ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

1/1
Number of views:
1000

CV41 fixed car computer

Maximize every minute CV41-the world's first onboard computer with integrated Vocollect voice support. Reduce forklift operator downtime, gain visibility into your fleet utilization and safety, and have the industry's most extensive set of advanced data collection solutions to seamlessly integrate your distribution center.
Number:
CV41 fixed car computer
1
Product Details

Features

  • Intermec's scanner/imaging, voice, printer, RFID, device management, client software, Medal® service and support are tightly integrated to provide the most comprehensive solution warehouse
  • Prepare Intermec's Vocollect Voice Catalyst from Voice
  • Includes pre-licensed Intermec client package and integrated keyboard for terminal emulation and browser optimization
  • Perfectly balanced LED backlit display, easy to install and 20 cm (8 inches) WVGA (800×480) display readability
  • Integrated CAN-BUS vehicle interface supports fleet management applications
  • Options?? include WWAN/Global Positioning System (GPS), outdoor display and defrost
  • On/off ignition detection and integrated UPS battery up to 30 minutes of operating time
  • Users replace touch screen and keyboard components to reduce downtime
  • Rugged structure, IP66 sealing, and glove-compatible keyboard spacing

Make good use of every minute

To stay ahead in today's competitive business environment, warehouse operations managers need to control costs and gain as much extra efficiency as possible. The Intermec CV41 vehicle-mounted computer provides operators with an ideal balance of availability, application performance, ease of deployment and maintenance-all of which lead to improved forklift operator performance, giving you a real business advantage.

 

CV41 provides the freedom and flexibility to work the way you want. This is a full-size forklift application, which reduces visual obstruction and simplifies installation compared to full-screen devices. The entire forklift fleet and flexibility are sufficient to cope with the difficult standardization of the distribution center environment, which is easy. In addition, CV41 provides hands-free voice instructions for work accuracy, productivity and safety. In fact, it is the only Windows®CE vehicle-installed computer on the market with Vocollect VoiceCatalyst.

The pace of today's business does not allow any weak links in your operations. It is essential to identify and prevent problems before they occur. The CV41 special equipment health report function provides insight, allowing mobile workers and IT administrators to monitor and prevent scanning, communication, and battery life related issues that affect operations. In addition, the fully integrated CAN-BUS interface of CV41 enables you to run your investment forklift and leading fleet management applications, as well as gain insight to maximize its utilization.

Every second counts every day. The innovative turn-off ignition sensor ensures that the CV41 is ready to work when you take the key. When your network operator needs to switch forklifts, UPS backup batteries, reducing reconnection and restarting time, and the unique smart base design allows easy, one-handed docking and un-docking of the CV41. The touch screen/keyboard design can also be replaced on site, so it is quick to repair damaged or worn items without the need for box and mail services.

CV41 seamlessly integrates with any forklift, any network, any device, anywhere in the world. Its comprehensive network options include 802.11 a/b/g standards and Cisco® CCXv4 certification, and integrate Bluetooth® for the best wireless coverage in its class, roaming reliability and security-even in places, you may Encountered low signal levels or intermittent connections. CV41 is also equipped with the option of four-wall facilities in addition to Qualcomm Gobi WWAN/GPS wide-area wireless connection.

Flexible features

Speed ​​up the flexibility of application development with the highly efficient 1.6 GHz Intel® Atom Z530 processor, CV41-capable Microsoft Windows CE 6.0 operating system. 20 cm (8 inches) WVGA (800×480) LED backlight display, also equipped with 900 lumens outdoor display option.

 

Built-in refrigeration and freezing environments that can withstand extreme temperatures, CV41 from -30°C to +50°C (-22°F to +122°F), and optional touch screen defrosting.

Migration makes it easy

If you are currently using Intermec's on-board computer, CV41 provides the fastest and easiest migration path to replace aging equipment. Workers will find the CV41 comfortable, familiar and easy to master keyboard layout is consistent with the entire Intermec mobile computer production line. With CV41, including Intermec's client package terminal emulation and industrial browser software, it provides a fast, reliable, and secure connection to your warehouse management system. In addition, Intermec's development kit saves you time in your application software migration and deployment in a multi-device environment.

 

Most importantly, CV41 is the most comprehensive warehousing logistics solution that can extend your choice from a single company, simplify IT support, and provide you with all the services you need on the road with only one element.

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Number:
Fuji barcode printer ribbons are fully compatible with all major brand barcode printers, including: Zebra, Sato, Datamax, TEC, Godex, Citizen, SNBC, POSTEK and other famous manufacturers' barcode printers.
Number:
Sony thermal transfer ribbon is the result of long-term experience in manufacturing information and communication equipment. The products have been applied in 120 countries around the world. Its advanced coating and thermal transfer technology can help you convert information more clearly and accurately. We believe that Sony ribbons can meet the highest standards you require.

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

1/1

CV41固定车载电脑

最大限度地提高每分钟CV41 - 世界上第一台车载计算机综合Vocollect语音支持。减少叉车操作员停机时间,获得您的船队利用率和安全的可视性,并拥有业界最广泛的一套先进的数据采集解决方案为您配送中心无缝集成。
产品编号:
CV41固定车载电脑
1
商品详细介绍

特点

  • Intermec的扫描仪/成像,语音,打印机,RFID,设备管理,客户端软件,奖章®服务与支持紧密集成提供了最全面的解决方案仓库
  • 准备Intermec的的Vocollect语音催化剂从语音
  • 包括预授权Intermec的客户端包和集成键盘用于终端仿真和浏览器进??行了优化
  • 完美平衡的LED背光显示屏,安装方便和20厘米(8英寸)WVGA(800×480)显示器的可读性
  • 集成CAN-BUS的车辆接口支持车队管理应用程序
  • 选项??包括WWAN /全球定位系统(GPS),室外显示屏和除霜
  • 开/关闭点火检测和集成的UPS电池最多至30分钟的操作时间
  • 用户更换触摸屏和键盘组件减少停机时间
  • 坚固的结构,IP66密封,和手套兼容的键盘间距

善用每分每分钟

在当今竞争激烈的商业环境中保持领先,仓库运营经理需要控制成本,并尽可能获得额外的效率。在Intermec CV41车载式计算机提供了运营商的理想平衡可用性,应用性能,易于部署和维护 - 所有这一切导致提高叉车操作员的表现,给你一个真正的业务优势。

 

CV41提供的自由和灵活性,以你想要的方式工作。这是完全大小叉车的应用,减少视觉梗阻和全屏设备相比,简化了安装。整个叉车车队和弹性足以应付艰难的配送中心环境的标准化,这是很容易。此外,CV41提供免提语音指示工作的精度,生产率和安全性。事实上,它是唯一的Windows®CE车辆安装电脑市场上与Vocollect VoiceCatalyst的。

今天的业务的步伐,不允许任何薄弱环节,在您的操作。识别和预防问题发生之前是至关重要的。CV41专用设备健康报告功能提供洞察力,让移动工作者和IT管理员可以监视和防止扫描,通讯和电池寿命相关的问题,才影响操作。此外,CV41完全集成的CAN-BUS接口,使您能够运行您的投资叉车和领先的车队管理应用,以及洞察到其利用率达到最大化。

每天分秒必争,创新的关闭点火传感保证CV41是准备工作的时候,你把钥匙。当您的网络运营商需要切换叉车,UPS的后备电池,减少了重新连接,并重新启动时间,而独特的智能式底座设计,??让轻松,单手对接和出坞CV41。触摸屏/键盘的设计也可现场更换,所以它是快速修复损坏或磨损的物品,而无需框和邮件服务。

CV41无缝集成与任何叉车,任何网络,任何设备,在世界任何地方。其全面的网络选项包括的802.11 a / b / g标准与思科®CCXv4之认证,并集成蓝牙®同类产品中最佳的无线覆盖范围,漫游可靠性和安全性 - 即使是在地方,你可能会遇到低信号电平或间歇性连接。CV41还配备了高通戈壁WWAN / GPS广域无线连接之外的四面墙设施的选项。

灵活的特点

加快高效的1.6 GHz的英特尔®凌动Z530处理器,CV41功能的Microsoft Windows CE 6.0操作系统的应用程序开发的灵活性。20厘米(8英寸)WVGA(800×480)LED背光显示屏,还配备了900流明户外显示屏的选项。

 

内置能够承受极端温度,CV41整个-30°C至+50°C(-22°F至+122°F),还配备了可选的触摸屏除霜的冷藏和冷冻环境。

迁移一点通

如果您目前有在使用Intermec的车载计算机,CV41提供最快和最简单的迁移路径,以取代老化的设备。工人会发现CV41舒适,熟悉和容易掌握的键盘布局是一致的,与整个Intermec移动计算机生产线。与CV41,包括Intermec的客户端包终端仿真和工业的浏览器软件提供了快速,可靠,安全的连接到你的仓库管理系统。此外,Intermec的开发工具包为您节省时间,在您的应用软件迁移和部署在多设备环境。

 

最重要的是,CV41是最全面的仓储物流解决方案,可以从一个单一的公司延长您的选择,简化IT支持,并为您提供所有的服务,你需要在路上只有一个元素。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
编号:
斑马Zebra MC2700条码移动数据终端是一款经济实惠的移动数据终端,集成了您的企业所需的各种功能。斑马Zebra MC2700条码移动数据终端设备具有与众不同的设计,可为您的用户带来巨大益处。
编号:
如果您正在考虑为员工购买低成本手机,请升级到 斑马ZEBRA TC26 触控式移动数据终端 触控式数据终端,而无需增加费用。所有正好合用的业务功能均可帮助您的员工采集和访问他们所需的数据,从而更快、更高效地工作。合理坚固的设计可以日复一日地提供稳定运行。正确的企业级附件使 TC21/TC26 更容易使用、更方便管理。借助不同配置不同定价的模式,您可以只为您员工需要的功能买单,比如连接性——仅支持 WiFi 的 TC21 适用于室内工作环境的员工,而支持 WiFi/蜂窝网络的 TC26 适用于户外工作环境的员工。功能强大的 Mobility DNA 工具以预装形式免费提供使用,让设备调试、保障和排除故障更为轻松;开箱即可采集数据并发送至您的应用程序;限制功能和应用程序的访问权限等等。Mobility DNA 企业级许可可通过 WiFi 提供高级语音功能,并解锁功能强大的数据工具包,将员工生产力和设备管理简化提升到新的高度。

服务热线:4008 330 370

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号

微信公众号

微信号

售前客服微信

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com