ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

1/1
Number of views:
1000

Alpha-3R

TSC design and manufacturing Dust-proof and waterproof IP54 international certification (must include a protective bag; customer optional) Double-layer plastic and rubber-coated design can pass the 1.5-meter drop test Wired and wireless transmission interface: USB 2.0, serial port, Bluetooth, and 802.11 b/g/n High-efficiency power 2500 mAh rechargeable lithium battery Large paper roll capacity reduces the frequency of replacing consumables High-speed processor with built-in large-capacity memory to support 100mm (4") printing speed per second, quickly complete receipt printing work The battery can provide up to 12 hours of operation Support TSPL-EZ and CPCL commands
Number:
Alpha-3R
Brand:
TSC
1
Product Details

Mobile printing value selection

Adhering to the high C/P value and durable design concept, TSC launched the Alpha-3R economical portable printer. Alpha-3R is a lightweight and portable printer that supports receipt printing. It is easy to operate and print quickly to meet your various mobile printing needs. Alpha-3R has passed the IP54 international standard certification (must carry protective bag), is dust-proof and waterproof, suitable for all kinds of harsh environments, special shell shock absorption design, passed the 1.5-meter drop test, durable and sustainable Printing is not interrupted.

Lightweight design, convenient for users to print wherever they go, and there is no burden to carry around all day. Multiple transmission interfaces include standard USB, Bluetooth, wireless network module 802.11 b/g/n or serial port options, with portable data terminal equipment or smart phones, easy to print at any time, clear and easy to read the receipt ticket.

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Number:
Fuji barcode printer ribbons are fully compatible with all major brand barcode printers, including: Zebra, Sato, Datamax, TEC, Godex, Citizen, SNBC, POSTEK and other famous manufacturers' barcode printers.
Number:
Sony thermal transfer ribbon is the result of long-term experience in manufacturing information and communication equipment. The products have been applied in 120 countries around the world. Its advanced coating and thermal transfer technology can help you convert information more clearly and accurately. We believe that Sony ribbons can meet the highest standards you require.

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

1/1

Alpha-3R

TSC设计与制造 防尘防水之IP54 国际认证(须含携带保护袋;客户选配) 双层塑胶外包覆橡胶设计,可通过1.5公尺耐摔测试 有线与无线传输介面: USB 2.0, 串列埠, 蓝牙, 与802.11 b/g/n 高效电力2500 mAh充电式锂电池 大纸卷容量,降低更换耗材频率 高速处理器搭配内建大容量记忆体支援每秒100毫米(4”)列印速度,迅速完成收据列印工作 电池可提供长达12小时之运作 支援TSPL-EZ与CPCL指令
产品编号:
Alpha-3R
品牌:
TSC
1
商品详细介绍

行动列印 超值选择

秉持高C/P值与耐用设计理念,TSC推出Alpha-3R经济款便携型印表机。 Alpha-3R是一款体积轻巧、携带方便,支援收据列印的印表机,操作简易且列印快速可满足您的各种行动列印需求。 Alpha-3R 通过IP54国际标准认证(须含携带保护袋),具备防尘、防水适合各种严酷恶劣环境,特殊外壳吸震设计,通??过1.5公尺的落摔测试,坚固耐用可持续列印不中断。

轻巧设计,方便使用者走到哪印到哪,整天携带也毫无负担。多种传输介面包含标准USB、亦提供蓝牙、无线网路模组802.11 b/g/n或串列埠之选配,搭配携带式资料终端设备或者是智慧型手机,方便随时列印清晰易读的收据票券。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
编号:
优博讯标签打印机:也简称为不干胶打印机。是一种可以打印以不干胶标签、热敏纸标签、PET标签、吊牌、水洗布等为打印介质,能够大量快速打印条形码(包括流水号)、文字、符号、图片的专业打印设备。
编号:
Zebra ZT610条码打印机无可比拟的出色性能,足以满足现有需求

服务热线:4008 330 370

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号

微信公众号

微信号

售前客服微信

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com