ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
/
/
/
/
YongLi-RF6000 inventory machine
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

1/1
Number of views:
1000

YongLi-RF6000 inventory machine

Barcode collector is a very unique wireless barcode scanning product on the market. It combines wireless barcode scanner and simple wireless data collector functions, and users can use it without any programming. It has a keyboard and a screen, which can realize the functions that the wireless barcode scanner can't realize. For example, when the barcode is damaged and cannot be scanned, it can be input through the keyboard; it can display the currently used wireless channel and battery power. The wireless base station that communicates with the handheld terminal adopts a USB interface, emulating keyboard mode, and can be used without any driver.
Number:
RF6000
1
Product Details

Features:

1) Wireless barcode collector is a very unique wireless barcode scanning product on the market. It combines wireless barcode scanner and simple wireless data collector functions, and users can use it without any programming. It has a keyboard and a screen, which can realize the functions that the wireless barcode scanner can't realize. For example, when the barcode is damaged and cannot be scanned, it can be input through the keyboard; it can display the currently used wireless channel and battery power. The wireless base station that communicates with the handheld terminal adopts a USB interface, emulating keyboard mode, and can be used without any driver.
2) It adopts a laser bar code scanning engine with fast scanning speed and large depth of field, which can meet the needs of most industries. At present, most of the laser scanning guns on the market still use 8-bit single-chip microcomputers to complete the decoding, and use the 32-bit ARM CPU that is ten times faster to achieve the decoding, which is faster and more accurate.
3), with simple barcode data collection function. Support offline batch scanning mode, and can scan and save up to 50,000 barcode data at a time. After the collection is over, the user can centrally transmit it to the computer at one time by wireless means. For many simple barcode collection applications, it can directly replace the expensive and complicated inventory machines that were originally used, greatly reducing the user's purchase and use costs.
4) The wireless frequency used is 433M, two-way communication mode, and there is a wireless signal strength indicator on the screen. It supports a maximum of 99 wireless channels, which means that 99 groups can be used at the same time without mutual interference; each channel can support a maximum of 255 devices. In practice, because the same channel may conflict, the same channel devices used at the same time should not exceed Three. In the case of unobstructed, the transmission distance can generally reach 50-100 meters; in the case of relatively large interference or need to cross multiple walls, the wireless communication distance may be greatly shortened. The reason why the more widely used Bluetooth transmission is not used is that the Bluetooth transmission distance is very short, generally no more than 10 meters, and Bluetooth uses the ultra-high frequency band of 2.4G, the ability of radio waves to pass through obstacles is much weaker than that of 433M, and the paired PC side Bluetooth The driver needs to be installed before the device is used, and the operation is more complicated.

 
 
technical parameter

1), 32-bit high-speed ARM series CPU 
2), FLASH memory: 2MB, including all second-level Chinese character libraries, user-available data space is 1.8M
3), power supply: 2 AA batteries (recommended to use 1600-2400mah 5 No. NiH rechargeable battery), support charging via USB port.
4) Display: 128x64 FSTN LCD screen, supports 5 rows and 10 columns of Chinese characters display, with bright blue backlight.
5) Size: 167 x 65 (55) x 30 (24) mm, about 150 grams
6), 26-key standard data collector keyboard, the same layout as CASIO, DENSO collector keyboard
7), standby time: more than half a year (According to the remaining battery power), the power consumption is much lower than most similar devices on the market.
8) Continuous working time: 50-100 hours, can scan at least 10,000 times
9) Support shutdown on-site protection, you can switch the machine at any time, and also support automatic shutdown.
10) Barcode scanning method: 650ns laser 
          scanning depth of field: 3-35cm (for 13mil EAN13 barcode)
          scanning barcode width: within 20cm 
          Reading barcode types: EAN13, EAN8, 39 codes, 93 codes, 128 codes, cross 25 codes (IT25 ), Codebar, UPCA, UPCE, etc.
11), wireless communication uses 433M wireless data transmission dedicated chip, data transmission has a high degree of reliability.
         Wireless communication frequency: 433M, two-way communication, two-way verification of data transmission.
         Maximum wireless transmission power: +10dB 
         Wireless receiving sensitivity: -102dB
         Wireless          channel: 99
         channels Number of devices per channel: 255
Wireless signal strength indicator The
         wireless communication adopts highly reliable CRC check to ensure the accuracy of wireless transmission data.
12). The wireless base station is paired with the handheld terminal, and 1 base station can be used in practice. Equipped with 3 handheld terminals. The wireless base station adopts USB interface, keyboard simulation mode, and access to WINDOWS without driving. For special applications, the wireless base station can also provide a serial interface to connect to the device.

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Number:
Fuji barcode printer ribbons are fully compatible with all major brand barcode printers, including: Zebra, Sato, Datamax, TEC, Godex, Citizen, SNBC, POSTEK and other famous manufacturers' barcode printers.
Number:
Sony thermal transfer ribbon is the result of long-term experience in manufacturing information and communication equipment. The products have been applied in 120 countries around the world. Its advanced coating and thermal transfer technology can help you convert information more clearly and accurately. We believe that Sony ribbons can meet the highest standards you require.

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

1/1

YongLi-RF6000盘点机

线条码采集器是一款目前市场上非常独特的无线条码扫描产品,它融合了无线条码扫描枪和简单的无线数据采集器功能,用户无需任何编程就可以使用。有键盘和屏幕,能实现无线条码扫描枪无法实现的功能,如条码有损坏不能扫描时,可以通过键盘输入;能显示当前所用的无线信道和电池电量等。和手持端通讯的无线基站采用USB接口,仿真键盘模式,无需任何驱动程序就可以使用。
产品编号:
RF6000
1
商品详细介绍

功能特点:

1)、无线条码采集器是一款目前市场上非常独特的无线条码扫描产品,它融合了无线条码扫描枪和简单的无线数据采集器功能,用户无需任何编程就可以使用。有键盘和屏幕,能实现无线条码扫描枪无法实现的功能,如条码有损坏不能扫描时,可以通过键盘输入;能显示当前所用的无线信道和电池电量等。和手持端通讯的无线基站采用USB接口,仿真键盘模式,无需任何驱动程序就可以使用。
2)、采用了激光条码扫描引擎,扫描速度快,景深大,能满足大部分行业的需求。目前市场上绝大部分的激光扫描枪仍然采用8位单片机来完成解码,则采用速度快十倍的32位ARM CPU来实现解码,解码更快更准。
3)、具有简单的条码数据采集功能。支持离线批量扫描模式,一次最大可以扫描和保存5万个条码数据。采集结束后,用户可以通过无线方式一次集中传输到电脑上。对于很多简单的条码采集应用,可以直接替代原来使用的昂贵复杂的盘点机,大大降低了用户的采购和使用成本。
4)、使用的无线频率为433M,双向通讯方式,屏幕上有无线信号强度指示。最大支持99个无线信道,也就是可以允许99组同时使用而不会互相干扰;每个信道最大可以支持255个设备,实际中由于同信道可能产生冲突,同时使用的同信道设备最好不超过3个。在无阻挡的情况下,传输距离一般可以到50-100米;在干扰比较大或需要穿越多个墙面的场合,无线通讯距离可能会大大缩短。没有采用应用更广泛的蓝牙传输的原因是蓝牙传输距离很短,一般不超过10米,而且蓝牙采用2.4G的超高频段,无线电波穿越障碍的能力比433M弱很多,同时配对的PC端蓝牙设备使用前需要安装驱动程序,操作比较复杂。

 
 
技术参数

1)、32位高速ARM系列 CPU 
2)、FLASH存储器:2MB,含全部二级汉字字库,用户可用的数据空间为1.8M
3)、供电:2节5号电池(推荐用1600-2400mah 的5号NiH充电电池),支持通过USB口充电。
4)、显示:128x64 FSTN液晶屏,支持5行10列汉字显示,带有明亮的蓝色背光。
5)、大小:167 x 65(55)x 30(24)mm ,约150克
6)、26键标准数据采集器键盘,和CASIO,DENSO的采集器键盘布局相同
7)、待机时间:半年以上(根据电池剩余电量),比市场上绝大多数同类设备的功耗要低得多。
8)、连续工作时间:50-100小时,至少可以扫描1万次
9)、支持关机现场保护,可以随时开关机,也支持自动关机。
10)、条码扫描方式:650ns激光 
          扫描景深:3-35cm(对13mil EAN13 条码)
          扫描条码宽度:20cm以内 
          识读条码种类:EAN13、EAN8、39码、93码、128码、交叉25码(IT25)、库德巴码(Codebar)、UPCA、UPCE等
11)、无线通讯采用433M无线数传专用芯片,数据传输具有高度的可靠性。
         无线通讯频率:433M,双向通讯,数据传输进行双向验证
         无线最大发射功率:+10dB 
         无线接收灵敏度:-102dB
         无线信道:99路
         每信道设备数:255
         无线信号强度指示
         无线通讯采用高可靠的CRC校验,保证无线传输数据的准确性
12)、无线基站与手持端配对使用,1个基站实用中最多可以配3个手持端。无线基站采用USB接口,键盘模拟方式,接入WINDOWS无需驱动。对于特殊的应用,无线基站也可以提供串行接口来和设备连接。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
编号:
斑马Zebra MC2700条码移动数据终端是一款经济实惠的移动数据终端,集成了您的企业所需的各种功能。斑马Zebra MC2700条码移动数据终端设备具有与众不同的设计,可为您的用户带来巨大益处。
编号:
如果您正在考虑为员工购买低成本手机,请升级到 斑马ZEBRA TC26 触控式移动数据终端 触控式数据终端,而无需增加费用。所有正好合用的业务功能均可帮助您的员工采集和访问他们所需的数据,从而更快、更高效地工作。合理坚固的设计可以日复一日地提供稳定运行。正确的企业级附件使 TC21/TC26 更容易使用、更方便管理。借助不同配置不同定价的模式,您可以只为您员工需要的功能买单,比如连接性——仅支持 WiFi 的 TC21 适用于室内工作环境的员工,而支持 WiFi/蜂窝网络的 TC26 适用于户外工作环境的员工。功能强大的 Mobility DNA 工具以预装形式免费提供使用,让设备调试、保障和排除故障更为轻松;开箱即可采集数据并发送至您的应用程序;限制功能和应用程序的访问权限等等。Mobility DNA 企业级许可可通过 WiFi 提供高级语音功能,并解锁功能强大的数据工具包,将员工生产力和设备管理简化提升到新的高度。

服务热线:4008 330 370

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号

微信公众号

微信号

售前客服微信

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com