ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

1/1
Number of views:
1000

XCAF-11L型天线

The linear polarization mode is well matched with the coaxial cable and has good directivity.
Number:
XCAF-11L
1
Product Details

  XCAF-11L antenna is mainly used in 902~928MHz radio frequency identification system, the center frequency is 915MHz, and it can be directly connected to the reader through a coaxial cable. The antenna has the characteristics of small size, easy installation, etc., can be well matched with the coaxial cable and has good directivity.

The linear polarization of the
   antenna    The antenna radiates electromagnetic waves to the surrounding space. Electromagnetic waves are composed of electric and magnetic fields, and the direction of the electric field is the polarization direction of the antenna. The polarization mode of the XCAF-11L antenna is linear polarization. The so-called linear polarization means that the trajectory of the end point of the electric field vector in the electromagnetic wave is a straight line. In the electromagnetic wave, the direction of the electric field vector is perpendicular to the orbital plane, which is a vertically polarized wave; the electric field vector direction is parallel to the orbital plane, which is a horizontally polarized wave. That is to say, the reading range of the antenna is linear. Although the reading range of the antenna is slightly narrower than that of the general circularly polarized antenna, the reading range is longer. The radome of the antenna is made of ABS engineering plastic, which is a low gain antenna.

The role of the
   antenna    The role of the antenna is to transmit radio frequency signals between the electronic tag and the reader. The reader of the RFID system must emit energy through an antenna to form an electromagnetic field, and use the electromagnetic field to identify the electronic tag. It can be said that the electromagnetic field formed by the antenna is the readable area of ​​the radio frequency system. Sometimes the RFID system uses one antenna to complete the transmission and reception at the same time; sometimes the RFID system uses one antenna to complete the transmission and another antenna to undertake the reception. The form and number of antennas used should depend on the specific application.

Standing wave ratio curve The standing wave ratio curve of
   XCAF-11L antenna in its working frequency range is relatively flat and the value is small, indicating that the antenna is working well at this time. When the frequency range is exceeded, the standing wave ratio value of the antenna increases sharply. The performance drops sharply.

The directivity of the
   antenna    The antenna has different radiation or receiving capabilities in different directions in space, which is the directivity of the antenna. The maximum direction of antenna radiation is in the normal direction perpendicular to the surface of the antenna. The radiated energy is basically concentrated in this direction. On the back of the antenna, the radiated energy is very small. Once the shape and size of the antenna are determined, the antenna pattern is also determined, so the distance of reading tags depends entirely on the power emitted by the reader.

 

◆Product parameters

Physical parameters
Size: 294 x 294 x 64mm
Weight: 1.5kg
Radome material: ABS engineering plastics

Environmental parameters
Working temperature: -40℃~+85℃
Relative humidity: ≤95%

Performance parameters
Working frequency band: 902~928 MHz Center frequency: 915MHz Polarization mode: Linear polarization Standing wave ratio : ≤1.3 Antenna gain: 7.15dBi Characteristic impedance: 50 Ω Half power beam width: E-plane 70°, H-plane 70° Connection method: N type 
 




 

  

 

*The above parameters may be changed. Please refer to the actual parameters. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Previous
Number:
Fuji barcode printer ribbons are fully compatible with all major brand barcode printers, including: Zebra, Sato, Datamax, TEC, Godex, Citizen, SNBC, POSTEK and other famous manufacturers' barcode printers.
Number:
Sony thermal transfer ribbon is the result of long-term experience in manufacturing information and communication equipment. The products have been applied in 120 countries around the world. Its advanced coating and thermal transfer technology can help you convert information more clearly and accurately. We believe that Sony ribbons can meet the highest standards you require.

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

1/1

XCAF-11L型天线

线极化方式,与同轴电缆良好匹配具有很好的方向性。
产品编号:
XCAF-11L
1
商品详细介绍

  XCAF-11L型天线主要用于902~928MHz的射频识别系统中,中心频率为915MHz,可通过同轴电缆直接与读写器相连。该天线具有体积小、易于安装等特点,能与同轴电缆良好匹配并具有很好的方向性。

天线的线极化方式
   天线向周围空间辐射电磁波。电磁波由电场和磁场构成,而电场的方向就是天线极化方向。XCAF-11L型天线的极化方式为线极化,所谓的线极化波是指电磁波中电场矢量端点的运动轨迹为一条直线。电磁波中电场矢量方向与轨道平面垂直,即为垂直极化波;电场矢量方向与轨道平面平行,即为水平极化波。也就是说天线的阅读范围成直线状,虽然相较一般圆极化天线其读写范围要稍窄一些,但读写距离都要远一些。该天线的天线罩所用的材料为ABS工程塑料,是一款低增益天线。

天线的作用
   天线的作用是在电子标签和读取器间传递射频信号。RFID系统的读写器必须要通过天线来发射能量形成电磁场,通过电磁场来对电子标签进行识别,可以说天线所形成的电磁场范围就是射频系统的可读区域。有时RFID系统是由一根天线同时完成发射和接收的;有时RFID系统则由一根天线来完成发射而由另一根天线来承担接收,所采用天线的形式及数量应视具体应用而定。

驻波比曲线
   XCAF-11L型天线在其工作频率范围内的驻波比曲线相对平坦,且数值较小,表明此时天线工作良好,超出此频率范围时,天线的驻波比数值激增,天线的性能急剧下降。

天线的方向性
   天线对空间的不同方向具有不同的辐射或接收能力,这就是天线的方向性。天线辐射的最大方向是在与天线表面垂直的法线方向上,辐射的能量基本上都集中在这个方向,在天线的背面,辐射的能量很小。一旦天线的形状与尺寸都定下时,天线的方向图也就定了,因此阅读标签距离的远近完全取决于阅读器所发射的功率。

 

◆产品参数

物理参数
尺寸:294 x 294 x 64mm
重量:1.5kg
天线罩材料:ABS工程塑料

环境参数
工作温度:-40℃~+85℃
相对湿度:≤95%

性能参数
工作频段:902~928 MHz 
中心频率:915MHz 
极化方式:线极化
驻波比:≤1.3
天线增益:7.15dBi
特性阻抗:50 Ω
半功率波束宽度:E面70°,H面70°
接头方式:N型

  

 

*以上参数可能会发生变动,请以实际的参数为准,不便之处,敬请谅解。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
编号:
ET80/ET85 平板电脑比市场上其他二合一坚固型平板电脑更薄、更轻。该系列平板电脑可适应您的工作方式 — 当您从现场转移到车辆或设施内时,这些平板电脑可转换为笔记本电脑或者固定或移动式全功能工作站,以满足工作需求。
编号:
Zebra 始终保持前沿创新优势,提供特有的 RFID 移动打印机,为您的员工带来领先优势。ZQ630 RFID 使 Zebra 的 ZQ600 系列打印机 更加完善,具备更先进的技术和创新设计,将效率、易用性和可管理性提升到更高水平。在现场轻松节省时间、减少错误、打印和编码 RFID 标签。

服务热线:4008 330 370

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号

微信公众号

微信号

售前客服微信

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com