ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

1/1
Number of views:
1000

Casio DT-X7

Number:
casio DT-X7
1
Product Details

Innovative, easy-to-use equipment from Casio

Improved scanning performance

The innovative design of the new DT-X7 enables users to aim the scanner at the correct angle and scan successfully in one scan. There are three easy-to-use color scan trigger keys, no matter how the user uses the device. All can be operated comfortably. DT-X7 scanner combines many functions to optimize performance and is suitable for all working environments. These advanced features include recognition capabilities, scan width control, scanning confirmation laser beam, and vibrating reminders, LEDs and / or buzzers to confirm scanning success. DT-X7 supports all standard widely used in the enterprise 1 -dimensional bar code identification. For the logos supported by the device, see " Specifications " on the previous page .

In your hands

DT-X7 is a round concave pattern, suitable for anyone's palm, so that the fingers can be completely relaxed in the concave pattern on the back of the shell. The concave pattern on both sides makes it easier to grasp, and the center of gravity of the device is below the trigger center button. When designing the keyboard, the most frequently used keys are within the reach of the user's thumb. Color buttons can be programmed for easy and effective navigation. These designs make the device feel very balanced when held in the hand, and have the best user experience.

Voice navigation

Built-in high-fidelity speakers and Windows  ® CE 5.0 operating system support sound output. Using voice navigation can develop applications by generating necessary voice files to guide users to perform operations, such as checking goods and conducting price checks. This means that users do not need to look at the results on the screen every time, reducing the tension of repetitive tasks, thereby increasing productivity.

Cope with harsh conditions

DT-X7 has excellent performance in various environments (including rough operating conditions). It is dust-proof and splash-proof ( IP 54 conforms to the IEC60529 standard), can withstand the impact of falling from a height of 1 meter to the concrete floor, and can operate at temperatures of -10 °C and +50 °C .

Excellent wireless communication

All models of the DT-X7 series have Bluetooth® integration for wireless communication with devices, such as printers and mobile phones. The DT-X7M10R model has a built-in wireless LAN that complies with the IEEE 802.11b/g standard, and security features such as TKIP encryption and 802.1x authentication.

HD LCD screen

DT-X7 has an ultra-clear 2.4 -inch QVGA transflective color LCD to ensure that information and images can be clearly displayed on the screen and are easy to identify. For example, the screen has the ability to display real-time information, and can help store employees who are not familiar with them.

Microsoft ® Windows ® CE 5.0

DT-X7 series adopt Windows ® CE 5.0 operating system. This widely used and reliable operating system was developed for industrial and enterprise equipment, handheld scanners and PDAs . It can well support various development tools and is compatible with common network structures. In addition, Casio's own " common equipment control database " can accurately control the special hardware of DT-X7 (laser scanner, Bluetooth, etc.).

 

 

DT-X7
CPU
Marvell ® Xscale processor runs at PXA270 416MHz (maximum)
operating system
Microsoft ® Windows ® CE 5.0 English version
RAM
RAM
64MB (about 40 MB user space)
F-ROM
64MB (approximately 29 MB of user space)
Display screen
Types of
2.4 inch transflective TFT color LCD
Resolution
240 x 320 dots, 65,536 colors
backlight
LED
Indicator light
3 colors (red, orange, green) LED x 1, 2 colors (orange, blue) LED x 1
enter
keyboard
Number (letter) keys, CLR keys, execution keys, cursor keys, power keys, function keys, F1 to F8 keys, center trigger keys, left/right trigger keys
Trigger key
3 (center, left, right)
Laser scanner
Types of
Semiconductor laser
Scan times
100±20 times per second
Resolution
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Number:
Fuji barcode printer ribbons are fully compatible with all major brand barcode printers, including: Zebra, Sato, Datamax, TEC, Godex, Citizen, SNBC, POSTEK and other famous manufacturers' barcode printers.
Number:
Sony thermal transfer ribbon is the result of long-term experience in manufacturing information and communication equipment. The products have been applied in 120 countries around the world. Its advanced coating and thermal transfer technology can help you convert information more clearly and accurately. We believe that Sony ribbons can meet the highest standards you require.

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

1/1

卡西欧DT-X7

产品编号:
casio DT-X7
1
商品详细介绍

来自卡西欧的创新型、易上手设备

改进的扫描性能

新型 DT-X7 创新设计使用户能够将扫描仪对准正确的角度,一次扫描成功。 有三个易用的彩色扫描触发键,无论用户怎样使用设备。都能够舒适地操作。 DT-X7 扫描仪结合了很多优化性能的功能,适用于所有工作环境。 这些先进的功能包括识辨能力、扫描宽度控制、扫描确认激光束以及通过振动提醒、LED /或蜂鸣器确认扫描成功。

DT-X7 支持目前广泛用于企业的所有标准 1 维条码标识。 有关设备支持的标识,见前一页上的"规格"

手中自如掌握

DT-X7 为圆形凹纹型,适合任何人的手掌,使手指能够在外壳背面的凹纹处完全放松。 两边的凹纹使掌握更轻松,设备的重力中心在触发中心键下方。 在设计键盘时使最常用键都在用户拇指的触及范围之内。 可以对彩色按钮进行编程,能够轻松有效的导航。 这些设计使设备握在手中时有非常平衡的感觉,具有最佳的用户体验。

声音导航

内置高保真扬声器以及 Windows ®CE 5.0 操作系统支持声音输出。 使用声音导航可以通过生成必需的声音文件来开发应用,引导用户进行操作,例如检查货物和进行价格核查。 这意味着用户无需每次都看屏幕上的结果,减轻了重复工作的紧张感,从而提高了生产力。

应对恶劣条件

DT-X7 具有在各种环境(包括粗暴操作条件)下使用的卓越性能。 其防尘防溅(IP 54 等级符合 IEC60529 标准),能够承受从 1 米高的地方跌落到混凝土地面的撞击力道,而且可以在 -10°C +50 °C 的温度下运行。

优秀的无线通讯

DT-X7 系列的所有型号都有 Bluetooth® 集成,用于与设备之间进行无线通讯,如带打印机和移动电话。 DT-X7M10R 型号具有符合 IEEE 802.11b/g 标准的内置无线局域网以及像 TKIP 加密和 802.1x 认证这样的安全性特征。

高清 LCD 屏幕

DT-X7 具有超清 2.4 英寸 QVGA 半透反射式彩色 LCD,确保信息和图像能够在屏幕上清晰显示,易于辨认。 例如,屏幕具有显示即时信息的能力,而且能够帮助不熟悉它们的店员进行操作。

Microsoft®Windows®CE 5.0

DT-X7 系列 采用 Windows®CE 5.0 操作系统。 这一广泛使用的可靠操作系统专为工业和企业设备、手持扫描仪和 PDA 而开发。 其能够良好支持各种开发工具,而且能够与常用网络结构兼容。 此外,卡西欧自有的"常用设备控制数据库"能够精确控制 DT-X7 的特殊硬件(激光扫描仪、蓝牙等)。

 

 

DT-X7
CPU
Marvell®Xscale 处理器在 PXA270 416MHz 下运行(最大)
操作系统
Microsoft®Windows®CE 5.0 英文版
内存
RAM
64MB (用户空间大约 40 MB)
F-ROM
64MB (用户空间大约 29 MB)
显示屏
类型
2.4 英寸半透反射式 TFT 彩色 LCD
分辨率
240 x 320 点、65,536 色
背光灯
LED
指示灯
3 色(红色、橙色、绿色)LED x 1 ,2 色(橙色、蓝色)LED x 1
输入
键盘
数字(字母)键、CLR 键、执行键、光标键、电源键、功能键、F1 至 F8 键、中心触发键、左/右触发键
触发键
3个 (中心、左、右)
激光扫描仪
类型
半导体激光
扫描次数
每秒 100±20 次
分辨率
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
编号:
Zebra 的整体佩戴式解决方案可提高工作效率以尽可能减少扫描失败情况。凭借市场上更好的蓝牙指环式扫描器,Zebra 的 RS6000 可增加工作范围并提高运动容错能力,在各种环境中提供快速、准确的扫描功能。而且您还可以获得高达竞争设备五倍的电池电量,以及即时配对功能和可消除 Wi-Fi 干扰的模式,从而实现快捷方便、轻松无忧的部署。
编号:
全新的 ZE500 系列实现了 OEM 打印引擎的创新突破。该设计充分利用了广泛的客户调研,专注于简化使用、维护和集成。ZE500 打印引擎在设计时考虑了客户的需求,旨在保障任务关键型打印和贴标应用顺利运行无中断。

服务热线:4008 330 370

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号

微信公众号

微信号

售前客服微信

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com