ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

1/1
Number of views:
1000

Washed standard cutter

High-speed cutting stable Up to 7,200 labels can be cut per hour
Number:
Washed standard cutter
Brand:
TSC
1
Product Details

Clear, sharp and fast

TSC's new product-washable label cutter can be used with any TTP-2410M Pro series industrial barcode printer, designed to print and cut washable labels on all kinds of clothes at high speed.

The water-washed label cutter can cut textile labels, such as clothes, ribbons, paper, polyester fiber and nylon materials, and the thickness reaches 0.15mm. The minimum width is 1 inch (25.44mm), and the maximum width reaches 2.76 inches (70mm).

Combining the TTP-2410M Pro series barcode printer and the washing label cutter can provide a mass production and economical solution for the cloth label textile industry. Simple operation and use can provide a printing speed of 4 inches per second, and the speed of two cuts per second will not delay the execution speed of the printer. By using consumables recommended by TSC, customers can easily print and cut 120 labels per minute, or more than 7,200 labels per hour.

The label is printed on one side and can be cut and collected in the tray. The label conforms to the TTP-2410M Pro series barcode machine, the minimum length can be shortened to 0.39 inches (10mm); and the longest length can reach 160 inches (4,064mm). The rotary cutter designed for the industrial market has good stability, and the printer continues to print without pause during cutting, which can achieve maximum production efficiency.

Customers can choose models with 200 dpi, 300 dpi or 600dpi resolution for the required washing labels. The 300 dpi high-resolution print head can achieve clear print quality on a wide range of fabric substrates. With print selection settings including fonts, symbols, and logos, TSC water-washed label cutter provides high-quality label printing.

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Number:
Fuji barcode printer ribbons are fully compatible with all major brand barcode printers, including: Zebra, Sato, Datamax, TEC, Godex, Citizen, SNBC, POSTEK and other famous manufacturers' barcode printers.
Number:
Sony thermal transfer ribbon is the result of long-term experience in manufacturing information and communication equipment. The products have been applied in 120 countries around the world. Its advanced coating and thermal transfer technology can help you convert information more clearly and accurately. We believe that Sony ribbons can meet the highest standards you require.

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

水洗标裁刀
+
  • 水洗标裁刀

水洗标裁刀

高速裁切 稳定 每小时可裁切上达7,200张标签

关键词:

热线咨询:

详细描述

清晰、锐利、快速

TSC全新推出之新产品-水洗标裁刀,可搭配任何TTP-2410M Pro系列工业型条码印表机使用,设计以搭配高速列印与裁切各式衣服上的水洗标。

水洗标裁刀可以裁切纺织类布标,例如:衣服、丝带、纸张、聚酯纤维与尼龙材质,且厚度达到0.15mm。最小宽度是1英吋(25.44mm),最大宽度达到2.76英吋(70mm)。

结合TTP-2410M Pro系列条码印表机与水洗标裁刀可针对布标纺织业者提供大量生产并经济实惠的解决方案。简单的操作与使用可提供列印速度达到每秒4英吋,且每秒两切的速度并不会延缓印表机的的执行速度。藉由使用TSC 建议使用之耗材,客户可以简易每分钟列印与裁切120张标签,或是每小时超过7,200张。

标签列印在单面且可以被裁切与搜集在托盘内。标签依照TTP-2410M Pro系列条码机,最低长度可缩短为0.39英吋(10mm);而最长长度可达160英吋(4,064mm)。为工业市场设计的旋转式裁刀稳定性佳, 且在裁切时印表机持续列印不暂停,能达到最大生产效率。

针对所需的水洗标,客户可以选择200 dpi, 300 dpi或600dpi解析度的机种。 300 dpi高解析度的印字头可以在广泛的织物基材上达到清晰的列印品质。藉由包含字型、符号与标志的列印选择设定,TSC水洗标裁??刀提供高品质的标签列印。

推荐产品

在线咨询

*注:请准确填写信息,保持通讯畅通。我们会尽快与您联系