ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

1/1
Number of views:
1000

1600 series Bluetooth scanner

The Xinji Information 1600 series pocket scanner, which is lighter than a mobile phone, is designed to meet the scanning needs of the healthcare industry, endpoint sales and field services. In addition to being able to read high-density one-dimensional barcodes, it has also added a two-dimensional barcode reading function. The 1600 series allows you to keep up with the increasingly popular application trend of two-dimensional barcodes. Only two 3A batteries or rechargeable lithium batteries are required, and the 1600 series can continue to operate all day, increasing productivity. The 1600 series can store more than 10,000 scanned data. With the Bluetooth connection function, it can transmit real-time data with a PDA or smart phone, keeping your back-end system up to date. After pairing with the 3610 Bluetooth wireless transmission device, no complicated settings are required. The 1600 series can be
Number:
1600 series Bluetooth scanner
1
Product Details

The Xinji Information 1600 series pocket scanner, which is lighter than a mobile phone, is designed to meet the scanning needs of the healthcare industry, endpoint sales and field services. In addition to being able to read high-density one-dimensional barcodes, it has also added a two-dimensional barcode reading function. The 1600 series allows you to keep up with the increasingly popular application trend of two-dimensional barcodes. Only two 3A batteries or rechargeable lithium batteries are required, and the 1600 series can continue to operate all day, increasing productivity. The 1600 series can store more than 10,000 scanned data. With the Bluetooth connection function, it can transmit real-time data with a PDA or smart phone, keeping your back-end system up to date.

After pairing with the 3610 Bluetooth wireless transmission device, there is no need for any complicated settings. The 1600 series can immediately transmit data to any computer via the USB port. The 1600 series is equipped with the free ScanMaster software, allowing users to easily customize the scanner according to various application needs. In addition, CipherConnect software allows 1600 series Bluetooth scanners to be used as input devices for smart phones or PDAs, allowing field workers to conduct intensive data collection and transmission. By making good use of these versatile equipment, your staff can complete their work accurately and achieve the highest efficiency.

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Number:
Fuji barcode printer ribbons are fully compatible with all major brand barcode printers, including: Zebra, Sato, Datamax, TEC, Godex, Citizen, SNBC, POSTEK and other famous manufacturers' barcode printers.
Number:
Sony thermal transfer ribbon is the result of long-term experience in manufacturing information and communication equipment. The products have been applied in 120 countries around the world. Its advanced coating and thermal transfer technology can help you convert information more clearly and accurately. We believe that Sony ribbons can meet the highest standards you require.

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

1/1

1600 系列 蓝牙扫描器

比手机更轻巧的欣技资讯1600系列口袋型扫描器,是专为满足医疗保健业、端点销售与外勤服务的扫描需求而设计。除了能读取高密度的一维条码,也新增了二维条码的读取功能,1600系列能让您跟上二维条码日益普及的应用趋势。只需要2颗3A电池或充电式锂电池,1600系列就能持续运作一整天,增进生产力。1600系列可以储存超过1万笔的扫描数据,藉由蓝牙联机功能,可与PDA或智能型手机进行实时的数据传输,让您的后端系统随时保持在最新状态。 与3610蓝牙无线传输装置进行配对后,不须任何复杂的设定,1600系列可以经
产品编号:
1600 系列 蓝牙扫描器
1
商品详细介绍

比手机更轻巧的欣技资讯1600系列口袋型扫描器,是专为满足医疗保健业、端点销售与外勤服务的扫描需求而设计。除了能读取高密度的一维条码,也新增了二 维条码的读取功能,1600系列能让您跟上二维条码日益普及的应用趋势。只需要2颗3A电池或充电式锂电池,1600系列就能持续运作一整天,增进生产 力。1600系列可以储存超过1万笔的扫描数据,藉由蓝牙联机功能,可与PDA或智能型手机进行实时的数据传输,让您的后端系统随时保持在最新状态。

与 3610蓝牙无线传输装置进行配对后,不须任何复杂的设定,1600系列可以经由USB端口和任何计算机进行立即的数据传输。1600系列搭配免费的欣技 资讯ScanMaster软件,让用户可以因应各种不同的应用需求,轻松地客制化设定扫描器。此外,CipherConnect软件让1600系列蓝牙扫 描器可以被当作智能型手机或PDA的输入设备,外勤工作者能因此进行密集的数据收集与传输。善用这些用途广泛的设备,您的职员可精确地完成工作,并达到最 高的效率。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
编号:
通过 Zebra DS457,实现从零售 POS 机、机场登机口到制造生产线的批量免持扫描。借助全面的数据采集,工作人员可以扫描包括一维、二维和直接部件标识在内的各种条码。无论采用的是何种条码,也无论条码是打印在纸质标签上、蚀刻在产品上还是显示在手机屏幕上,出色的数字成像技术都能实现出色的扫描速度。
编号:
ET80/ET85 平板电脑比市场上其他二合一坚固型平板电脑更薄、更轻。该系列平板电脑可适应您的工作方式 — 当您从现场转移到车辆或设施内时,这些平板电脑可转换为笔记本电脑或者固定或移动式全功能工作站,以满足工作需求。

服务热线:4008 330 370

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号

微信公众号

微信号

售前客服微信

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com