ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
/
/
/
CITIZEN(西铁城)条码打印机
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

Number:
CMP-30 3 inch portable printer
Number:
Citizen CLP7201e/CLP7401 label p
Number:
CL-S703
This is a heavy-industrial-grade barcode printer with 306 resolution printing accuracy, high-resolution, fast speed, heavy-industry intensity level, 32-bit high-speed CPU, 20M large-capacity memory, ARCP anti-wrinkle, anti-skid and pre-defined position structure. The printing quality is excellent, stable, and the print head is durable. It is mainly used in high-quality manufacturing, logistics, clothing, administrative units, banks, highways and other customer groups. The product operation is very user-friendly and is well received by users!
Number:
CITIZEN CL912
Number:
CLP-631Z / CLP-631J
Number:
CL-S700
This is a heavy-duty bar code printer with high strength, fast speed and 203-dot printing resolution. It has strong printing capabilities and industrial strength levels, 32-bit high-speed CPU, 20M large-capacity memory, ARCP anti-wrinkle, anti-skid and pre-defined position structure . The printing quality is excellent, stable, and the print head is durable. It is mainly used in manufacturing, logistics, clothing, administrative units, banks, highways and other customer groups. The product operation is very user-friendly and is well received by users!
Number:
CLP-621
This is a light industrial-grade barcode printer with a printing resolution of 203 dots. It is cost-effective and has the same functions as CLP-631. It has powerful printing capabilities and can meet a wide range of industry printing needs. It uses thermal transfer ribbons and is suitable for printing paper. Labels, PVC, PET, film, washing labels, ribbons, etc., with good printing quality, stability, anti-wrinkle, non-slip, accurate positioning, durable printing head, mainly used in manufacturing, logistics, clothing, Administrative units, banks, highways and other customer groups, the product operation is very user-friendly, and is well received by users!
Previous page
1

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
/
/
/
CITIZEN(西铁城)条码打印机
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

CITIZEN(西铁城)条码打印机
编号:
CMP-30 3英寸便携式打印机
编号:
西铁城 CLP7201e/CLP7401标签打印机
编号:
CL-S703
这是一款306分辨率打印精度的重工业级条码打印机,打印清晰度高,速度快,重工业强度等级,32位高速CPU,20M大容量内存,ARCP防皱、防滑和前规定位结构。打印品质优秀、稳定、印头耐用,主要应用在高要求品质的制造业、物流、服装类、行政单位、银行、公路等客户群,产品操作极具人性化,深受广大用户的好评!
编号:
CITIZEN CL912
编号:
CLP-631Z / CLP-631J
编号:
CL-S700
这是一款强度高、速度飞快、打印分辨率203点的重工业级条码打印机,具有强大打印能力和工业强度等级,32位高速CPU,20M大容量内存,ARCP防皱、防滑和前规定位结构。打印品质优秀、稳定、印头耐用,主要应用在制造业、物流、服装类、行政单位、银行、公路等客户群,产品操作极具人性化,深受广大用户的好评!
编号:
CLP-621
这是一款打印分辨率203点的轻工业级条码打印机,性价比很高,功能与CLP-631等同,具有强大打印能力,能满足广泛性的行业打印需求,使用热转印碳带,适合打印纸类、PVC、PET、膜类、洗唛、丝带等各种各样的标签,打印品质好、稳定、防皱、防滑、定位精确、印头耐用,主要应用在制造业、物流、服装类、行政单位、银行、公路等客户群,产品操作极具人性化,深受广大用户的好评!
上一页
1

服务热线:4008 330 370

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号

微信公众号

微信号

售前客服微信

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com