ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

1/1
Number of views:
1000

TTP-244M Pro series

Adopt 32-bit high-performance microprocessor Built-in 8MB DRAM, 4MB Flash memory Built-in 100~240V automatic switching power supply Automatic cutter (optional), can cut all kinds of labels up to 0.25 mm thick Comes with world-class barcode label editing software, which can support database printing
Number:
TTP-244M Pro series
Brand:
TSC
1
Product Details

The most

cost-effective industrial-grade entry-level model TSC TTP-244M Pro is a premium entry-level model of industrial bar code printers. It adopts an iron shell, which is simple in shape and does not take up space, and is suitable for working environments under various conditions; optional Chinese interface LCD control panel can display various information and functions about the barcode machine; it can also simulate other brand programming languages , Create an optimized software compatible environment.

TSC TTP-244M Pro has a printing speed of 4 inches per second (203 dpi); provides two communication interfaces: serial port and USB; and has an automatic paper test function, saving you work time and paper cost every time you turn it on. TSC TTP-244M Pro is the best choice for commercial-grade barcode printers to achieve industrial-grade performance at the cost.

TSC TTP-342M Pro is an economical and practical entry-level industrial barcode printer. 4 inches print width, 300 dpi resolution, 2 inches print speed per second, suitable for small labels, low-volume applications. The iron shell with transparent window not only is stable and durable, but also makes it easy for users to grasp the usage of ribbon and paper in real time.

TTP-342M Pro is easy to operate. It is equipped with a Chinese interface LCD control panel, which can display the number of labels printed, paper end, ribbon end, print head raised, cutter control and other operation information, even if the novice is as handy as it is on the road.

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Previous
Next
Number:
Fuji barcode printer ribbons are fully compatible with all major brand barcode printers, including: Zebra, Sato, Datamax, TEC, Godex, Citizen, SNBC, POSTEK and other famous manufacturers' barcode printers.
Number:
Sony thermal transfer ribbon is the result of long-term experience in manufacturing information and communication equipment. The products have been applied in 120 countries around the world. Its advanced coating and thermal transfer technology can help you convert information more clearly and accurately. We believe that Sony ribbons can meet the highest standards you require.

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

1/1

TTP-244M Pro系列

采用32位元高效能微处理器 内建8MB DRAM、4MB Flash 记忆体 内建100~240V自动切换电源供应 自动切刀(选购),可裁切厚达0.25毫米之各式标签 随机附赠世界级条码标签编辑软体,可支援资料库列印
产品编号:
TTP-244M Pro系列
品牌:
TSC
1
商品详细介绍

最超值的工业级入门机种

TSC TTP-244M Pro是一部工业型条码列印机超值入门机种。它采用铁制外壳,造型简洁不占空间,适用于各种不同条件的工作环境;选配中文介面LCD控制面板,可以显示关于条码机的各种讯息及功能;它还可以模拟其他品牌程式语言,创造最佳化的软体相容环境。

TSC TTP-244M Pro,每秒4英吋列印速度(203 dpi);提供串列埠与USB两种通讯介面;具备自动测纸功能,节省您每次开机使用时的作业时间与纸张成本。 TSC TTP-244M Pro是以商业级条码机成本达成工业级效能的最佳选择。

TSC TTP-342M Pro是一部经济实用的入门级工业型条码列印机。 4英吋列印宽度、300 dpi解析度、每秒2英吋列印速度,适用于小标签、低印量之各式应用。铁制外壳搭配透明视窗,除了稳定耐用,同时方便使用者即时掌握碳带及纸张的使用情形。

TTP-342M Pro操作简单,选配中文介面LCD控制面板,可以显示列印标签张数、纸张用尽、碳带用尽、印字头抬起、切刀控制等作业讯息,即使新手上路一样得心应手。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个
编号:
HF81X系列是一款针对汽车、电子制造、快消品包装 等行业所提供的高性能固定式读码产品,该产品可以集成到汽车动力总成生产线、汽车零配件生产线、电子行业的FATP线、SMT产线、质量检测线、快消品包 装高速生产线等应用中。
编号:
PX940打印机广泛适用于电子制造业,汽车制造业,大型运输物流,制药,装运和配送中心,以及监管严格、精度要求高和无差错打印的应用。

服务热线:4008 330 370

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号

微信公众号

微信号

售前客服微信

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com