ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
/
/
/
ARGOX(立象)条码打印机
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

Number:
OS-314PLUs 300dpi
Number:
R-400zip
R-400zip barcode printer has 6ips (150mm/scc) high-speed barcode label printing performance and 203dpi (8 dots/mm) high-definition label printer print head. It is the most suitable barcode printing tool for general industrial and commercial fields. ·The barcode machine has a built-in 32bit super CPU and super memory 2MB DRAM and 1MB FLASH. ·The lift-up printing module of the bar code machine can quickly install the ribbon and paper. ·The barcode machine is small in size and large in capacity, and can be equipped with 300M ribbon and 200M labeling.
Number:
X-2200V
X-2200V new economical industrial-grade bar code printer, it not only uses the previous metal shell design, 4MB Flash and 8MB DRAM memory design, can excellently handle graphics and large-capacity data printing; in the application of power management efficiency, it uses Switching Power Supply (switching power supply), which greatly meets the harsh power environment of industrial applications; and comprehensively improve the print head manufacturing process and a new thermal control, while taking into account the optimization of print quality, more effectively enhance the use of the printer Long life, it is an economical barcode printer with high cost performance.
Number:
A-200J
The A-200J barcode printer has a novel appearance design and a transparent window design on the upper cover, which is convenient for users to check the status of the paper roll and replace it in real time. The label positioning set in the center is suitable for the printing of various labels of different widths, with excellent printing performance, which absolutely meets the bar code printing needs of general office management. The printing speed reaches 102mm per second, and the unique "real-time temperature control technology" of ARGOX can keep the bar code printing quality clear and tidy at this high speed. Bar code printers are small in size, light in weight, easy to move, and provide the most convenient use in business. The center-aligned label positioning method is suitable for the positioning of labels with different widths from 25mm-100mm.
Number:
OS-260
OS-260 barcode printer is a brand-new product of ARGOX striving for perfection. It inherits all the features of the best-selling OS-214 barcode printer. The larger Flash Memory is 4MB, and the 32-bit microprocessor can store larger data files. And multi-tasking interface settings (parallel port, serial port and USB interface) make the communication between the barcode printer and the host more flexible and convenient. The OS-260 barcode printer has perfect printing functions and quality requirements, which is quite suitable for library, hospital, government agency document tracking, office automation, and retail barcode applications.
Number:
OX-100
OX-100 barcode printer is a brand-new product that Argox strives for excellence. In addition to retaining all the features of the original best-selling model OS-214 series, the appearance design is the latest highlight of this product! Streamlined appearance, calm and restrained noble black, it is your best choice for all kinds of applications, whether in shopping malls, government agencies, offices, etc., bring a higher taste of visual enjoyment to the original space! With a high-level appearance, with a 32-bit microprocessor, it can store a larger capacity of document data; diversified interface design makes the communication between the barcode printer and the host more flexible and convenient!
Number:
G-6000
The G-6000 barcode printer is an industrial model specially designed for 6-inch wide-format printing. The exquisite man-machine interface and the original stand-alone operation mode, coupled with ultra-wide printing width and fast printing speed, can be huge Improve user efficiency. The built-in 32-bit multi-tasking microprocessor enables fast response and printing even if a large amount of data is input. Original imported print head, the maximum printing width can reach 6in. (160mm), and it can print at high speed up to 152mm per second. Equipped with a printing mileage recorder, which can read the number and length of printed sheets.
Number:
A-2140L
A-2140L has an exquisite and modern design. It provides two communication interfaces: parallel port and bidirectional USB. Built-in 4MB flash memory and 8MB DRAM, 32-bit central processing unit, can process and store larger amounts of data. In terms of paper detection device design, the movable reflective (reflective) paper sensor device can detect a variety of different types of paper, which can be used in medical industry such as patient tracking management, inspection, etc. In terms of current barcode standards, A-2140L can print 1D GS1 Databar, 2D composite and QR Code. A-2140L is an entry-level commercial desktop printer that can create excellent benefits.
Number:
OS-2130D
OS-2130D/OS-2130DE is a compact desktop label and barcode printer that provides thermal label printing. The main transmission interface is USB 2.0. It can be connected to a notebook computer to perform printing, suitable for various service industries, such as : Cashier counter, weighing, mail sending and receiving, banking, ticketing, patient tracking, store retail, etc. With 4MB flash memory and 8MB SDRAM, and built-in RTC card (Real Time Clock), users can print time, date and other information on the label without using a computer, and the alarm function can remind users of the paper roll Conditions such as exhaustion or paper jam. In addition to USB, the transmission interface also includes RS-232, RJ11 (for connecting to the cash drawer) and built-in
Number:
X-2000V
Multifunctional new X-2000V industrial barcode printer, unique "offline printing" function, can be directly connected to ordinary computer keyboard or barcode scanner for data input through the standard PS/2 interface, no need to set up additional computer and printer controller Perform stand-alone independent operation. The LCD display on the panel makes installation, setting and operation easier and more convenient. Its built-in 32-bit RISC microprocessor makes the printing speed up to 6 inches per second, and of course it also includes 4MB Flash memory and 8MB SDRAM. In addition to the above, it is easy to select internal or external ribbons; adjustable thermal print head pressure, and carbon In addition to major improvements such as fine-tuning with elasticity, the high-sensitivity penetrating paper sensor can easily detect various tags. X-2000V easy
Number:
X-3200
The X-3200 industrial barcode printer uses a high resolution of 300dpi, which makes the printing effect of text and pictures clearer. This advantage makes the X-3200 barcode printer, which seems to be load-bearing, effective for printing cloth labels, security labels, jewelry labels and other fine labels. X-3200 uses a 32-bit processing chip, the printing speed reaches 5ips, and the daily printing volume reaches 20,000 labels. 8MB of memory and 16MB of motherboard DRAM can be used to store and process more precise and complex graphics and text output. The optional clock card can print the time and date on the label, making the application range wider. Built-in RS-232, parallel port, USB interface makes it can be connected with your
Number:
IMPULS
IMPULS industrial-grade barcode printers, with metal construction, are sturdy and reliable, and can be used in harsh industrial environments to meet most storage/manufacturing and commercial application requirements. It is simple and fast to set up, comes standard with free label design and printing software, and provides superior printing quality at an economical price. It is the best choice among industrial printers.
Previous page
1
2
3

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
/
/
/
ARGOX(立象)条码打印机
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

ARGOX(立象)条码打印机
编号:
OS-314PLUs 300dpi
编号:
R-400zip
R-400zip条码机具备6ips(150mm/scc)高速条码标签机打印效能,以及203dpi(8点/mm)高清晰标签机打印头,是一般工商领域最适合的条码打印工具。 ·条码机内建32bit超强CPU及超大内存2MB DRAM 及1MB FLASH。 ·条码机的上抬式打印模组,可快速安装碳带及纸张。 ·条码机小体积大容量,可装置300M碳带以及200M贴标。
编号:
X-2200V
X-2200V新款经济型工业级条码打印机,它不仅沿用既往的金属外壳设计,4MB Flash及8MB DRAM的内存设计,可以优异地处理图形及大容量的数据打印;在电源管理效能的应用上,采用Switching Power Supply(交换式电源供应器),大大地符合用电环境恶劣的工业应用;并全面提升打印头制程及全新的热度控制,在兼顾打印质量最佳化的同时,更加有效提升打印机的使用寿命,是一款性价比极高的经济型条码打印机。
编号:
A-200J
A-200J条码打印机拥有新颖的外观设计,上盖透明视窗的设计,方便用户查看纸卷的使用状况,实时更换。居中设置的标签定位,适合各种不同宽度标签的打印,卓越的打印效能,绝对满足一般办公管理的条码打印需求。 打印速度达每秒102mm,而ARGOX独特的“即时温控技术”可使条码打印质量在此高速下仍保持清晰整齐。 条码打印机体积小、 重量轻、 方便移动,提供商业上最便利的使用性。 居中对齐的标签定位方式适合于从25mm-100mm之间不同宽度的标签定位。
编号:
OS-260
OS-260条码打印机是ARGOX精益求精的崭新产品,继承了畅销机型OS-214条码打印机的所有特点,更加大Flash Memory为4MB,加上32位的微处理器可以储存更大容量的数据文档,以及多任务的接口设置(并口、串口和USB接口)使条码打印机和主机之间的通讯更加灵活方便。OS-260条码打印机完美的打印功能及品质要求,相当合适于图书馆、医院、政府机关公文追踪、办公室自动化、零售业条码化的应用。
编号:
OX-100
OX-100条码打印机是Argox精益求精的崭新产品,除了保留原畅销机种OS-214系列的所有特点外,在外观的设计上更是本产品的最新亮点!流线型的外观,沉稳内敛的尊贵黑,更是您在各类应用的最佳选择,不管是在商场,政府机关,办公室等都为原本的空间带来更高品味的视觉享受! 在高水准的外观下,搭配32位的微处理器可以储存更大容量的文档数据;多样化的接口设计,使条码打印机与主机之前的通讯更加灵活方便!
编号:
G-6000
G-6000条码打印机是针对6吋宽幅打印的需求专门设计的工业型机种,精致的人机操作介面外加独创单机操作模式,加上超宽的打印宽度和快速的打印速度,可以巨幅提高用户的工作效率。 内建32位元多工微处理器,即使输入大量的资料,亦能快速反应与列印。 原装进口打印头,最大打印宽度可达6in.(160mm),可高速列印每秒达152mm。 配备列印里程记录器,可以读取打印张数及长度。
编号:
A-2140L
A-2140L拥有精巧、现代设计感的外观设计,提供并口及双向USB两种通讯接口,内建4MB的闪存及8MB DRAM,32位中央处理器,可以处理及储存更大的数据量。 纸张侦测装置设计上,可移动的反射式(Reflective)纸张感测装置,能侦测多种不同型态的纸张,可应用于医疗业如病人追踪管理、检验等。在现行条形码标准方面,A-2140L可打印1D的GS1 Databar、2D的composite及QR Code。A-2140L是能够创造极佳效益的入门款商用桌上型打印机。
编号:
OS-2130D
OS-2130D/OS-2130DE 为一款体积小巧的桌上型标签条码打印机,提供热感式标签打印,主要的传输接口为USB 2.0,可连接笔记本计算机执行打印,适合各种服务业使用,例如:收银柜台、秤重、邮件收发、银行、票务、病患追踪、店面零售等等。具备4MB闪存与8MB SDRAM,并内建RTC卡(Real Time Clock),让使用者不需透过计算机即可印制时间、日期等信息于标签上,警铃警示功能则可提醒使用者纸卷用尽或卡纸等状况。除了USB之外,传输接口还包括RS-232、RJ11(连接钱柜用)以及内建式
编号:
X-2000V
多功能新款X-2000V工业型条码打印机,独特的“脱机打印”功能,通过标准PS/2接口可直连普通电脑键盘或条码扫描器进行数据输入,无需额外架设电脑以及打印机控制器即可进行单机独立操作。面板上的液晶显示屏使安装、设置和操作更加简单方便。其内置的一个32位RISC微处理器使打印速度高达每秒6英寸,当然也包含4MB Flash memory和8MB SDRAM ,除上述轻松选择内部或外部碳带; 调整的热打印头压力,及能对碳带松紧进行微调等大幅改良外, 高感度穿透式纸张传感器能轻易侦测各种吊牌。X-2000V的易
编号:
X-3200
X-3200工业型条码打印机采用300dpi的高分辨率,使得文字与图片的打印效果更为清晰。这一优势使得看起来承重的X-3200条码打印机,在打印布标签、安全标签、珠宝标签等一类精细标签上都得到良好的效果。 X-3200使用32-bit处理芯片,打印速度达到5ips,日打印量达到了20,000张标签。8MB的内存与16MB的主板DRAM能用来存储及处理更精密更繁复的图形与文字输出。可选购的时钟卡能将时间与日期打印到标签中,使得应用范围更为广阔。 内置有RS-232、并口、USB接口使得它能与您的电
编号:
IMPULS
IMPULS工业级条码打印机,采用金属构造,性能坚固可靠,可在恶劣的工业环境中使用,满足大多数仓储/制造和商业应用需求。设置简单和快捷,标配有免费的标签设计和打印软件,经济的价位提供优越的打印品质,是工业级打印机中的最佳选择 。
上一页
1
2
3

服务热线:4008 330 370

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号

微信公众号

微信号

售前客服微信

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com