ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
/
/
/
Intermec RFID打印机
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

Number:
PF2i RFID
A member of the smartest bar code printer family on the market, the Intermec PF2i is flexible and programmable, enabling customers in the transportation industry to optimize their printing operations, simplify deployment, and achieve rapid return on investment. Rugged PF2i, to meet mission-critical applications, provides advanced, secure connections and the latest network protocols, ensuring peace of mind today and a reliable, scalable solution for long-distance transportation. The compact PF2i RFID luggage tag printer is part of Intermec's entire production line of smart, powerful and secure industrial printers. PF2i's intelligent design function supports improved production efficiency and can be used in harsh environments. As a smart phone, PF2i can
Number:
PX4i RFID
A member of the smartest bar code printer family on the PX4i market, it is flexible and programmable, allowing customers to optimize their printing business, simplify deployment, and achieve rapid return on investment. Designed to meet the needs of day and night, mission-critical applications, the rugged PX4i provides advanced connectivity and network protocols to ensure peace of mind today and a reliable, scalable solution for long-distance transportation. The PX4i RFID printer is part of Intermec's entire production line of smart, powerful and secure industrial printers. PX4i's intelligent design function supports improved production efficiency and can be used in harsh environments. As a smart phone, it can carry independent applications through Intermec's fingerprint
Number:
PX6i RFID
A member of the smartest bar code printer family on the market, the PX6i is flexible and programmable, allowing customers to optimize their printing business, simplify deployment, and achieve rapid return on investment. Designed to meet the needs of day and night, mission-critical applications, the rugged PX6i provides advanced connectivity and network protocols to ensure peace of mind today and a reliable, scalable solution for long-distance transportation. The PX6i RFID printer is part of Intermec's entire production line of intelligent, powerful and secure industrial printers. PX6i's intelligent design function supports improved production efficiency and can be used in harsh environments. As a smart phone, it can carry independent applications through Intermec's fingerprint programming language
Number:
PM4i RFID
A member of the smartest bar code printer family on the market, PM4i is flexible and programmable, allowing customers to optimize their printing business, simplify deployment, and achieve rapid return on investment. Designed to meet the needs of mission-critical applications, the rugged PM4i provides advanced, secure connections and the latest network protocols, ensuring peace of mind and a reliable, scalable solution for long-distance transportation. The popular PM4i RFID printer is part of Intermec's entire production line of smart, powerful and secure industrial printers. PM4i's intelligent design function supports improved production efficiency and can be used in harsh environments. As a smart printer, PM4i can host independent applications through Int
Previous page
1

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
/
/
/
Intermec RFID打印机
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

Intermec RFID打印机
编号:
PF2i RFID
市场上最聪明的条码打印机家族的一员,在Intermec PF2i是灵活的,可编程的,使交通运输行业的客户优化他们的印刷业务,简化部署,并实现快速的投资回报。崎岖的PF2i,以满足关键任务的应用程序,提供先进的,安全的连接和最新的网络协议,确保今天的头脑和平和一个可靠的,可扩展的解决方案,为长途运输。紧凑的PF2i RFID行李标签打印机是Intermec的智能的,强大的和安全的工业打印机的整条生产线的一部分。 PF2i的智能设计功能,支持提高了生产效率,可在苛刻的环境。作为一款智能机,PF2i可
编号:
PX4i RFID
PX4i市场上最聪明的条码打印机家族的一员,是灵活的,可编程的,使客户优化他们的印刷业务,简化部署,并实现快速的投资回报。专为满足昼夜,关键任务应用程序的需求,坚固耐用的的PX4i提供先进的连接和网络协议,确保今天的头脑和平和一个可靠的,可扩展的解决方案,为长途运输。在的PX4i RFID打印机是Intermec的智能的,强大的和安全的工业打印机的整条生产线的一部分。 PX4i的智能设计功能,支持提高了生产效率,可在苛刻的环境。作为一款智能机,它可以承载独立的应用程序,通过Intermec的指纹
编号:
PX6i RFID
市场上最聪明的条码打印机家族的一员,PX6i是灵活的,可编程的,使客户优化他们的印刷业务,简化部署,并实现快速的投资回报。专为满足昼夜,关键任务应用程序的需求,坚固耐用PX6i提供先进的连接和网络协议,确保今天的头脑和平和一个可靠的,可扩展的解决方案,为长途运输。PX6i RFID打印机是Intermec的智能的,强大的和安全的工业打印机的整条生产线的一部分。 PX6i的智能设计功能,支持提高了生产效率,可在苛刻的环境。作为一款智能机,它可以承载独立的应用程序,通过Intermec的指纹编程语言
编号:
PM4i RFID
市场上最聪明的条码打印机家族的一员,PM4i是灵活的,可编程的,使客户优化他们的印刷业务,简化部署,并实现快速的投资回报。专为满足关键任务应用程序的需求,坚固耐用的PM4i提供先进的,安全的连接和最新的网络协议,确保和平的头脑和一个可靠的,可扩展的解决方案,为长途运输。流行的PM4i RFID打印机是Intermec的智能的,强大的和安全的工业打印机的整条生产线的一部分。 PM4i的智能设计功能,支持提高了生产效率,可在苛刻的环境。作为一个聪明的打印机,PM4i可以承载独立的应用程序,通过Int
上一页
1

服务热线:4008 330 370

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号

微信公众号

微信号

售前客服微信

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com