ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
/
/
/
GoDEX(科诚)条码打印机
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

Number:
EZ-6300Plus
Adjustable reflective detector and transmissive detector to adapt to various consumables EZ-6000 Plus is an industrial barcode printer; Print mode: thermal transfer type/thermal type dual purpose; Printing width: 6 inches (168mm); Optional 200-dot/300-dot resolution print head; No tools are needed to replace the print head; When replacing the print head, it can automatically detect the print head resolution; Multifunctional backlit LCD display provides simple and convenient visual interface and operation; Modular design makes maintenance more convenient; Standard Ethernet, USB, serial port, CF card slot, saving investment costs; Optional wireless network card, parallel port, rotary cutter, automatic peeler, back paper rewinder; Supplied with barcode editing software QLabe
Number:
EZ-2200Plus
EZ-2200 Plus comes standard with USB2.0 and serial port transmission interface. Multifunctional backlit LCD display, providing simple and convenient visual interface and operation; Removable reflective label detector, penetrating label detector, adapt to more consumables; It can hold 450 meters of carbon ribbon and paper rolls with a diameter of 8 inches (203MM); Standard configuration serial port, USB2.0; Optional cutter, automatic peeling and back paper rewinder, CF adapter card, Ethernet card, parallel port/PS2 expansion card, automatic labeling machine interface; The label editing software QLabel is provided randomly, which makes label editing and database connection easier; The inner roll/outer roll ribbon can be freely switched.
Number:
RT230i
The mini body of the 2-inch model is equipped with a number of top hardware designs. The new hardware and software architecture gives RT230i industrial-grade performance. The 2-inch barcode printer with excellent performance will be your excellent production tool. Equipped with a color LCD screen and four-way operation keys, providing the simplest visual control interface Equipped with USB, serial and network ports, and can support external USB devices, with high flexibility for stand-alone operation Shell mechanism design consumables are more convenient to replace Innovative paper detection and calibration button design can easily complete paper calibration with one click A paper detector that can move in a wide range, even small labels or various special labels can still accurately detect It can support GoDEX standard EZPL language and extended GEPL and GZPL languages at the same time, and it is included with
Number:
EZ2250i
High-performance industrial barcode labeling machine It has a solid and durable metal body and a simple and intuitive color LCD graphical operation interface Multifunctional industrial barcode labeling machine with large print volume, durability and user-friendly interface Can meet most printing needs Equipped with a color LCD screen and four-way operation keys to provide the most convenient visual control interface Paper detection positioning key, USB Host external device port, network port stand-alone or remote printing can be realized Solid and durable metal body and printing mechanism show industrial-grade printing performance Patented ribbon inner and outer roll automatic detection switch device is more convenient to install and easier to operate The design of automatic switching between the inner and outer rolls of the ribbon is convenient to install, and the modular design is used, and the maintenance is easier Bundled label
Number:
RT730
High-performance and practical smart barcode machine, providing the most functional application space. Four-inch multi-function commercial barcode printer with reliable functions makes RT700 the most suitable printer for retail and light industry Shell mechanism design makes it easier to replace consumables Standard connection interfaces include USB, Serial and network ports, with high flexibility for stand-alone operation Innovative label detection calibration button design can easily complete paper calibration with one click A paper detector that can move in a wide range, even small labels or various special labels can still accurately detect It can support the GoDEX standard EZPL language and the extended GEPL and GZPL languages at the same time, and comes with drivers that match the three languages. Under the new firmware architecture, it can achieve automatic detection in three languages.
Number:
EZ-DT-2
Thermal barcode printer with a printing width of 2 inches; Wall-mounted design, ideal for saving space; Standard configuration USB2.0 and serial interface; Optional automatic peeler and cutter.
Number:
RT700i
Intelligent full-function barcode machine, widely used in various barcode requirements. Full-featured barcode printer, friendly operation interface and scalability Make RT700i series the best industrial and commercial model Shell mechanism design consumables are more convenient to replace Equipped with a color LCD screen and four-way operation keys, providing the simplest visual operation interface Equipped with USB, Serial and network ports, and can support external USB devices, stand-alone operation is more practical Innovative paper detection and calibration button design can easily complete paper calibration with one click The paper detector can move in a wide range, even small labels or various special labels can still be accurately detected Supports GoDEX standard EZP at the same time
Number:
RT230
Whether you focus on lightness, flexibility or price, RT230 will be your unique and best choice. The mini 2-inch bar code machine brings you the highest production efficiency and can be called the most applicable mini table Up-type barcode machine Shell mechanism design consumables are more convenient to replace The standard connection interface includes USB 2.0, serial port and network connection port, suitable for most application environments and purposes Innovative paper detection and calibration button design can easily complete paper calibration with one click A paper detector that can move in a wide range, even small labels or various special labels can still accurately detect It can support the GoDEX standard EZPL language and the extended GEPL and GZPL languages at the same time, and the drivers that match the three languages are included.
Number:
EZ-2100Plus
EZ-2100Plus 经济型工业打印机 可移动式反射标签侦测器、穿透式的透射标签侦测器,适应更多耗材; 可容纳450米碳带和外径为8英寸(203MM)的纸卷; 标准配置串口、USB2.0和CF卡插槽接口; 可选配网卡、并口/PS2扩展卡、自动贴标机接口; 随机赠送标签编辑软件QLabel,标签编辑、数据库连接更容易; 内卷/外卷碳带可自由转换。
Number:
EZ-1305
An entry-level bar code printer with excellent value for money; Patented automatic paper measurement technology, which can adapt to a variety of consumables; The 0.5-inch ribbon core can hold 110 meters of ribbon; Compatible with most labels and ribbons; Installation of labels and ribbons is simple and quick; USB2.0 interface can increase printing speed; Built-in 2MB free Flash memory, which can store a large number of labels, pictures and fonts; Optional Ethernet card and RS232 serial port; With label editing software QLabel, it is convenient for label design and database connection.
Number:
EZ-2300Plus
EZ-2300 Plus标配USB2.0、串口传输界面。 多功能背光液晶显示屏,提供简单便捷的可视界面和操作; 可移动式的反射标签侦测器,穿透式的标签侦测器,适应更多耗材; 可容纳450米碳带和外径为8英寸(203MM)的纸卷; 标准配置串口、USB2.0; 可选配裁刀、自动剥离器与背纸回卷器、CF转接卡、以太网卡、并口/PS2扩展卡、自动贴标机接口; 随机赠送标签编辑软件QLabel,标签编辑、数据库连接更方便; 内卷/外卷碳带可自由转换。
Number:
RT200i
The mini body of the 2-inch model is equipped with a number of top hardware designs. The new hardware and software architecture gives the RT200i industrial-grade performance. A 2-inch barcode printer with excellent performance will be your excellent production tool. Equipped with a color LCD screen and four-way operation keys, providing the simplest visual control interface Equipped with USB, serial and network ports, and can support external USB devices, with high flexibility for stand-alone operation Shell mechanism design consumables are more convenient to replace Innovative paper detection and calibration button design can easily complete paper calibration with one click A paper detector that can move in a wide range, even small labels or various special labels can still accurately detect It can support the GoDEX standard EZPL language and the extended GEPL and GZPL languages at the same time.
Previous page
1
2
3

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
/
/
/
GoDEX(科诚)条码打印机
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

GoDEX(科诚)条码打印机
编号:
EZ-6300Plus
可调整的反射式侦测器和穿透式侦测器,适应各种耗材 EZ-6000 Plus属于工业型条码打印机; 打印模式:热转式/热感式两用; 打印宽度:6英寸(168mm); 可选200点/300点解析度打印头; 更换打印头无需任何工具; 更换打印头时,可自动侦测打印头解析度; 多功能背光液晶显示屏,提供简单便捷的可视界面和操作; 模组化设计,维护更方便; 标配以太网、USB、串口、CF卡插槽,节省投资费用; 选配无线网卡、并口、旋转裁刀、自动剥离器、背纸回卷器; 随机附带条码编辑软件QLabe
编号:
EZ-2200Plus
EZ-2200 Plus标配USB2.0、串口传输界面。 多功能背光液晶显示屏,提供简单便捷的可视界面和操作; 可移动式的反射标签侦测器,穿透式的标签侦测器,适应更多的耗材; 可容纳450米碳带和直径为8英寸(203MM)的纸卷; 标准配置串口、USB2.0; 可选配裁刀、自动剥离与背纸回卷器、CF转接卡、以太网卡、并口/PS2扩展卡、自动贴标机接口; 随机赠送标签编辑软件QLabel,标签编辑、数据库连接更容易; 内卷/外卷碳带可自由转换。
编号:
RT230i
2吋机种迷你的机身里配备多项顶级硬件设计,全新的软硬件架构让RT230i拥有工业级的效能,性能优异的2吋条码机将会是您绝佳的生产利器 配备彩色LCD屏幕及四向操作键,提供最简易的视觉化操控界面 配备USB、串口及网络端口,并可支持外接USB设备,单机操作弹性高 贝壳式机构设计耗材换装更方便 创新的纸张侦测校准键设计一按即可轻松完成纸张校准 可大范围移动的纸张侦测器,即便是小标签或各种特殊标签依旧能精确侦测 可同时支持GoDEX标准的EZPL语言以及延伸的GEPL和GZPL语言,并随机内附与
编号:
EZ2250i
高性能的工业型条形码标签机 拥有坚实耐用的金属机身以及简洁直观的彩色LCD图形化操作接口 具备大印量、耐用性与人性化使用接口的多功能工业型条形码卷标机 能够满足绝大部分的打印需求 配备彩色LCD屏幕及四向操作键提供最便利的视觉化操控界面 纸张侦测定位键、USB Host外接设备端口、网络端口单机或远程打印都可实现 坚实耐用的金属机身及打印机构展现工业级的打印性能 专利碳带内外卷自动侦测切换装置安装更方便、操作更简单 碳带内外卷自动切换设计安装方便、使用模组化设计, 维护更容易 附赠标签编
编号:
RT730
高性能实用智能条形码机,提供最多功能应用空间。四吋多功能商业型条形码打印机,可靠的功能让RT700成为最适合零售与轻工业型的打印机 贝壳式机构设计耗材更换更便利 标准连接接口即包括USB, Serial 以及网络端口,单机操作弹性高 创新的标签侦测校准键设计一按即可轻松完成纸张校正 可大范围移动的纸张侦测器,即便是小标签或各种特殊标签依旧能精确侦测 可同时支持GoDEX标准的EZPL语言以及延伸的GEPL和GZPL语言,并随机内附与三种语言搭配的驱动程序,在全新轫体架构下,更可达成三种语言自动侦
编号:
EZ-DT-2
打印宽度为2寸的热感式条码机; 壁挂式设计,节省空间的理想之选; 标准配置USB2.0和串行接口; 可选配自动剥纸器和裁刀。
编号:
RT700i
智能型全功能条形码机,,广泛应用于各式条形码需求。 全功能的条形码打印机,友善的操作界面与可扩展性 使RT700i系列成为最好的工业与商业型机种 贝壳式机构设计耗材换装更方便 配备彩色LCD屏幕及四向操作键,提供最简易的视觉化操作界面 配备USB、Serial及网络端口,并可支持外接USB装置,单机操作更实用 创新的纸张侦测校准键设计一按即可轻松完成纸张校准 可大范围移动的纸张侦测器,即使是小标签或各种特殊标签依旧能精确侦测 可同时支持GoDEX标准的EZP
编号:
RT230
不论您注重的是体积轻巧、应用弹性或是价格实惠,RT230都会是您独一无二的最佳选择,迷你的2吋条码机为您带来最高的生产效能,堪称为适用性最佳的迷你桌上型条码机 贝壳式机构设计耗材换装更方便 标准连接界面即包括USB 2.0, 串口以及网络连接端口,可适于大部份的应用环境及用途 创新的纸张侦测校准键设计一按即可轻松完成纸张校准 可大范围移动的纸张侦测器,即便是小标签或各种特殊标签依旧能精确侦测 可同时支持GoDEX标准的EZPL语言以及延伸的GEPL和GZPL语言,并随机内附与三种语言搭配的驱动
编号:
EZ-2100Plus
EZ-2100Plus 经济型工业打印机 可移动式反射标签侦测器、穿透式的透射标签侦测器,适应更多耗材; 可容纳450米碳带和外径为8英寸(203MM)的纸卷; 标准配置串口、USB2.0和CF卡插槽接口; 可选配网卡、并口/PS2扩展卡、自动贴标机接口; 随机赠送标签编辑软件QLabel,标签编辑、数据库连接更容易; 内卷/外卷碳带可自由转换。
编号:
EZ-1305
物超所值的入门级条码打印机; 专利自动测纸技术,可适应多种耗材; 0.5寸的碳带轴芯,可容纳110米的碳带; 可兼容大多数的标签和碳带; 标签、碳带安装简单快捷; USB2.0接口,可提高打印速度; 内建2MB空闲Flash内存,可存储大量的标签、图片和字体; 可选配以太网卡和RS232串口; 附带标签编辑软件QLabel,方便标签设计和数据库连接。
编号:
EZ-2300Plus
EZ-2300 Plus标配USB2.0、串口传输界面。 多功能背光液晶显示屏,提供简单便捷的可视界面和操作; 可移动式的反射标签侦测器,穿透式的标签侦测器,适应更多耗材; 可容纳450米碳带和外径为8英寸(203MM)的纸卷; 标准配置串口、USB2.0; 可选配裁刀、自动剥离器与背纸回卷器、CF转接卡、以太网卡、并口/PS2扩展卡、自动贴标机接口; 随机赠送标签编辑软件QLabel,标签编辑、数据库连接更方便; 内卷/外卷碳带可自由转换。
编号:
RT200i
2吋机种迷你的机身里配备多项顶级硬件设计,全新的软硬件架构让RT200i拥有工业级的效能,性能优异的2吋条码机将会是您绝佳的生产利器 配备彩色LCD屏幕及四向操作键,提供最简易的视觉化操控界面 配备USB、串口及网络端口,并可支持外接USB设备,单机操作弹性高 贝壳式机构设计耗材换装更方便 创新的纸张侦测校准键设计一按即可轻松完成纸张校准 可大范围移动的纸张侦测器,即便是小标签或各种特殊标签依旧能精确侦测 可同时支持GoDEX标准的EZPL语言以及延伸的GEPL和GZPL语言,并随机内附与三种
上一页
1
2
3

服务热线:4008 330 370

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号

微信公众号

微信号

售前客服微信

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com