ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

1/1
Number of views:
1000

XCAF-12L antenna

Circular polarization, small size, easy to install
Number:
XCAF-12L
1
Product Details

  XCAF-12L antenna is mainly used in 902~928MHz radio frequency identification system. The center frequency is 915MHz. It can be directly connected to the reader through a coaxial cable. It is small in size and easy to install. It can be well matched with coaxial cable and has very Good directionality.

Circular polarization of antenna
  Two spatially orthogonal linearly polarized waves of equal amplitude can be combined into a circularly polarized wave. The circularly polarized waves can be divided into left-handed and right-handed circularly polarized waves according to the direction of electric field rotation. Right-handed polarized waves are electromagnetic waves that conform to the right-hand rule, and left-handed circularly polarized waves are electromagnetic waves that conform to the left-hand rule. The polarization of the XCAR-12L antenna is circular polarization, so within the reading range of the antenna, the tag can be read even if it rotates at will, but for most tags that work in polarization, the receiving circle In the case of polarized waves, the power that the tag can receive is thus lost by half. Therefore, when the reader adopts a circularly polarized antenna, the reading distance is shorter than that of a general linearly polarized antenna. XCAF-12L is a low gain antenna whose radome material is ABS engineering plastic.

The role of the
  antenna   The role of the antenna is to transmit radio frequency signals between the electronic tag and the reader. The reader of the RFID system must emit energy through an antenna to form an electromagnetic field, and use the electromagnetic field to identify the electronic tag. It can be said that the electromagnetic field formed by the antenna is the readable area of ​​the radio frequency system. Sometimes the RFID system uses one antenna to complete the transmission and reception at the same time; sometimes the RFID system uses one antenna to complete the transmission and another antenna to undertake the reception. The form and number of antennas used should depend on the specific application. .

Standing wave ratio curve The standing wave ratio curve of
  XCAF-12L antenna in its working frequency range is relatively flat, and the value is small, indicating that the antenna is working well at this time. When the frequency range is exceeded, the standing wave ratio value of the antenna increases sharply. The performance drops sharply.

The directivity of the
  antenna    Antennas have different radiation or receiving capabilities in different directions in space. This is the directivity of the antenna. The maximum direction of antenna radiation is in the normal direction perpendicular to the surface of the antenna, and the radiated energy is basically concentrated in this direction. On the back of the antenna, the radiated energy is very small. Once the shape and size of the antenna are determined, the antenna pattern is also determined, that is, the distance to read the tag depends entirely on the power emitted by the reader.

 

◆Product parameters

Physical parameters
Size: 294 x 294 x 64mm
Weight: 1.5kg
Radome material: ABS engineering plastics

Environmental parameters
Working temperature: -40℃~+85℃
Relative humidity: ≤95%

Performance parameters
Working frequency band: 902~928 MHz Center frequency: 915MHz Polarization mode: Circular polarization Standing wave ratio : ≤1.3 Antenna gain: 7.15dBi Characteristic impedance: 50 Ω Half power beam width: E-plane 70°, H-plane 70° Connection method: N type 
 




 

 

 

 

*The above parameters may be changed. Please refer to the actual parameters. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Number:
Fuji barcode printer ribbons are fully compatible with all major brand barcode printers, including: Zebra, Sato, Datamax, TEC, Godex, Citizen, SNBC, POSTEK and other famous manufacturers' barcode printers.
Number:
Sony thermal transfer ribbon is the result of long-term experience in manufacturing information and communication equipment. The products have been applied in 120 countries around the world. Its advanced coating and thermal transfer technology can help you convert information more clearly and accurately. We believe that Sony ribbons can meet the highest standards you require.

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

1/1

XCAF-12L型天线

圆极化方式,体积小,易于安装
产品编号:
XCAF-12L
1
商品详细介绍

  XCAF-12L型天线主要用于902~928MHz的射频识别系统中,中心频率为915MHz,可通过同轴电缆直接与读写器相连,体积小,易于安装,能与同轴电缆良好匹配并具有很好的方向性。

天线的圆极化方式
  两个空间上正交的振幅相等的线极化波,可以合成一个圆极化波。而圆极化波根据电场旋转方向不同又可分为左旋和右旋圆极化波。右旋极化波是符合右手定则的电磁波,左手圆极化波是符合左手定则的电磁波。XCAR-12L型天线的极化方式为圆极化,因而在天线的阅读范围内,标签即使随意转动也能被读到,但对于大部分以极线化方式工作的标签来说,其接收圆极化波时,标签所能接收的功率也因此损失了一半,因而读写器采用圆极线化天线时,读写距离较一般的线极化天线要短一些。XCAF-12L是一款低增益天线,其天线罩材料为ABS工程塑料。

天线的作用
  天线的作用是在电子标签和读取器间传递射频信号。RFID系统的读写器必须要通过天线来发射能量形成电磁场,通过电磁场来对电子标签进行识别,可以说天线所形成的电磁场范围就是射频系统的可读区域。有时RFID系统是由一根天线来同时完成发射和接收的;有时RFID系统则由一根天线来完成发射而由另一根天线来承担接收,所采用天线的形式及数量应视具体应用而定。

驻波比曲线
  XCAF-12L型天线在其工作频率范围内的驻波比曲线相对平坦,且数值较小,表明此时天线工作良好,超出此频率范围时,天线的驻波比数值激增,天线的性能急剧下降。

天线的方向性
  天线对空间不同方向具有不同的辐射或接收能力,这就是天线的方向性。天线辐射的最大方向在与天线表面垂直的法线方向上,辐射的能量基本上都集中在这个方向,在天线的背面,辐射的能量很小。一旦天线的形状与尺寸都定下时,天线的方向图也就定了,也就是阅读标签距离的远近完全取决于阅读器所发射的功率。

 

◆产品参数

物理参数
尺寸:294 x 294 x 64mm
重量:1.5kg
天线罩材料:ABS工程塑料

环境参数
工作温度:-40℃~+85℃
相对湿度:≤95%

性能参数
工作频段:902~928 MHz 
中心频率:915MHz 
极化方式:圆极化
驻波比:≤1.3
天线增益:7.15dBi
特性阻抗:50 Ω
半功率波束宽度:E面70°,H面70°
接头方式:N型

 

 

 

*以上参数可能会发生变动,请以实际的参数为准,不便之处,敬请谅解。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
编号:
TTP-286MT系列工业型条码标签印表机适用于规范性标签、品牌标签、库存控管标签、环境警告图示、标语与宽幅标签列印,其设计理念为「简单沉稳、操作容易、经济实惠」,以「同理心」提供客户一部品质卓越、稳定耐用、价格合理的宽幅条码标签列印机,打破市场长年以来工业型机种的价格迷思!
编号:
8680i 配戴式扫描器是霍尼韦尔最先进的紧凑型、高性能蓝牙®:可配戴扫描解决方案,可单手佩戴,设计用于帮助企业精简冗繁的工作流,例如拣货、分类、上架和包装,让每一次交易处理快速高效。

服务热线:4008 330 370

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号

微信公众号

微信号

售前客服微信

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com