ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
/
/
/
/
zebra ZT510 Industrial Barcode Printer
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

1/1
Number of views:
1000

zebra ZT510 Industrial Barcode Printer

The zebra ZT510 industrial barcode printer is based on the industry-leading 105SLPlus printer function, which can provide the core functions of the industrial printer you need at a cost-effective price point.
Number:
zebra ZT510
1
Product Details
Introduction of zebra ZT510 printer product
 
  The zebra ZT510 industrial barcode printer is based on the industry-leading 105SLPlus printer function, which can provide the core functions of the industrial printer you need at a cost-effective price point. ZT510 adopts a proven and durable design and structure, while adding advanced management and monitoring functions. This means that it can help you not only achieve stable and smooth operation 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, but also have excellent service life and advanced features to calmly deal with every challenge in the next few years-and at an affordable price.
 
Features of zebra ZT510 printer
 
Excellent performance to withstand harsh conditions
Improve work efficiency with printers that hardly fail. ZT510 is based on the industry-leading previous generation printer 105SLPlus printer function. Durable steel structure components can be used for many years in extreme temperature, dust, debris and other challenging industrial environments, and the well-designed printer system can work stably 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, to fully meet your batch size Production demand.
 
Operational visibility, remote management and future adaptability
Whether you are working in the company or traveling around the world, Zebra's cloud access Link-OS software platform and managed service products can provide you with all-round visibility and reliability of the printing system. In addition, with two available communication slots, field-installable media handling options, and optional plug-and-play USB host ports, you can easily meet your evolving business and technical needs in advance.
 
Economic price within budget
ZT510 can provide a new generation of printing performance at a great price, and is an ideal choice for decision makers who focus on cost savings. It can provide high duty cycle, rugged reliability, fast processing capability, advanced Link-OS function and all the basic functions you need without additional cost.
 
Zebra ZT510 printer product parameters
 
Print width
4.09 inches/104 mm
 
The highest printing speed
12 ips/305 mm/sec
 
way of communication
USB, serial, Gigabit Ethernet, Bluetooth® LE
 
Print resolution
203 dpi / 8 dots/mm
300 dpi / 12 dots/mm (optional)
 
Body frame
All metal
 
Keyword:
MZ220
MZ220 mobile printer
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Number:
Fuji barcode printer ribbons are fully compatible with all major brand barcode printers, including: Zebra, Sato, Datamax, TEC, Godex, Citizen, SNBC, POSTEK and other famous manufacturers' barcode printers.
Number:
Sony thermal transfer ribbon is the result of long-term experience in manufacturing information and communication equipment. The products have been applied in 120 countries around the world. Its advanced coating and thermal transfer technology can help you convert information more clearly and accurately. We believe that Sony ribbons can meet the highest standards you require.

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

1/1
浏览量:
1000

zebra ZT510工业条码打印机

zebra ZT510工业条码打印机以行业领先的 105SLPlus 打印机功能为基础,可以经济高效的价格点提供您所需要的工业打印机核心功能。
产品编号:
zebra ZT510
1
商品详细介绍
zebra ZT510打印机产品简介
 
  zebra ZT510工业条码打印机以行业领先的 105SLPlus 打印机功能为基础,可以经济高效的价格点提供您所需要的工业打印机核心功能。ZT510 采用久经验证、坚固耐用的设计和结构,同时增加了先进的管理和监控功能。这意味着可帮助您不仅可在当下实现每周 7 天、每天 24 小时的稳定顺畅运行,还具有出色的使用寿命和先进功能以从容应对今后数年内的每一个挑战——并且价格经济实惠。
 
zebra ZT510打印机产品特点
 
可耐受恶劣条件的卓越性能
利用几乎不出故障的打印机提升工作效率。ZT510 以行业领先的上一代打印机 105SLPlus 打印机功能为基础。耐用的钢结构组件可在极限温度、灰尘、碎片和其他具有挑战性的工业环境中使用多年,而精心设计的打印机制可每周 7 天、每天 24 小时地稳定工作,以充分满足您的批量生产需求。
 
运营可视性、远程管理和未来适应性
无论您在公司内办公还是在全球各地出差,Zebra 的云接入 Link-OS 软件平台和托管服务产品可为您提供对打印系统的全方位可视性和可靠性。此外,凭借两个可用通信槽、可现场安装的介质处理选项以及选配的即插即用 USB 主机端口,可轻而易举地提前满足您不断发展的各种业务和技术需求。
 
预算以内的经济价格
ZT510 可以超值的价格提供新一代打印性能,是注重成本节省的决策者的理想之选。它可提供高占空比、坚固耐用的可靠性、快速处理能力、先进的 Link-OS 功能以及您所需要的所有基本功能,且无需额外成本。
 
zebra ZT510打印机产品参数
 
打印宽度
4.09 英寸/104 毫米
 
最高的打印速度
12 ips/305 毫米/秒
 
通信方式
USB、串行、千兆位以太网、Bluetooth® LE
 
打印分辨率
203 dpi / 8 点/毫米
300 dpi / 12 点/毫米(可选)
 
机身框架
全金属
 
关键词:
MZ220
MZ220移动打印机
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
编号:
Zebra ZT610条码打印机无可比拟的出色性能,足以满足现有需求
编号:
斑马Zebra MC2700条码移动数据终端是一款经济实惠的移动数据终端,集成了您的企业所需的各种功能。斑马Zebra MC2700条码移动数据终端设备具有与众不同的设计,可为您的用户带来巨大益处。

服务热线:4008 330 370

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号

微信公众号

微信号

售前客服微信

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com