ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

1/1
Number of views:
1000

TTP-2410M Pro series

Standard communication interface with built-in Ethernet server, USB 2.0, serial port and parallel port The maximum ribbon length can reach 600 meters LCD display and 6 panel operation buttons 8 MB Flash and 32 MB SDRAM memory SD card memory expansion slot can be easily upgraded to 4 GB Up to 12 inches per second printing speed 32 bit RISC CPU PS/2 keyboard interface for easy independent printing TSPL-EZ? User-friendly high-level printer language, easy to write programs Complete optional accessories: USB host interface can be used
Number:
TTP-2410M Pro series
Brand:
TSC
1
Product Details

The new TTP-2410M Pro series has a well-built design that further enhances the product performance and stability of the TSC industrial barcode printer.

The ultimate work of the advanced version: TTP-2410M Pro series
TTP-2410M Pro series is an advanced version of the TTP-2410M series. The new series mainly strengthens the structural design, improves the stability and print quality, and adds the USB host function, which is suitable for various harsh working environments. The new design provides a more robust and stable bar code printer to meet users' mass printing needs.

High-resolution, more refined label printing
TTP-2410M Pro series has three models to choose from, 203 dpi TTP-2410M Pro printing speed can reach 12 inches per second, 300 dpi TTP-346M Pro printing speed The TTP-644M Pro , which can reach 8 inches per second and 600 dpi , is suitable for two-dimensional bar codes, icons, small characters or other graphic labels with ultra-high resolution requirements.


Rich standard equipment The standard equipment of the
TTP-2410M Pro series includes the maximum length of the ribbon capacity up to 600 meters, the maximum outer diameter of the label consumables 208 cm?? (8.2 inches), the LCD screen and 6 panel operation buttons, Built-in Ethernet server, PS/2 keyboard interface, USB 2.0, serial port and parallel port communication interface. Industrial models also provide (GPIO port) automatic labeling machine connection interface or USB host interface interface.

Plenty of memory space The
built-in memory specifications of TTP-2410M Pro series are 32 MB SDRAM, 8 MB FLASH, which can easily store fonts, international characters and pattern sets. Through the memory expansion slot of SD card, users The memory capacity can be expanded to 4 GB at the most economical cost .

Economic model
TTP-246M Pro with 203 dpi and TTP-344M Pro with 300 dpi are mid-level industrial models that meet user budget considerations. The maximum printing speed is 8 inches per second. Combined with TTP-2410M Pro, it is solid and stable. The mechanical design can also meet a large number of printing needs. The standard equipment is LCD display and 6 panel operation buttons, 8 MB SDRAM, 4 MB FLASH, USB 2.0, serial port and parallel port communication interface, and can be matched Wang Yitai Lu matching server, the value for money is definitely your choice!

Exclusive TSPL-EZ™ high-level printer language The
humanized TSPL-EZ™ high-level printer language not only allows you to easily write programs, but also provides multiple functions such as file management. The best software compatible environment, built-in vector fonts that can be resized, can simulate programming languages ​​of other brands of bar code machines.

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Number:
Fuji barcode printer ribbons are fully compatible with all major brand barcode printers, including: Zebra, Sato, Datamax, TEC, Godex, Citizen, SNBC, POSTEK and other famous manufacturers' barcode printers.
Number:
Sony thermal transfer ribbon is the result of long-term experience in manufacturing information and communication equipment. The products have been applied in 120 countries around the world. Its advanced coating and thermal transfer technology can help you convert information more clearly and accurately. We believe that Sony ribbons can meet the highest standards you require.

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

1/1

TTP-2410M Pro系列

内建式乙太网路伺服器、USB 2.0、串列埠与并列埠之标准通讯介面 碳带容量最大长度可达600公尺 LCD显示器与6个面板操作按键 8 MB Flash 与32 MB SDRAM 之记忆体 SD卡记忆体扩充槽轻松升级至4 GB 每秒可达12英吋之列印速度 32 bit RISC 中央处理器 PS/2 键盘介面方便独立列印 TSPL-EZ?人性化高阶印表机语言,撰写程式轻松上手 完整的选购配件: USB 主控端介面可搭
产品编号:
TTP-2410M Pro系列
品牌:
TSC
1
商品详细介绍

新款TTP-2410M Pro系列,精心打造之设计更加提升TSC工业型条码列印机的产品效能与稳定性。

进阶版极致之作:TTP-2410M Pro系列
TTP-2410M Pro系列是TTP-2410M系列的进阶版机种。新系列主要强化结构设计, 提升稳定性及列印品质, 另外增加USB 主控端功能,适用于各种严苛工作环境。崭新设计提供条码列印机更坚固与稳定以满足使用者之大量列印需求。

高解析度、标签列印更精致
TTP-2410M Pro系列有三款机种可供选择,203 dpi之TTP-2410M Pro列印速度可达每秒12英吋、300 dpi之TTP-346M Pro列印速度可达每秒8英??吋、600 dpi之TTP-644M Pro适合于二维条码、图示、小字或其他超高解析需求之图形标签。


丰富的标准配备
TTP-2410M Pro系列之标配包含碳带容量最大长度可达600公尺、标签耗材最大外径208公??分(8.2英吋)、液晶显示幕与6个面板操作按键、内建式乙太网路伺服器、PS/2 键盘介面、USB 2.0、串列埠与并列埠通讯介面。工业型机种另提供(GPIO连接埠)自动贴标机连接介面或是USB 主控端介面之选配。

充足的记忆体空间
TTP-2410M Pro系列内建记忆体规格为32 MB SDRAM、8 MB FLASH,可轻松储存字型、国际字元与图式集,透过SD卡的记忆体扩充槽,使用者得以最经济的成本将记忆体容量扩充至4 GB。

经济机种
203 dpi之TTP-246M Pro与300 dpi之TTP-344M Pro为符合使用者预算考量之中阶工业型机种,最高可达每秒8英??吋的列印速度结合TTP-2410M Pro扎实稳固的机构设计,同样可满足大量列印需求,其标准配备为液晶显示幕与6个面板操作按键、8 MB SDRAM,、4 MB FLASH、USB 2.0、串列埠与并列埠通讯介面,并可搭配乙太网路伺服器之选配,绝对是您物超所值的选择!

专属TSPL-EZ™之高阶列印机语言
人性化的TSPL-EZ™高阶印表机语言,除了让您轻松撰写程式,还提供档案管理等多种功能。最佳的软体相容环境,内建可以调整大小的向量字体,可模拟其他品牌条码机之程式语言。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
编号:
优博讯标签打印机:也简称为不干胶打印机。是一种可以打印以不干胶标签、热敏纸标签、PET标签、吊牌、水洗布等为打印介质,能够大量快速打印条形码(包括流水号)、文字、符号、图片的专业打印设备。
编号:
Zebra ZT610条码打印机无可比拟的出色性能,足以满足现有需求

服务热线:4008 330 370

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号

微信公众号

微信号

售前客服微信

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com