ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

1/1
Number of views:
1000

B-SX600高性能打印机

For specialized printing applications that require extreme accuracy and precision, the Toshiba B-SX600 series has everything needed. With its ultra-high-quality 600x1200dpi resolution, accurate printing position and strong metal shell, it can easily respond to the most stringent label printing requirements.
Number:
B-SX600
1
Product Details
Unbelievable resolution, highest quality printing effect
, high-precision label printer suitable for various environments, trust Toshiba.
With long-term accumulation of rich experience and knowledge, Toshiba will continue to produce innovative label printing products for all your important business operations.
Ease of Use
For reliable, cutting-edge quality labels that require small, high-density and two-dimensional barcodes and high-quality graphics, rely on Toshiba to do it all. Using an innovative micro-stepping drive control system, the 600dpi print head can actually achieve 1200dpi printing on the Y axis, which is the highest value that any barcode printer on the market can achieve.

The perfect small label
With the help of a centrally positioned sensor, the printing accuracy is incredible +/-0.3mm (on Toshiba recommended paper). Plus it can print very small 5mm labels. B-SX600 is suitable for any application that requires extremely small and/or extremely high-quality labels. Applicable markets include electronic component manufacturers, serial circuit boards, pharmaceutical, medical, and asset management labels.
 
Fast and simple printing
Label printing speed can reach 6 inches per second, and can be printed on demand from a PC equipped with windows driver and "what you see is what you get" software.
 
Advanced peel control The
peeler module can peel even the smallest labels from the spare backing paper.You can remove the label measuring only 10mm in length, and then continue to print out the next label.
Simple operation
As a global manufacturer of label printers, we are committed to ensuring that our printers are durable and easy to operate. Through its large LCD interface and operation panel, even users who have never used it can get information and prompts from the intuitive menu. At the same time, it also has a color marking shaft and a lift-up print head device, so you can easily install ribbons and labels.
Humanized design for customers and the environment
Through automatic power safety cut off and user protection design, prevent users from contacting the moving parts of the printer, this design is suitable for any working environment.In addition, it complies with the EU RoHS directive and does not contain or use any harmful chemical substances.
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Number:
Fuji barcode printer ribbons are fully compatible with all major brand barcode printers, including: Zebra, Sato, Datamax, TEC, Godex, Citizen, SNBC, POSTEK and other famous manufacturers' barcode printers.
Number:
Sony thermal transfer ribbon is the result of long-term experience in manufacturing information and communication equipment. The products have been applied in 120 countries around the world. Its advanced coating and thermal transfer technology can help you convert information more clearly and accurately. We believe that Sony ribbons can meet the highest standards you require.

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

1/1

B-SX600高性能打印机

对于需要极其准确而且精细的专业化打印应用,东芝B-SX600系列拥有所需的一切。 它以其超高品质的600x1200dpi分辨率,准确的打印位置和牢固的金 属外壳,极其简单地应对最严格的标签打印要求。
产品编号:
B-SX600
1
商品详细介绍
难以置信的分辨率,最高品质的打印效果
适用于各种环境的高精确度标签打印机,信赖东芝。
拥有长期积累的丰富经验和知识,东芝为您所有的重要业务运作,不断地生产标签打印创新产品。
易用
对于需要小型高密度和二维条形码以及高品质图形的可靠的尖端品质标签,信赖东芝便可以做到这一切。使用创新的微步进驱动控制系统,600dpi打印头实际上可以在Y轴上达到1200dpi的打印,这是市场上任何一款条码打印机所能达到的最高值。

完美的小型标签
在居中定位的传感器的帮助下,打印准确度达到难以置信的+/-0.3mm(在东芝推荐的纸张上)。加上可以打印极小的5mm标签。B-SX600适用于任何需要极小和(或)极高品质标签的运用。适用市场包括电子元件制造商、串行电路板、制药、医疗和资产管理标签。
 
快速而简单的打印
标签打印速度可达每秒6英寸,可从装有windows 驱动程序和“所见即所得”软件的PC上按需打印。
 
先进的剥离控制
剥离器模块甚至可以从备用的底纸上剥下最小的标签。可以取下测量长度仅10mm的标签,然后继续打印出下一个标签。
操作简单
作为标签打印机的全球制造商,我们致力于确保我们的打印机坚固耐用而且操作简单。通过其超大的LCD界面和操作面板,即使是从未使用过的用户也可以从直观的菜单中得到信息和提示。同时,还具备彩色标记轴和抬起式打印头装置,这样可以简便地安装碳带和标签。
对客户及环境的人性化设计
通过自动的电源安全切断和用户保护设计,防止用户接触打印机的活动件,该设计适用于任何工作环境。此外,它符合欧盟RoHS指令要求,不包含或使用任何有害的化学物质。
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
编号:
通过 Zebra DS457,实现从零售 POS 机、机场登机口到制造生产线的批量免持扫描。借助全面的数据采集,工作人员可以扫描包括一维、二维和直接部件标识在内的各种条码。无论采用的是何种条码,也无论条码是打印在纸质标签上、蚀刻在产品上还是显示在手机屏幕上,出色的数字成像技术都能实现出色的扫描速度。
编号:
ET80/ET85 平板电脑比市场上其他二合一坚固型平板电脑更薄、更轻。该系列平板电脑可适应您的工作方式 — 当您从现场转移到车辆或设施内时,这些平板电脑可转换为笔记本电脑或者固定或移动式全功能工作站,以满足工作需求。

服务热线:4008 330 370

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号

微信公众号

微信号

售前客服微信

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com