ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

1/1
Number of views:
1000

Wynn adhesive coated paper

Number:
Wynn adhesive coated paper
1
Product Details
Coated paper label is the surface material of self-adhesive label.
 
  Wynn coated paper sticker is the most widely used and most common type of sticker material in sticker labels. General labels, barcode labels are mostly self-adhesive materials using this coated paper. One of the reasons is the low price and the environmental protection requirements. The thickness is generally around 80g, there are also 100g, 160g, which must be customized. Coated paper self-adhesive labels are widely used in supermarkets, inventory management, clothing tags, industrial production lines, etc.
 
 
 
Self-adhesive coated paper are commonly classified into two categories: ordinary coated paper and mirror coated paper.
 
  The characteristics of ordinary coated paper self-adhesive labels: semi-gloss white coated paper, basic weight 80 grams/square meter, surface substrate thickness 72 times, and overall label thickness 147 times. Use temperature scale -50 degrees +90 degrees, labeling temperature +7 degrees. Scale of use: Widely used in supermarkets, inventory management, clothing tags, industrial production lines, suitable for promotion and industrial semi-gloss colorful printing. Typical uses are cosmetic labels, pharmaceutical labels and food industry labels. It can be pasted on the flat and simple curved surfaces of most substrates, including cardboard and plastic film.
 
  The characteristics of the mirror coated paper self-adhesive label: the lubricating bright white coated paper with polished appearance, the basic weight is 80 grams/square meter, the overall thickness of the label is 165 times, the operating temperature range is -50 degrees to +90 degrees, and the labeling temperature is +7 degree. Scale of use: Widely used in high-gloss colorful self-adhesive printing, typical uses such as cosmetics labels, pharmaceutical labels, food labels and promotional labels, carton outside stickers, shipping labels, certificate labels, etc. It can be pasted on the flat and simple curved surfaces of most substrates, including cardboard, plastic film and HDPE containers.
 
Self-adhesive coated paper production plant-Hongxing Yongli
 
Wholesale and retail various types/sizes of copperplate label paper printing and customized services
 
Address: 5th Floor, Building B, Xiyuanfeng Creative Park, 29 Shengbao Road, Nanwan Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen
 
Phone: 13530025309
 
 

 

 

 

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Number:
Fuji barcode printer ribbons are fully compatible with all major brand barcode printers, including: Zebra, Sato, Datamax, TEC, Godex, Citizen, SNBC, POSTEK and other famous manufacturers' barcode printers.
Number:
Sony thermal transfer ribbon is the result of long-term experience in manufacturing information and communication equipment. The products have been applied in 120 countries around the world. Its advanced coating and thermal transfer technology can help you convert information more clearly and accurately. We believe that Sony ribbons can meet the highest standards you require.

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

永利不干胶铜版纸
+
  • 永利不干胶铜版纸

永利不干胶铜版纸

关键词:

所属分类:

热线咨询:

详细描述

铜版纸标签就是相对于不干胶标签的面材材质。
 
  永利铜版纸不干胶标签是不干胶标签中使用最广泛也最为常见的一种不干胶资料。一般性的标签,条形码标签大多是用这种铜版纸的不干胶资料。其间一个原因是价格低廉,并且也附合环保要求。厚度一般在80g左右,也有100克,160克,这就特别要定做了。铜版纸不干胶标签广泛使用于超市、库存办理、服装吊牌、工业生产流水线等。
 
永利不干胶铜版纸材质与组成
 
不干胶铜版纸常见有:普通版纸和镜面铜版纸两种分类。
 
  普通铜版纸不干胶标签的特性:半高光白色涂料纸,根本克重80克/平米,外表基材厚度72番,标签全体厚度147番。使用温度规模-50度+90度,贴标签温度+7度。使用规模:广泛使用于超市、库存办理、服装吊牌、工业生产流水线,适用于促销及工业上的半高光五颜六色印刷。典型用处如化妆品标签,药标及食品工业标签。可贴于大多数基材的平面及简略曲面,包含纸板、塑料薄膜。
 
  镜面铜版纸不干胶标签的特性:外表经抛光处理的润滑亮白涂料纸,根本克重80克/平米,标签全体厚度165番,使用温度规模-50度到+90度,贴标签温度+7度。使用规模:广泛用于高光泽的五颜六色不干胶印刷,典型用处如化妆品标签、药标食品类标签及促销标签、纸箱外贴、出货标签、合格证标签等。可贴于大多数基材的平面及简略曲面,包含纸板、塑料薄膜及HDPE容器。
 
不干胶铜版纸生产工厂 - 鸿兴永利
 
批发零售各种类/规格尺寸的铜版标签纸印刷、定做服务
 
地址:深圳市龙岗区南湾街道盛宝路29号熙源丰创意园B栋5楼
 
电话:13530025309
 
 

永利不干胶铜版纸

永利不干胶铜版纸定制需知

永利不干胶铜版纸印刷需知

推荐产品

在线咨询

*注:请准确填写信息,保持通讯畅通。我们会尽快与您联系