ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
/
/
/
/
TSC TTP-2610MT/ TTP-368MT Series Industrial Wide Format Printer
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

1/1
Number of views:
1000

TSC TTP-2610MT/ TTP-368MT Series Industrial Wide Format Printer

Number:
TTP-2610MT/ TTP-368MT
Brand:
TSC
1
Product Details

TSC has launched an upgraded industrial model TTP-2610MT series that can print 6.6-inch wide labels, with faster printing speed and superior printing quality, allowing you to have a more diverse selection of wide-format label printing equipment. And completely meet your printing needs for all kinds of wide-format labels.
 
TTP-2610MT standard equipment includes a large-size color screen, built-in serial port, parallel port, Ethernet print server, USB 2.0, USB host, and supports SD card memory expansion slot, which can be expanded up to 32 GB, can fully store various fonts and graphics.
 
Superior print quality
 
With the combination of print head printing technology, higher-end CPU and upgraded firmware, the new TTP-2610MT series provides the best print quality for TSC printers. This technology for optimizing print quality is called? Thermal Smart Control™ print head control printing technology? By providing suitable interval heating calculation, the print head can be evenly heated every time regardless of small batch or large number of labels, so as to provide clear and high-quality bar codes. Printed.
 
High-speed printing, plenty of memory space
 
The fastest printing speed of TTP-2610MT is 12 inches per second at 203 DPI. The built-in memory specifications are 512 MB SDRAM and 256 MB FLASH, which can help you quickly complete various high-quality printing tasks.
 
Color touch screen
 
The TTP-2610MT series is equipped with a 4.3-inch color touch screen and 6 panel operation buttons. The user-friendly design makes it easier for users to operate and use. 
 
Multiple resolutions provide multiple printing applications
 
TTP-2610MT series can print all kinds of labels and there are two models to choose from. The printing speed of TTP-2610MT with 203 dpi resolution can reach 12 inches per second and the printing speed of TTP-348MT with 300 dpi resolution Up to 10 inches per second.
 
Superb TSPL-EZ high-level printer language
 
The user-friendly TSPL-EZ high-level printer language, high compatibility can support line mode (line mode), other brands (Eltron® and Zebra®) barcode printer programming language, in addition to allowing you to easily write programs, but also provide the best The software compatible environment, such as Oracle, SAP, Unix, AS/400, Windows, and provides stand-alone operation.
 
Scope of application
 
Normative labels used in logistics warehousing
Complex pattern content printing
Container, pallet, container label
Inventory control label
Environmental warning slogans
Oil drum warning label
Mass printing for factory users
Multiple rows of labels
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Number:
Fuji barcode printer ribbons are fully compatible with all major brand barcode printers, including: Zebra, Sato, Datamax, TEC, Godex, Citizen, SNBC, POSTEK and other famous manufacturers' barcode printers.
Number:
Sony thermal transfer ribbon is the result of long-term experience in manufacturing information and communication equipment. The products have been applied in 120 countries around the world. Its advanced coating and thermal transfer technology can help you convert information more clearly and accurately. We believe that Sony ribbons can meet the highest standards you require.

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
/
/
/
/
TSC TTP-2610MT/ TTP-368MT系列工业宽幅打印机
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

1/1

TSC TTP-2610MT/ TTP-368MT系列工业宽幅打印机

产品编号:
TTP-2610MT/ TTP-368MT
品牌:
TSC
1
商品详细介绍

TSC推出可列印6.6英吋宽标签的升级版工业机型TTP-2610MT系列,列印速度更快,优越列印品质,让您对于宽幅标签列印设备能有更多样化的选择,并彻底满足您于各类不同的宽幅标签之列印需求。
 
TTP-2610MT标准配备包含大尺吋彩色萤幕、内建串列埠、并列埠、乙太网路列印伺服器、USB 2.0、USB host ,同时支援SD 卡记忆体扩充插槽,最大可扩充至32 GB ,可充分储存各种字型与图形。
 
优越列印品质
 
藉由印字头列印技术、更高阶中央处理器与升级版韧体的搭配,新款TTP-2610MT系列提供TSC印表机最佳列印品质,并将此优化列印品质的技术称为?Thermal Smart Control™印字头控制列印技术?,透过提供合适的间隔加热计算,使得不管小批量或大量标签在每一次列印时,印字头都能均匀受热,以提供清晰、高品质条码列印。
 
高速列印、充足的记忆体空间
 
TTP-2610MT 最快列印速度于203 DPI解析度可达每秒12英吋,内建记忆体规格为512 MB SDRAM、256 MB FLASH,帮助您快速完成各种高品质的列印工作。
 
彩色触控萤幕
 
TTP-2610MT系列备有4.3吋彩色触控萤幕与6个面板操作按键,人性化设计让用户能更简便操作使用。 
 
多款解析度提供多元列印应用
 
TTP-2610MT系列能列印各式标签且有两款机种可供选择,203 dpi解析度之TTP-2610MT列印速度可达每秒12英吋、300 dpi解析度之TTP-348MT列印速度可达每秒10英吋。
 
精湛的TSPL-EZ之高阶列印机语言
 
人性化的TSPL-EZ高阶列印机语言,高相容性可支援行模式(line mode)、其它品牌(Eltron® 与Zebra®)条码机之程式语言,除了让您轻松撰写程式,还提供最佳的软体相容环境,如Oracle、SAP、Unix、AS/400,、Windows,并提供单机操作。
 
适用范围
 
物流仓储使用之规范性标签
复杂图案内容列印
货箱、栈板、货柜标签
库存控管标签
环境警告标语
油桶警示标签
工厂用户大量列印
多排标签
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
编号:
RFD40 底座具有 IP54 密封等级,可承受从 5 英尺高度跌落至混凝土地面的冲击,能够应对各种真实环境。RFD40 具有耐用性规格,您大可放心它能够满足工作场所的各种严苛需求。
编号:
借助适用于零售业的 Zebra DS4600 系列,您可以获得一系列提高效率的创新技术,简化商店内的各种交易和任务。智能文档采集功能不仅可以采集文档图像,还可以自动定位、纠正和增亮图像以获得更高的清晰度。一次操作即可扫描多个条码,或自动扫描多个条码中的一个条码。您可以使用 OCR 采集旅行文档数据。另外,您还可选用美国驾照解析和 EAS 标签消磁功能。

服务热线:4008 330 370

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号

微信公众号

微信号

售前客服微信

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com