ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

1/1
Number of views:
1000

CK3B mobile data terminal

A wide range of data collection and communication functions form the basis of Intermec's CK3B mobile computer, which enables it to adapt to various applications under the premise of supporting companies in the pursuit of improving their business performance, simplifying IT support and controlling operating costs.
Number:
CK3B mobile data terminal
1
Product Details

Features

  • Highly adaptable to meet changing data collection and communication needs
  • Built-in a powerful architecture, application under the premise of successful support
  • Scanning efficiency of next-generation imaging technology
  • Voice and voice functions to support today’s requirements to increase productivity
  • Loaded SmartSystems™ automatic, remote device management
  • RFID is enabled by capturing the reader handle

product description

The foundation of a wide range of data acquisition and communication functions, Intermec's CK3B mobile computer, enables it to adapt to a variety of applications. CK3B supports companies in their pursuit of improving their operating performance, simplifying IT support and controlling operating costs.

When CK3B becomes slender, it is equipped with a variety of powerful functions, allowing users to easily and conveniently adapt to changing data collection and communication needs, today and in the future.

Using image capture, imaging-based innovative scanning, optional RFID readers, voice and voice support 802.11a/b/g and Bluetooth® radio communication enterprises can avoid the cost and complexity of deploying a series of single-purpose devices to meet various needs This kind of data collection and communication needs.

The CK3B is embedded with Intermec's latest generation imaging technology, with excellent scanning efficiency and meeting the latest industry standards. Intermec's imaging technology provides fast 1D and 2D barcode scanning, unparalleled performance on poor quality or damaged barcodes, and unparalleled flexibility in the scanning range.

Intermec combines the best first-class platform components, including the latest Microsoft embedded operating system, Windows Mobile 6.1 operating system, and Cisco® Compatible Extensions (CCX) certification, ensuring seamless interoperability with Cisco wireless networks, providing The powerful architecture successfully extended the enterprise application CK3B.

Proved from the previous Intermec computer, the seamless migration of many warehouse and retail system box integration, CK3B can be used with Intermec's terminal emulator (ITE) and Intermec's browser software (IB)  . Design and test, optimize the performance of CK3B in the simulation environment, ITE connect to the host application of CK3B, use terminal emulation function to support multiple host sessions, security, session persistence and a complete set of data collection options. Using IB, a data collection browser, web applications can take advantage of advanced CK3B imaging and RFID functions, while ensuring that users can only access limited pre-approved websites.

For fast and easy equipment deployment and maintenance, CK3B also supports Intermec's SmartSystems™. Connect the computer to the network, configure settings and install software remotely to reduce IT work and reduce the total cost of ownership.

The CK3B meets the rugged, standard-based environmental specifications for the severe test of warehouse use, but in an ultra-thin, balanced form suitable for in-store settings. The only combination of CK3B 89 mm (3.5 inches) QVGA display and keyboard design is comfortable enough for one-handed use.

Coupled with convenient Intermec mobile printers, such as the PB42 receipt printer and the PB50 label printer CK3B, it can increase the productivity of mobile workers.

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Previous
Next
Number:
Fuji barcode printer ribbons are fully compatible with all major brand barcode printers, including: Zebra, Sato, Datamax, TEC, Godex, Citizen, SNBC, POSTEK and other famous manufacturers' barcode printers.
Number:
Sony thermal transfer ribbon is the result of long-term experience in manufacturing information and communication equipment. The products have been applied in 120 countries around the world. Its advanced coating and thermal transfer technology can help you convert information more clearly and accurately. We believe that Sony ribbons can meet the highest standards you require.

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

1/1

CK3B移动数据终端

范围广泛的数据采集和通信功能形成的基础为Intermec的CK3B的移动电脑,使其能够适应的前提下应用各种支持企业在追求提高其经营绩效,简化IT支持并控制运营成本。
产品编号:
CK3B移动数据终端
1
商品详细介绍

特点

  • 高度的适应性,以满足不断变化的数据采集和通信需求
  • 内置一个强大的架构,成功支持的前提下应用
  • 新一代成像技术的扫描效率
  • 语音和语音功能,支持今天的要求提高生产力
  • 加载的SmartSystems™自动,远程设备管理
  • RFID通过捕捉读者手柄启用

产品概述

一系列广泛的数据采集和通信功能形成的基础,Intermec的CK3B移动计算机,使其能够适应各种各样的前提下应用。的CK3B支持企业在追求提高其经营绩效,简化IT支持并控制运营成本。

CK3B成细长的情况下,配备了多种强大功能,让用户能够轻松便捷地适应不断变化的数据采集和通信需求,今天和未来。

利用图像捕捉,基于成像的创新扫描,可选的RFID读写器,语音和语音支持802.11a/b/g和蓝牙®无线电通信企业可避免部署了一系列单用途设备的费用和复杂性满足各种数据采集和通信需求。

的CK3B嵌入Intermec最新一代的成像技术,优秀的扫描效率并符合最新的行业标准。Intermec的成像技术提供了快速1D和2D条形码扫描,质量低劣或受损的条形码上的无与伦比的性能,以及无与伦比的灵活性,在扫描范围内。

Intermec的结合了最佳的一流的平台组件,其中包括最新的Microsoft嵌入式操作系统,Windows Mobile 6.1操作系统,思科®兼容扩展(CCX)认证,确保无缝的互操作性与思科无线网络,提供强大的架构,成功延长企业应用程序CK3B。

从以前的Intermec计算机证明,许多仓库和零售系统的盒整合的无缝迁移,CK3B可与Intermec的终端仿真器(ITE)Intermec的浏览器软件(IB) 设计和测试,在仿真环境中的性能优化CK3B,ITE连接CK3B的主机应用程序,使用终端仿真功能支持多个主机会话,安全,会话持久性和一套完整的数据采集选项。使用IB,数据收集浏览器,Web应用程序可以利用先进的CK3B成像和RFID功能,同时确保用户只能访问有限的预先核准的网站。

对于快速和容易的设备部署和维护,的CK3B还支持Intermec公司的SmartSystems™。将计算机连接到网络,配置设置和远程安装软件,以降低IT工作,并降低总拥有成本。

的CK3B符合坚固耐用,基于标准的环境规格为仓库用途的严峻考验,但在超薄的,均衡的形式适合在店内设置的因素。唯一结合CK3B89毫米(3.5英寸)QVGA显示屏与键盘设计舒适,足以单手使用。

加上方便Intermec移动打印机,如PB42收据打印机和PB50标签打印机CK3B时,可以提高移动工作者的生产力。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
编号:
TTP-286MT系列工业型条码标签印表机适用于规范性标签、品牌标签、库存控管标签、环境警告图示、标语与宽幅标签列印,其设计理念为「简单沉稳、操作容易、经济实惠」,以「同理心」提供客户一部品质卓越、稳定耐用、价格合理的宽幅条码标签列印机,打破市场长年以来工业型机种的价格迷思!
编号:
8680i 配戴式扫描器是霍尼韦尔最先进的紧凑型、高性能蓝牙®:可配戴扫描解决方案,可单手佩戴,设计用于帮助企业精简冗繁的工作流,例如拣货、分类、上架和包装,让每一次交易处理快速高效。

服务热线:4008 330 370

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号

微信公众号

微信号

售前客服微信

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com