ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

1/1
Number of views:
1000

CN70/CN70e rugged mobile data terminal

Intermec's CN70 CN70e ultra-rugged mobile computer is ideal for field mobile applications that require compact size and uncompromising durability. Next-generation architecture, combined with market-leading wireless communication and data collection capabilities, provides optimal worker productivity.
Number:
CN70/CN70e
1
Product Details

Features

  • The size, weight and durability of the mobile computing power package
  • Excellent computing performance and application response time
  • Flexible wireless technology provides the best network coverage and excellent solutions to achieve the lowest cost routing strategy
  • Long battery life for special equipment running time without additional volume and weight
  • Advanced barcode imaging technology with sporty and lively scanning and white illumination with laser aiming high reading rate
  • Brilliant display touch screen with extended life
  • On-board diagnostics provide visibility into equipment operating conditions and reduce downtime
  • Fully compatible with printers, application software, communications, to achieve a more comprehensive enterprise business solution and a complete set of peripheral equipment and accessories
  • Non-flammable hazardous location CN70 CN70e is an option

We have not compromised and neither should you

Choose the best rugged and durable mobile business solution to meet its needs and preferences. Operations and device users often need to weigh: size and durability, weight and battery life, support and maintenance of multiple devices and platforms vs. streamlined, single Solutions to perform different tasks and functions.

Uncompromising design CN70 CN70e realizes the perfect balance of real functional flexibility and durability, duty cycle and ergonomics.

The design of CN70 and CN70e has been optimized in the field of fluidity environment. Specifically, CN70 is the best mobile field service and transportation workers need power and performance in a compact form factor. The CN70e provides the same power packaging calculations, but is equipped with a larger keyboard design making it ideal for delivery environments where workers may be wearing gloves or have more data input-intensive applications. Extend the use of CN70 and CN70e in hazardous locations with nonincentive certification (theology) CN70 CN70e.

We are also around CN70 CN70e, providing a complete set of intelligent business solutions, software, tools, services and training modules, delivered by Intermec and our global network of the best distributors and ISV partners, creating the smoothest and most Smartly integrate into your workflow.

Every 70 series mobile computer is pre-installed with Intermec's ScanNGo client to provide high-quality equipment supply experience to simplify and speed up equipment staging. The independent ScanNGo client allows CN70 and CN70e users to provide configuration and automatically download application software, even more than WWAN through a simple pre-configured barcode reading in a matter of seconds, not minutes.

Every second counts

Today's mobile workers are in a race against time and need to do their jobs right-now. Uneven wireless coverage, extreme weather, damaged barcodes, dim trucks and heavy equipment wear are their daily reality.

The CN70 and CN70e's next-generation features to meet these challenges save precious seconds and provide unparalleled reliability. Intermec's high-performance imaging provides the best bar code scanning capabilities, even in low-light scanning environments and unparalleled movement tolerance and laser aiming snappiest speed. These features eliminate costly delayed scan-intensive applications.

Scratched and damaged displays, missing or unreadable keys not only slow down your workers, they reflect the poor image of your company. The uncompromising design of the CN70 CN70e includes a full-light visible VGA display, a high-durability Gorilla® glass touch screen and indestructible keyboard technology to ensure that they stay in the hands of workers rather than repair stations.

The 70-series uncompromising approach includes options to choose a processor that best suits your needs. CN70 CN70e provides two different, industrial-grade multi-engine superscalar processors to provide higher performance and lower power consumption. Choose between TI OMAP3 1GHz and TI OMAP3 600MHz processors, all offering the expected speed and reliability from the 70 series.

By combining these latest generation processors with the country's most advanced battery health diagnosis, CN70/CN70e can rely on providing the power and performance you need, as well as reducing related costs and battery replacement.

CN70 and CN70e extend their uncompromising design and radio connection. Their WAN solution has flexible network™ data broadcasting, which runs on any type of network; it provides switchon network selection capabilities, eliminating the need for multiple pools to a network of dedicated equipment. The 70 series also provides UMTS/HSUPA and CDMA/EV-DO version A voice, data and WWAN radio options. No matter your wide area communication environment, the 70 series offers an option to meet your needs.

Combining an ultra-efficient processing architecture, using long-life battery technology and the country’s most advanced battery health diagnostics, exhausted batteries and downtime will not only become a thing of the past, but will help improve your business’ carbon Footprint.

Protecting your company's income stream, and finding new sources of income, maintaining competitiveness is the lifeblood of an enterprise. Intermec's application development resource kit allows you to use GPS radios, 5-megapixel autofocus cameras, barcode imagers and sensors in innovative ways to develop new services and insights into your fieldwork data.

Before the problem is prevented, it exists

Today's pace and corporate competitiveness must not miss the deadline. Success depends on your ability to prevent problems before it affects the productivity of your mobile workers, ultimately your income and customer satisfaction.

CN70 and CN70e mobile computers have the insights provided by the only equipment health report function that has never allowed mobile workers and IT administrators to monitor and prevent problems before they affect operations. Critical subsystems, including scanning, communication, and battery life, can be monitored by mobile workers through the utility on the dashboard or through the remote Intermec SmartSystems™ console to better utilize your mobile computing assets.

For customers who want a trusted partner to take excessive day-to-day task management and troubleshooting of their mobile devices and wireless infrastructure, Intermec 's InControl is managed through a hosted web-based  The service portfolio provides a flexible, integrated mobile device and wireless network management service tool set. Through InControl, one of the technical experts of Intermec or a qualified partner member undertakes these tasks, allowing customers to effectively track assets, secure network investments, and achieve a lower total cost of ownership (TCO).

Based on shared platform

CN70 and CN70e only have two models out of four available in the 70 series family. Each model provides a unique, specially crafted form factor, including radio, keyboard options, imaging, software and services. This provides tailored solutions specific to each application area, the ability to support your employees' preferences and needs in your environment, and support multiple device platforms without increased costs.

The 70 series family is the only single-platform approach, which can provide a computer architecture, common system software, a set of peripherals and a system connection to reduce the complexity and cost of the infrastructure. It can bring simple software updates, frequent tasks, new employee training, management of spare parts pool and charging equipment.

Infrastructure replacement to break this cycle

Supporting the 70 series is a new modular system docking designed to maximize the return on investment of your charging and communication infrastructure. Called back to FlexDock , the system uses a 2- or 4-digit base, combined with any combination of mobile computers and battery cups, to tailor the base to your specific needs.

In addition to desktop or wall-mounted installation, FlexDock provides better room utilization and smaller space requirements and is compatible with standard IT equipment rack mounting systems.

When it's time to upgrade equipment, reduce costs and complexity, because the existing cups can be easily replaced with new cups corresponding to next-generation solutions, allowing the original base and supporting components to be reused.

Expect reliability

When the reliability, efficiency and accuracy of your operations are based on your competitive advantage, there is no room for compromise. Intermec's 70 series mobile computer series provides unparalleled performance and reliability, enabling you to run your operations with confidence.

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Number:
Fuji barcode printer ribbons are fully compatible with all major brand barcode printers, including: Zebra, Sato, Datamax, TEC, Godex, Citizen, SNBC, POSTEK and other famous manufacturers' barcode printers.
Number:
Sony thermal transfer ribbon is the result of long-term experience in manufacturing information and communication equipment. The products have been applied in 120 countries around the world. Its advanced coating and thermal transfer technology can help you convert information more clearly and accurately. We believe that Sony ribbons can meet the highest standards you require.

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

1/1

CN70/CN70e强固型移动数据终端

Intermec的CN70 CN70e的超耐用型移动计算机要求紧凑的外形尺寸与耐用性上毫不妥协的现场移动应用的理想选择。下一代架构,与市场领先的无线通信和数据采集能力相结合,提供最佳的工人的生产力。
产品编号:
CN70/CN70e
1
商品详细介绍

特点

  • 电源包装的移动计算的大小,重量和耐用性
  • 卓越的计算性能和应用程序响应时间
  • 灵活的无线技术提供了最佳的网络覆盖和卓越的解决方案,实现最低成本路由策略
  • 特殊设备运行时间长的电池寿命,而无需额外的体积和重量
  • 先进的条码成像技术与运动性活泼的扫描和白色照明用激光瞄准高读取率
  • 具有延长生命的辉煌显示触摸屏
  • 车载诊断提供设备运行状况的可见性,并减少停机时间
  • 完全兼容打印机,应用软件,通信,实现更加全面的企业业务解决方案和一整套外围设备和配件
  • 非易燃危险位置CN70 CN70e的为选项

我们没有妥协,你也不应该

选择最佳的坚固耐用的移动商务解决方案,满足它的需求和喜好,运营和设备用户往往需要权衡:尺寸与耐用性,重量与电池寿命,支持和维护多个设备和平台主场迎战精简,单一的解决方案,来执行不同的工作和职能。

不妥协的设计CN70 CN70e的实现真正的功能的灵活性与耐用性,占空比和人体工程学的完美平衡。

的CN70和CN70e的设计进行了优化领域的流动性环境。具体来说,CN70是最佳的移动现场服务及运输工人需要的功率和性能在一个紧凑的外形。的CN70e提供相同的功率包装计算,但配备了一个更大的键盘设计使得它那里的工人可能被戴上手套,或有更多的数据输入密集型应用的交付环境的理想选择。延长使用危险场所与nonincentive认证(神学)CN70 CN70e的的CN70和CN70e进入。

我们周围也CN70 CN70e的,提供了一套完整的智能业务解决方案,软件,工具,服务和培训模块,由Intermec和最一流的经销商和ISV合作伙伴我们的全球网络交付,创造最流畅和最聪明的融入您的工作流程。

每70系列移动计算机预装与Intermec的ScanNGo客户端提供优质的设备供应经验,以简化和加快设备分期业务。独立ScanNGo客户端允许CN70和CN70e的用户提供配置,并自动下载应用软件,甚至超过WWAN通过简单的预配置条形码阅读在几秒钟的事,而不是分钟。

分秒必争

今天的移动工人是在与时间赛跑,需要把工作做好正确的 - 现在。参差不齐的无线覆盖范围,极端天气,损坏的条码,昏暗卡车和重型设备磨损是他们的日常的现实。

CN70和CN70e应对这些挑战的下一代功能,节省宝贵秒钟,并提供无与伦比的可靠性。Intermec的高性能成像提供了最佳的条码扫描功能,即使在低光扫描环境和无与伦比的运动的宽容和激光瞄准的snappiest速度。这些功能消除代价高昂的延迟扫描密集型应用。

划伤和损坏的显示器,丢失或不可读的钥匙你的工人不仅速度慢下来,他们反映了贵公司的形象不佳。的CN70 CN70e的不妥协的设计,包括全光可见VGA显示,高耐久性大猩猩®玻璃触摸屏的坚不可摧的键盘技术,以确保他们留在工人的手中,而不是维修站。

70系列不妥协的方法包括选项,选择一个最适合您需求的处理器。CN70 CN70e提供了两种不同的,工业级的多引擎的超标量处理器提供更高的性能和更低的功耗。选择之间的TI OMAP3 1GHz的TI OMAP3 600MHz处理器,都提供了预期的速度和可靠性,从70系列。

通过结合这些最新的一代处理器随着国家的最先进的电池健康诊断,CN70 / CN70e可以依靠提供您需要的功率和性能,以及降低相关的费用与更换电池。

CN70和CN70e延长其不妥协的设计,以及无线电连接。他们的广域网解决方案具有灵活的网络™数据广播,任何类型的网络上运行;提供switchon飞网络选择能力,省去多个池到一个网络的专用设备。70系列还提供UMTS / HSUPA和CDMA / EV-DO版本A的语音,数据以及WWAN无线电选项。无论您的广域通信环境,70系列提供了一个选项,以满足您的需求。

一个超高效的处理架构相结合,采用长寿命电池技术和国家的最先进的电池健康诊断,耗尽的电池和停机时间将不仅成为一个过去的事情,但将有助于改善你的企业“碳足迹。

保护贵公司的收入流,以及寻找新的收入来源,保持竞争力是企业的命脉。Intermec的应用开发资源工具包可以让你利用GPS无线电,500万像素自动对焦摄像头,条形码成像仪和传感器以创新的方式,开发新的服务和见解,您的野外作业数据。

预防问题之前,它存在

今天的步伐和企业竞争力不容许错过了最后期限。成功取决于你的能力,以防止问题之前,它会影响您的移动工作人员的工作效率,最终你的收入和客户满意度。

CN70和CN70e移动计算机的唯一的设备健康报告功能提供的真知灼见,从未有过让移动工作者和IT管理员可以监视和防止问题才影响操作。关键分系统,包括扫描,通讯和电池寿命,可监控的移动工作者通过仪表板上的实用程序或通过远程的Intermec的SmartSystems™控制台,从而更好地利用您的移动计算资产。

对于谁想要一个值得信赖的合作伙伴,以采取过度的一天-到-天任务管理和故障排除他们的移动设备和无线基础设施的客户,Intermec的Intermec公司的InControl的管理通过一个基于托管的Web 服务组合提供了灵活的,集成的移动设备和无线网络管理服务工具集。通过InControl的,Intermec公司或合格的合作伙伴成员之一的技术专家承担这些任务,让客户有效地跟踪资产,安全的网络投资,并实现了较低的总体拥有成本(TCO)。

基于共享平台

CN70和CN70e只有两个车型出四个可用70系列家族中。每个模型提供了一个独特的,特制的形式因素,包括收音机,键盘的选择,成像,软件和服务。这提供了量身定制的解决方案具体到每一个应用领域,在您的环境中的能力,支持你的员工的喜好和需求没有增加的费用支持多个设备平台。

70系列家族是唯一一个单一平台的方法,它能够提供一个计算机体系结构,常见的系统软件,一套外设和一个系统的对接,以减少基础设施的复杂性和成本所带来的好处。它可以带来简单的软件更新频繁的任务,新员工培训,管理备件池和充电设备。

打破这个循环的基础设施更换

支持70系列是一种新的模块化系统的对接,旨在最大限度地提高您的充电和通信基础设施的投资回报率。回FlexDock,该系统采用2 -或4位基础,结合移动电脑和电池杯的任意组合,量身定制您的具体需求的基础。

回FlexDock在除了桌面或壁挂式安装,提供更好的密室空间利用率和更小的空间要求与标准的IT设备机架安装系统兼容。

当它的时间来升级设备,降低成本和复杂性,因为现有的杯子,可以很容易地更换新杯对应的下一代解决方案,允许被重用原来的基地和配套元器件。

期待可靠性

当您的操作的可靠性,效率和准确性是你的竞争优势的基础上,没有任何妥协的余地。Intermec的70系列移动计算机系列提供了无与伦比的性能和可靠性,使您能够运行您的操作信心。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
编号:
如果您正在考虑为员工购买低成本手机,请升级到 斑马ZEBRA TC26 触控式移动数据终端 触控式数据终端,而无需增加费用。所有正好合用的业务功能均可帮助您的员工采集和访问他们所需的数据,从而更快、更高效地工作。合理坚固的设计可以日复一日地提供稳定运行。正确的企业级附件使 TC21/TC26 更容易使用、更方便管理。借助不同配置不同定价的模式,您可以只为您员工需要的功能买单,比如连接性——仅支持 WiFi 的 TC21 适用于室内工作环境的员工,而支持 WiFi/蜂窝网络的 TC26 适用于户外工作环境的员工。功能强大的 Mobility DNA 工具以预装形式免费提供使用,让设备调试、保障和排除故障更为轻松;开箱即可采集数据并发送至您的应用程序;限制功能和应用程序的访问权限等等。Mobility DNA 企业级许可可通过 WiFi 提供高级语音功能,并解锁功能强大的数据工具包,将员工生产力和设备管理简化提升到新的高度。
编号:
如果您正在考虑为员工购买低成本手机,请升级到 斑马ZEBRA TC21 触控式移动数据终端 触控式数据终端,而无需增加费用。所有正好合用的业务功能均可帮助您的员工采集和访问他们所需的数据,从而更快、更高效地工作。合理坚固的设计可以日复一日地提供稳定运行。正确的企业级附件使 斑马ZEBRA TC21 触控式移动数据终端 更容易使用、更方便管理。借助不同配置不同定价的模式,您可以只为您员工需要的功能买单,比如连接性——仅支持 WiFi 的 斑马ZEBRA TC21 触控式移动数据终端适用于室内工作环境的员工,而支持 WiFi/蜂窝网络的 TC26 适用于户外工作环境的员工。功能强大的 Mobility DNA 工具以预装形式免费提供使用,让设备调试、保障和排除故障更为轻松;开箱即可采集数据并发送至您的应用程序;限制功能和应用程序的访问权限等等。Mobility DNA 企业级许可可通过 WiFi 提供高级语音功能,并解锁功能强大的数据工具包,将员工生产力和设备管理简化提升到新的高度。

服务热线:4008 330 370

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号

微信公众号

微信号

售前客服微信

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com