1500 linear imaging scanner can maximize work efficiency and performance. 1500 No moving parts, low cost of ownership, reliable and practical, precise and efficient. 1500's 2500-pixel optical scanner is efficient and fast, with a speed of 200 decodings/sec. It can read multiple barcode symbols with a single tool and can provide adaptive scanning. The large LED screen and the adjustable tone signal real-time scanning recognition function can speed up the work process. The 1-year warranty ensures the quality and reliability of CipherLab.
Number:
1600H Bluetooth scanner
The 1600H series Bluetooth scanner combines the features of anti-bacterial and alcohol-resistant wipes to provide excellent mobility and flexibility. The compact and lightweight body can easily fit into your pocket. The Bluetooth transmission range of up to 10 meters allows you to move freely. In addition, the Bluetooth interface allows you to transfer data to various Bluetooth devices similar to laptop computers. With 3610 Bluetooth wireless transmission device, it can simplify the pairing process and allow data to be transmitted to other devices in real time. The lithium battery can continue to supply power for up to 40 hours, without interrupting work to wait for the battery to charge. Built-in 512k memory card can store more than 30,000 scan records in batch mode. ScanMaster software can easily edit data, set the type of barcode read, and select the interface at the same time.
Number:
1266 Bluetooth scanner
The CipherLab 1266 bluetooth laser scanner can roam 100 meters (328 feet) to work and customer needs. Even if it exceeds the range of Bluetooth, it can still collect and store data in batches or store it in the buffer, and upload it once it returns to the range. The 1266 communication base can be shared with up to seven CipherLab Bluetooth scanners, making your investment more effective. 1266 Bluetooth laser scanner will bring you high efficiency and high added value, suitable for retail, manufacturing, warehousing and healthcare industries.
Number:
1100 scanner
Using this safe and reliable linear image scanner can reduce your supervision time and improve the efficiency of your employees. 1100 provides flexibility and reliability with low cost of ownership. Choosing this ideal scanner can increase your operational efficiency. The 1100 uses a 3648 pixel image scanner, which can scan barcodes with a resolution of 3 mil and a PCS value of 30%. It can scan multiple barcode symbols and is suitable for continuous use in harsh environments. High quality and reliable, with 1 year warranty.
Number:
1105 scanner
The 1105 scanner is a linear image scanner, durable and reliable, and can read multiple barcode symbols. The 1105 uses a 2048 pixel image scanner, which can scan barcodes with a resolution of 4 mil and a PCS value of 30%. No laser, safe to use, durable, and can be used continuously even in harsh environments. 1105 provides 1 year warranty, reliable quality and low total cost of ownership.
Number:
1500H scanner
The 1500H series handheld scanners have antibacterial and alcohol-resistant wipe characteristics, which can protect bacteria while maintaining a high degree of work efficiency. The decoding speed with the red light reading head can reach up to 200 times per second, and can read high-density one-dimensional barcodes as small as 3mil. The lightweight and ergonomic design of the 1500H series allows the staff to do a lot of scanning operations without getting tired. Large LED lights and adjustable volume buzzer, so you can avoid repeated scanning under dim light. The 1500H series handheld scanner is equipped with a three-in-one transmission base: it is convenient to fix on the wall, place it on the table, or provide automatic sensor scanning. Using ScanMaster’s software, users can easily edit data, set the type of barcode to read, and select
Number:
1502 scanner
The lightweight and ergonomic design allows users to easily, quickly and accurately scan important data within a distance of 2 to 57 cm regardless of the working environment. The 1502 laser scanner has also passed multiple tests of falling to concrete from a height of 1.2 meters, plus a three-year warranty (one year for the laser reading head), it is definitely a value-added laser scanner that you can trust.
Number:
1070 scanner
Whether in the workplace or at the checkout counter, the affordable and trustworthy CipherLab 1070 1D CCD scanner is your best choice. The ergonomic and lightweight design can be applied to various retail industries. CipherLab 1070 provides a three-year product warranty, which not only gives you long-term work efficiency, but also reduces the overall cost of use, and provides a higher return on investment for the retail industry.
Number:
1200 scanner
Low cost, can speed up barcode laser scanning. The 1200 high value-added scanner can quickly and accurately scan barcodes from 1 to 63 cm away, allowing employees to work more flexibly and quickly. Small size (palm size), light weight, easy and comfortable to operate, can be used all day, suitable for any working environment; its structure is sturdy and reliable, and can withstand a drop from 1.2 meters (4 feet) to concrete. Choose CipherLab 1200 to realize efficient and high value-added laser scanning.
Number:
1166 Bluetooth scanner
"Liberate employees!" Let them have more time to serve customers and serve the company. The 1166 Bluetooth scanner is equipped with a secure linear image reader, which can be connected to work and wherever the customer needs within 100 meters (328 feet). Data can be collected even if the range is exceeded, and the data can be uploaded once it returns to the working range. The 1166 communication base can be shared with up to seven CipherLab Bluetooth scanners, making your investment more effective. This 1166 wireless Bluetooth scanner will bring you high efficiency and high added value.
Number:
1090+ scanner
1090+ scans quickly, easily, and accurately. It can scan barcodes up to 90 mm wide. The performance is extremely stable and reliable, and the cost is low. It comes with a 1-year warranty and is a high value-added tool. This large field of view scanner can scan labels more flexibly. By accelerating the processing flow and reducing scanning errors when reading barcodes with too close print spacing or poor print quality, it can improve the efficiency of checkout channels, stores, and printing centers. 1090+ This tool combines flexibility, reliability and high added value. It does not generate laser light, is comfortable and safe to operate, and can be used all day.
Number:
1704 two-dimensional barcode sca
The 1704 2D barcode scanner is designed for environments that require ruggedness and high stability in manufacturing, warehousing, and logistics industries. It meets IP54 industrial-grade specifications and has passed the 1.8-meter repeated drop test. It has a built-in 1.3 million pixels, high The reading head with high resolution can read one-dimensional and two-dimensional bar codes, and a reading head that can capture A4 documents is optional. It can provide visual, auditory and tactile complete "scan completed" confirmation mode, all included in this ergonomically designed barcode scanner, allowing you to easily complete daily tasks.
Previous page
1
2

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
/
/
条码扫描器
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

条码扫描器
编号:
1500 扫描器
这款高速、可靠的 1500 线性成像扫描器可实现工作效率和性能的最大化。1500 无活动部件,拥有成本低,可靠实用,精确高效。1500 的 2500 像素光学扫描器高效快速,速度为 200 次解码/秒,可通过单一工具读取多重条码符号并能提供自适应扫描功能。大型 LED 屏和可调式色调信号即时扫描识别功能可加速工作流程。1 年质保可确保 CipherLab 的质量和可靠性。
编号:
1600H蓝牙扫描器
1600H系列蓝牙扫描器结合抗菌及耐酒精擦拭的特色,能提供绝佳的机动性及灵活度。小巧且重量轻的机身,可以轻松放进您的口袋。长达10米的蓝牙传输范围,更让您行动自如。另外,蓝牙界面还能让您传输资料至类似于笔记本电脑的各种蓝牙装置。搭配3610蓝牙无线传输装置,可以简化配对流程,并让资料即时地传输到其他设备。锂电池能持续供电达40小时,不需中断工作来等待电池充电。内置512k的记忆卡,可在批次模式时储存超过30,000笔的扫描记录。ScanMaster软件能简单地编辑数据、设定读取条码种类、同时还能选择界面,
编号:
1266 蓝牙扫描器
CipherLab 1266 蓝牙激光扫描器可漫游 100 米(328 英尺)到工作和客户需要的地方。即使超出蓝牙范围,它仍能批量采集和储存数据或存入缓冲区,一旦返回范围后即可上传。1266 的通信底座最多可与七款 CipherLab 蓝牙扫描器共享,令您的投资能够发挥更大作用。1266 蓝牙激光扫描器将给您带来高效率和高附加值,适合零售、制造、仓储和医疗保健业。
编号:
1100 扫描器
使用这款安全可靠的线性图像式扫描器,可减少您的监督时间,提高员工的工作效率。1100 提供灵便性和可靠性,拥有成本低。选择这款理想的扫描器,可提高您的运营效率。1100 使用 3648 像素图像扫描器,可扫描分辨率为 3 mil、PCS 值为 30 % 的条形码。它可扫描多重条码符号,适合在恶劣的环境下连续使用。高质可靠,提供 1 年质保。
编号:
1105 扫描器
1105 扫描器为线性图像式扫描器,耐用可靠,可读取多重条码符号。1105 使用 2048 像素图像扫描器,可扫描分辨率为 4 mil、PCS 值为 30 % 的条形码。无激光,使用安全,经久耐用,甚至可在恶劣的环境下连续使用。1105 提供 1 年质保,质量可靠,总拥有成本低。
编号:
1500H 扫描器
1500H系列手持式扫描器拥有抗菌及耐酒精擦拭的特性,在防护细菌的同时还能维持高度的工作效率。搭配红光读头的解码速度最高可达每秒200次,并能读取小至3mil的高密度一维条码。1500H系列轻巧及符合人体工程学的设计,让工作人员即使进行大量的扫描操作,也不会感到疲倦。大LED灯及可调整音量的蜂鸣器,让您可避免在昏暗的灯光下重复扫描。1500H系列手持式扫描器并搭配三合一传输座:方便固定于墙面、放置于桌上、或是提供自动感应扫描使用。使用ScanMaster的软件,使用者能轻易编辑数据、设定读取条码种类、并选
编号:
1502扫描器
轻巧且符合人体工学的外观设计,让使用者不论在何种工作环境下,都能轻易、快速又准确地扫描距离2至57厘米内的重要数据。1502激光扫描器还通过多次由1.2米高度摔落水泥地的测试,再加上三年的质保期(激光读头一年),绝对是一支值得您信赖的超值激光扫描器。
编号:
1070 扫描器
无论是在工作场所或是结账柜台,经济实惠且值得信赖的CipherLab 1070一维CCD扫描器都是您最好的选择。符合人体工程学的轻巧设计,能适用于各种零售业。CipherLab 1070提供三年的产品保修期,不仅给您长时间的工作效能,更降低了整体使用成本,提供零售产业者更高的投资回报率。
编号:
1200 扫描器
成本低,可加速条形码激光扫描。1200 高附加值扫描器可迅速、准确地扫描 1 至 63 厘米之外的条形码,使员工能更灵活、更迅速地工作。体积小(手掌般大小),重量轻,操作轻松舒适,可全天使用,适合任何工作环境;它结构坚固可靠,能耐受从 1.2 米(4 英尺)处摔落至水泥地。选择 CipherLab 1200,实现高效、高附加值的激光扫描。
编号:
1166 蓝牙扫描器
"解放员工!"让他们有更多的时间为客户服务,为公司服务。1166 蓝牙扫描器配备安全的线性图像阅读器,可连接至 100 米(328 英尺)内工作和客户需要的任何地方。即使超出范围仍能采集数据,一旦返回到工作范围内即可将数据上传。1166 的通信底座最多可与七款 CipherLab 蓝牙扫描器共享,令您的投资能够发挥更大作用。这款 1166 无线蓝牙扫描器将给您带来高效率和高附加值。
编号:
1090+ 扫描器
1090+ 扫描快速、轻松、精确,可扫描最宽达 90 毫米的条形码,性能极其稳定可靠,成本低,提供1年质保,是一款高附加值工具。这款大视场扫描器可更灵活地扫描标签。通过加速处理流程、在读取打印间距过近或打印质量欠佳的条形码时减少扫描错误,它可提高结帐通道、商店卖场和文印中心的工作效率。1090+ 这款工具将灵活性、可靠性和高附加值融为一体,它不产生激光,操作舒适安全,可全天使用。
编号:
1704二维条码扫描器
1704二维条码扫描器是针对制造业、仓储业、物流业等需要坚固耐用且高稳定性的环境而设计,符合IP54工业级规格并且通过1.8米重复落摔测试,内建130万画素、高分辨率的读头,可读取一维与二维条码,另可选配能撷取A4文件的读头。可以提供视觉、听觉与触觉上的完整「扫描完成」确认模式,全包含在这支符合人体工学设计的条码扫描器中,让您能轻松完成日常的工作。
上一页
1
2
3
4
15

服务热线:4008 330 370

在线客服:点击这里给我发消息

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号
扫一扫关注微信号
订阅条码自动识别技术新资讯!

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com