ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

1/1
Number of views:
1000

ME240 series

LED display operation panel Adjustable paper sensor Print head pressure adjustment knob Ribbon capacity 450M TSPL-EZ? Firmware-printer language compatible 203 DPI and 300 DPI resolution SD card memory expansion slot (expandable up to 4GB) High-performance label printing
Number:
ME240 series
Brand:
TSC
1
Product Details

Economic model, first choice for high quality

TSC has launched a new economical industrial grade bar code printer-ME240 series. Its design takes into account the needs of users in space allocation, reduces the size of the body and takes up less space, and is equipped with an all-metal mechanical design and Aluminum alloy casting printing mechanism module, under heavy use conditions, still has toughness and durability, providing you with the most cost-saving, space and the most complete functionality, which cannot be achieved by other industrial barcode printers . Quiet and fast printing operation is very suitable for general use or office environment.

The aluminum alloy casting printing mechanism module provides customers with multiple applications. The

ME240 brand new printing mechanism module design can separate the printing mechanism from the machine body and work independently, and integrate it into the KIOSK system or production line automatic labeling application, providing you with a wide range of Printing needs and solutions.

ME240 provides a uniquely designed aluminum alloy casting printing mechanism module, and its independent mechanism allows customers to assemble into automatic packaging or labeling machinery. This mechanism module includes the ribbon processor and print head assembly, and can be connected to the motherboard and power supply. The compact module assembly is suitable for customers who want to build customized packaging, labeling or related applications due to cost considerations.

In order to meet the different needs of users, the ME240 series is thoughtfully designed into two models. The standard version is equipped with an operation panel with 2 buttons and 3 LED lights, USB and serial port communication interfaces, real-time clock, 8MB DRAM, 4MB Flash and SD card memory expansion slot can expand the memory to 4GB, Your best choice to save costs.

The advanced version of the model adds a 128 X 64 pixel LCD panel, allowing you to quickly set the printing parameters and understand the status of the barcode machine. The above two models can be equipped with a variety of optional accessories such as built-in Ethernet server, USB Host label stripping module (including label stripping sensor and control board), cutter module, parallel port and stand-alone operation keyboard .

The ME240 series is also equipped with a user-friendly high-end printer language TSPL-EZ™ firmware, allowing you to easily write programs and manage files, and has built-in resizable vector fonts and programming languages ​​that can simulate other brands of barcode printers. This function provides you with the best software compatible environment. It comes with world-class barcode label editing software to make your label production more convenient.
 

ME240 offers 4 inches print width, 203 DPI resolution, 6 inches per second printing speed and 8 inches internal paper roll outer diameter.

For high-resolution printing needs, you can choose TSC ME340, which provides 4 inches print width, 300 DPI resolution, 4 inches per second printing speed and 8 inches internal paper roll outer diameter.

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Number:
Fuji barcode printer ribbons are fully compatible with all major brand barcode printers, including: Zebra, Sato, Datamax, TEC, Godex, Citizen, SNBC, POSTEK and other famous manufacturers' barcode printers.
Number:
Sony thermal transfer ribbon is the result of long-term experience in manufacturing information and communication equipment. The products have been applied in 120 countries around the world. Its advanced coating and thermal transfer technology can help you convert information more clearly and accurately. We believe that Sony ribbons can meet the highest standards you require.

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

1/1

ME240系列

LED 显示操作面板 可调式纸张感应器 印字头压力调整旋钮 碳带容量450M TSPL-EZ?韧体 – 印表机语言相容 203 DPI与300 DPI解析度 SD卡记忆体扩充插槽(最大可扩充至4GB) 高效能标签列印
产品编号:
ME240系列
品牌:
TSC
1
商品详细介绍

经济机种,优质首选

TSC 全新推出经济型工业等级条码列印机-ME240系列其设计考量到使用者于空间分配的需求,缩小机身体积较不占空间,并搭配全金属材质的机构设计与铝合金铸造列印机构模组,在重度使用条件下,仍拥有强韧耐用性,提供给您最节省的成本、空间及最完善功能性,这是其他工业型条码列印机所无法达成的。安静与快速的列印作业对于一般使用或是办公室环境皆很合适。

铝合金铸造列印机构模组,提供客户多元应用

ME240全新列印机构模组设计,可将列印机构与机体分离后独立作业、整合至KIOSK系统运用或产线自动化贴标应用,提供您广泛的列印需求及解决方案。

ME240提供独特设计之铝合金铸造列印机构模组,其独立机构可让客户组装至自动包装或贴标机械中。此机构模组包含碳带处理器与印字头装配,可连接主板与电源供应器。小巧的模组装配适用于在成本考量下,欲建置客制化包装、贴标或相关应用之客户。

为满足使用者不同的需求,ME240系列贴心设计成两款机型。标准版机型配备2个按钮及3种LED灯号的操作面板、USB与串列埠通讯介面、即时时钟、8MB DRAM、4MB Flash与SD卡记忆体扩充插槽可扩充记忆体至4GB,为您省成本的最佳选择。

进阶版机型增加128 X 64画素LCD面板,让您能更快速的设定列印参数及了解条码机状态。以上两款皆可搭配内建式乙太网路伺服器、USB Host标签剥离模组(包含标签剥离感应器及控制板)、切刀模组、并列埠与单机操作键盘等多种选购配件。

ME240系列同样搭配人性化高阶印表机语言TSPL-EZ™韧体,让您能轻松撰写程式、管理档案,并内建可调整大小的向量字体及可模拟其他品牌条码机之程式语言等多种功能,提供您最佳的软体相容环境。随机附赠世界级条码标签编辑软体,让您的标签制作更加得心应手。
 

ME240提供4英吋列印宽度、203 DPI解析度、每秒6 英吋列印速度与8英吋内部纸卷外径。

高解析列印需求可选择TSC ME340,其提供4英吋列印宽度、300 DPI解析度、每秒4 英吋列印速度与8英吋内部纸卷外径。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
编号:
RPe 系列便携式打印机为路线规划、直销直送、文献打印、租车归还收据和现场服务员工提供最耐用可靠的性能。频繁跌落、震动及暴露在粉尘与水中只是移动式打印机遇到的几个常规侵害而已。RPe 系列打印机为严苛条件而设计,为您提供多年可靠的热敏式收据和标签打印。
编号:
Voyager™ XP 1472g无线扫描器专为需要高精度2D扫描解决方案的零售店应用而设计,具有行业领先的传统条码和数字屏幕条码扫描功能,甚至能读取污损和难读条码。

服务热线:4008 330 370

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号

微信公众号

微信号

售前客服微信

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com