ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

1/1
Number of views:
1000

DELUXE200 series printer

In an increasingly competitive business environment, if you need a small barcode printer, the TSC DELUXE200 (D-200 for short) series is undoubtedly your first choice with value for money. It is not only cost-effective, excellent performance, simple operation, its durable design and stable quality are the key factors that this series of models are deeply recognized by users. The TSC DELUXE200 series is not only economical in cost, excellent in performance, and simple to operate, but its durable design and stable quality are the key factors for this series of models to be recognized by the majority of users. In addition to inheriting similar models of TTP-2...
Number:
DELUXE200 series printer
Brand:
TSC
1
Product Details

In an increasingly competitive business environment, if you need a small barcode printer, the TSC  DELUXE200 ( D-200 for short ) series is undoubtedly your first choice with value for money. It is not only cost-effective, excellent performance, simple operation, its durable design and stable quality are the key factors that this series of models are deeply recognized by users.

   The TSC DELUXE200 series is not only economical in cost, excellent in performance, and simple to operate, but its durable design and stable quality are the key factors for this series of models to be recognized by the majority of users. In addition to inheriting the dual-motor and large-capacity mechanism design of the similar model TTP-243E , the other specifications are fully upgraded. The memory is expanded to 8MB DRAM / 4MB Flash ROM , which allows you to more easily process graphic data and store fonts; the central microprocessor ( CPU ) is upgraded to 32 bits to make printing operations more smooth; the bundled barcode editing software uses BarTender UltraLite Plus is powerful and widely favored by users . It supports multi-language interface and database connection, allowing you to complete the design and production of various labels at the lowest cost and highest efficiency.
   The TSC  DELUXE200 series is compatible with programming languages ​​of other brands of barcode printers; it also provides Centronics Parallel & Serial RS-232C communication interfaces; it has an automatic paper measurement function, which automatically completes the label positioning action every time you turn on the machine to avoid paper waste . The TSC DELUXE200 series also provides a variety of optional accessories to meet various special application needs, such as: with a stand-alone keyboard, printing can be performed without connecting to a computer; or with a dedicated rechargeable battery module, the standby time is up to 8 hours, The continuous printing length can be up to 2,000 inches ( 5,058 cm), allowing you to successfully complete the printing work in an environment where power is not available.
Features of the    TSC  DELUXE200 series series include:
                            203 DPI resolution 3 inches per second printing speed; 300 DPI resolution 2 inches per second printing speed
                            32 -bit central microprocessor ( CPU )
                            Standard built-in 8MB DRAM / 4MB Flash ROM memory
                            100~240V voltage automatic switching power supply
                            Label peeling function (optional)
                            World-class bar code label editing software supports database printing and Windows drivers can support Win 95, 98, Me, 2000, XP, Vista, WIN7 and other operating software.
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Number:
Fuji barcode printer ribbons are fully compatible with all major brand barcode printers, including: Zebra, Sato, Datamax, TEC, Godex, Citizen, SNBC, POSTEK and other famous manufacturers' barcode printers.
Number:
Sony thermal transfer ribbon is the result of long-term experience in manufacturing information and communication equipment. The products have been applied in 120 countries around the world. Its advanced coating and thermal transfer technology can help you convert information more clearly and accurately. We believe that Sony ribbons can meet the highest standards you require.

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

DELUXE200系列打印机
+
  • DELUXE200系列打印机

DELUXE200系列打印机

在竞争日益激烈的商业环境中,如果您需要一部小型条形码打印机,TSC DELUXE200(简称D-200)系列无疑是您物超所值之首选。它不仅成本经济、性能优异、操作简单,其耐用的设计及稳定的质量更是此系列机种深获广大用户肯定的关键因素。 TSC DELUXE200系列它不仅成本经济、性能优异、操作简单,其耐用的设计及稳定的质量更是此系列机种深获广大用户肯定的关键因素。除了继承同类机种TTP-2...

关键词:

热线咨询:

详细描述

在竞争日益激烈的商业环境中,如果您需要一部小型条形码打印机,TSC  DELUXE200(简称D-200)系列无疑是您物超所值之首选。它不仅成本经济、性能优异、操作简单,其耐用的设计及稳定的质量更是此系列机种深获广大用户肯定的关键因素。

   TSC DELUXE200系列它不仅成本经济、性能优异、操作简单,其耐用的设计及稳定的质量更是此系列机种深获广大用户肯定的关键因素。除了继承同类机种TTP-243E之双马达、大容量的机构设计外,其余规格全面升级。内存扩充为8MB DRAM4MB Flash ROM,让您可以更加轻松处理图型数据及储存字型;中央微处理器(CPU)升级为32 位,使打印作业更加流畅;随机附赠之条形码编辑软件采用功能强大,广受用户青睐之 BarTender UltraLite Plus,它可支持多国语言接口及数据库连结,让您以最低的成本,最高的效率完成各式标签的设计及制作。
   TSC DELUXE200系列可兼容于其它品牌条形码机程序语言;同时提供Centronics Parallel & Serial RS-232C 两种通讯接口;具备自动测纸功能,在您每次开机使用时,自动完成标签定位动作,避免纸张浪费。TSCDELUXE200 系列亦提供多种选购配件,满足各类特殊应用需求,例:搭配单机操作键盘,不需连接计算机即可进行打印;或搭配专用可充电式电池模块,待机时间长达8小时,连续打印长度可达2,000英吋(5,058公分),让您在无法提供电源的环境下,仍然可以顺利完成打印工作。
   TSC DELUXE200系列系列机种 特色包含:
                            203 DPI分辨率每秒3英吋打印速度; 300 DPI分辨率每秒2英吋打印速度
                            32位中央微处理器(CPU
                            标准内建8MB DRAM4MB Flash ROM内存
                            100~240V电压自动切换电源供应器
                            卷标剥离功能(选购)
                            世界级条形码卷标编辑软件支持数据库打印及 Windows 驱动程序可支持Win 95, 98, Me, 2000, XP, Vista,WIN7等作业软件。

推荐产品

在线咨询

*注:请准确填写信息,保持通讯畅通。我们会尽快与您联系