ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

1/1
Number of views:
1000

CN-244C

TSC newly launched CN-244C, a desktop thermal/thermal transfer barcode label printer. It challenges the most superior specifications at the most economical price; is equipped with the most complete functions in the lightest volume; it continues TSC's consistent requirements for products, stable, durable, and easy to operate! CN-244C series models are the perfect choice for you to choose a desktop barcode label printer! The CN-244C model has a printing speed of up to 4 inches per second, which is suitable for various medium and low-volume label printing needs. It uses a high-end 32-bit central microprocessor for data processing and...
Number:
CN-244C
Brand:
TSC
1
Product Details

TSC newly launched CN-244C , a desktop thermal/thermal transfer barcode label printer. It challenges the most superior specifications at the most economical price; is equipped with the most complete functions in the lightest volume; it continues TSC 's consistent requirements for products , stable, durable, and easy to operate! CN-244C series models are the perfect choice when you choose a desktop bar code label printer! 

 
   The CN-244C model has a printing speed of up to 4 inches per second, which is suitable for various medium and low-volume label printing needs; the use of a high-end 32-bit central microprocessor makes data processing and output printing faster and smoother; .
 
   The whole series of CN-244C models adopt the shell-type lifting mechanism design, which makes the installation of the ribbon and label paper rolls easy and easy; the small and light volume creates a more spacious working environment for users.
 
   Main features of CN-244C :
 
*       Lightweight, saving space
*       32 -bit central microprocessor
*       2  MB FLASH ROM , 8 MB SDRAM and a set of SD card slots, memory expansion up to 4 GB
*       Double-layer ABS shell, shell-style flip cover design
*       Mobile label sensor
*       Complete transmission interface ( standard equipment: USB 2.0 )
*       Humanized high-level printer language TSPL-EZ
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Number:
Fuji barcode printer ribbons are fully compatible with all major brand barcode printers, including: Zebra, Sato, Datamax, TEC, Godex, Citizen, SNBC, POSTEK and other famous manufacturers' barcode printers.
Number:
Sony thermal transfer ribbon is the result of long-term experience in manufacturing information and communication equipment. The products have been applied in 120 countries around the world. Its advanced coating and thermal transfer technology can help you convert information more clearly and accurately. We believe that Sony ribbons can meet the highest standards you require.

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

CN-244C
+
  • CN-244C

CN-244C

TSC 全新推出 CN-244C,桌上型热感/热转式条形码标签打印机。它以最经济的价位挑战最优越的规格;以最轻巧的体积配备最完整的功能;它延续了TSC 对产品的一贯要求, 稳定、耐用、操作简便!CN-244C 系列机种是您选购桌上型条形码标签打印机时最完美的选择! CN-244C 机种,打印速度最高可达每秒4 英吋,适用于各种中、低印量标签打印需求;使用高阶32位中央微处理器,让数据处理与输...

关键词:

热线咨询:

详细描述

TSC 全新推出 CN-244C,桌上型热感/热转式条形码标签打印机。它以最经济的价位挑战最优越的规格;以最轻巧的体积配备最完整的功能;它延续了TSC 对产品的一贯要求, 稳定、耐用、操作简便!CN-244C 系列机种是您选购桌上型条形码标签打印机时最完美的选择!

 
   CN-244C 机种,打印速度最高可达每秒4 英吋,适用于各种中、低印量标签打印需求;使用高阶32位中央微处理器,让数据处理与输出打印更加快速顺畅;。
 
   CN-244C 全系列机种采用贝壳式上掀机构设计,使碳带和标签纸卷的安装轻松容易;小巧轻便的体积,无形中为使用者创造了更宽敞的工作环境。
 
   CN-244C 主要特色:
 
*       体积轻巧,节省空间
*       32位中央微处理器
*       2 MB FLASH ROM8 MB SDRAM以及一组SD卡插槽,内存扩充最高可达4 GB
*       双层ABS外壳、贝壳式掀盖设计
*       移动式标签传感器
*       完整的传输接口 (标准配备:USB 2.0)
*       人性化的高阶打印机语言TSPL-EZ

推荐产品

在线咨询

*注:请准确填写信息,保持通讯畅通。我们会尽快与您联系