ISBN printer  |  Barcode scanner  | Data collector  |  Barcode system integration  

搜索
Search
Products
Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

购物指南

Solution

Feedback

1/1
Number of views:
1000

Zebra ZM400 barcode printer

Number:
Zebra ZM400
1
Product Details
Zebra ZM400 barcode printer has been discontinued. If you need technical support for this model, please contact your Zebra equipment supplier for after-sales service.
 
ZM400 printer discontinuation date: September 30, 2014
Service and support end date: December 30, 2019
 
Hongxing Yongli is the authorized distributor of Zebra in China. If you need to purchase, please choose its alternative model: Zebra ZT410 barcode printer
 
----------Zebra Zebra ZM400 barcode printer (the old version feature description is convenient for your choice) ----------
 
The Zebra ZM400 barcode/label printer has a metal shell and supports multi-language printing. The ZM400 printer is ideal for multi-function and high-speed printing of various enterprises. The loading of consumables is simple and convenient, and the print head and roller can be replaced easily and quickly at the printing site, which facilitates the use and maintenance of the equipment. It can better meet the needs of most warehousing/manufacturing and commercial applications. Through USB2.0, secure 802.11b/g wireless protocol, the Zebranet 10/100 print server can be connected to the parallel port and Ethernet at the same time, which makes the network connection more convenient.
 
1. More convenient network connection
2. ZM400 Zebra Barcode Printer USB 2.0-Simple connection, plug and play
3. Secure 802.11b/g wireless connection-advanced authentication and encryption technology, supporting Cisco's CB21AG and Motorola's LA-4137CF wireless communication card
4. ZebraNet 10/100 print server-fast LAN connection, parallel port and Ethernet connection can be carried out at the same time, more widely applicable to various applications, well-designed RFID upgrade can ensure a smooth transition to smart label encoding
5. Up to 600 dpi resolution-high resolution printing can achieve clearer printing results
6. APL-I /APL-D-With the help of optional programming language (APL), ZM400/ZM600 can print in the traditional label format of Datamax and Intermec barcode printers; ZM400 Zebra barcode printers also provide optional ribbon reel to Supports the ribbon installation method with the ink side wound inward.
7. Support XML printing options-can be easily and quickly integrated with ERP applications, more flexible to meet your various needs
8. Large-screen LCD with backlight-easy to read, intuitive menu commands are more helpful to quickly configure the printer
9. Multi-language support-Unicode compatible printing and menu commands supported in 15 languages. The all-in-one printer solution is suitable for applications around the world. The rollers and print heads can be quickly replaced at the printing site-no special tools are required, just a little technical knowledge Understand to complete the operation easily
 
In addition, this printer can be more widely used in a variety of applications. The RFID upgrade provided can achieve investment protection. The optional print resolution including 600dpi can achieve high-quality printing. The print option that supports XML is more convenient and ERP applications are integrated.
 
Keyword:
ZM400
Zebra ZM400
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Number:
Fuji barcode printer ribbons are fully compatible with all major brand barcode printers, including: Zebra, Sato, Datamax, TEC, Godex, Citizen, SNBC, POSTEK and other famous manufacturers' barcode printers.
Number:
Sony thermal transfer ribbon is the result of long-term experience in manufacturing information and communication equipment. The products have been applied in 120 countries around the world. Its advanced coating and thermal transfer technology can help you convert information more clearly and accurately. We believe that Sony ribbons can meet the highest standards you require.

Hot Line:4008 330 370

E-mail:manager@xingyongli.com
Suggest:13423905450

微信号
WeChat Weep
Learn More

Copyright © Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd 粤ICP备11075398号 Powered by  www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉北京香港

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

搜索
搜索
产品中心
产品快捷通道

购物指南

购物指南

解决方案

留言反馈

1/1
浏览量:
1000

斑马Zebra ZM400条码打印机

产品编号:
Zebra ZM400
1
商品详细介绍
斑马Zebra ZM400条码打印机已停产。如果您需要该型号技术支持,请联系您的 Zebra设备供应商提供售后服务。
 
ZM400打印机停产日期: 2014 年 9 月 30 日
服务与支持停止日期: 2019 年 12 月 30 日
 
鸿兴永利是斑马中国地区授权总代理商,如需采购请选择其替代型号:Zebra ZT410条码打印机
 
----------斑马Zebra ZM400条码打印机 (旧版特点说明 方便您的选择)----------
 
Zebra ZM400 条码 / 标签打印机 具有金属外壳、支持多语种打印的 ZM400 打印机是各类企业多功能 、 高速打印的理想之选 。耗材的装入简单便捷 , 在打印现场即可轻松 、 快捷更换打印头和辊轴,方便了设备的使用和维护。能够更好地满足大多数仓储 / 制造和商业应用需求。通过 USB2.0 、安全的 802.11b/g 无线协议可同时进并口和以太网连接的 Zebranet 10/100 打印服务器,更便捷地实现网络连接。
 
1. 更便捷地实现网络连接
2. ZM400 斑马条码机 USB 2.0 - 连接简单,即插即用
3. 安全的 802.11b/g 无线连接 - 先进的身份验证和加密技术,支持 Cisco 的 CB21AG 和摩托罗拉的 LA-4137CF 无线通讯卡
4. ZebraNet 10/100 打印服务器 - 快速 LAN 连接,可同时进行并口和以太网连接,更广泛地适用各种应用场合精心设计的 RFID 升级可确保实现向智能标签编码的顺利过渡
5. 高达 600 dpi 的分辨率 - 高分辨率打印可实现更清晰的打印效果
6. APL-I /APL-D - 借助可选编程语言 (APL) , ZM400/ZM600 可以按 Datamax 和 Intermec 条码打印机的传统标签格式进行打印 ;ZM400 斑马条码打印机还提供可选的碳带卷轴 , 以支持碳带墨面向内卷绕的碳带安装方式。
7. 支持 XML 的打印选项 - 可以方便快捷地与 ERP 应用进行集成,更灵活地满足您的各种需求
8. 带有背光的大屏幕 LCD - 方便阅读,直观的菜单命令更有助于对打印机 进行快速配置
9. 多语言支持 -Unicode 兼容打印以及 15 种语言支持的菜单命令,多合一打印机解决方案适合全球各地应用可在打印现场快捷更换的滚筒和打印头 - 无需专用工具 , 只需对技术略 有了解即可轻松完成操作
 
此外,这款打印机能更广泛地适用各种应用场合,提供的 RFID 升级可实现投资保护,包括600dpi 在内的可选打印分辨率可实现高品质的打印,支持 XML 的打印选项更方便了与 ERP应用进行集成。
 
关键词:
ZM400
Zebra ZM400
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
编号:
RFD40 底座具有 IP54 密封等级,可承受从 5 英尺高度跌落至混凝土地面的冲击,能够应对各种真实环境。RFD40 具有耐用性规格,您大可放心它能够满足工作场所的各种严苛需求。
编号:
借助适用于零售业的 Zebra DS4600 系列,您可以获得一系列提高效率的创新技术,简化商店内的各种交易和任务。智能文档采集功能不仅可以采集文档图像,还可以自动定位、纠正和增亮图像以获得更高的清晰度。一次操作即可扫描多个条码,或自动扫描多个条码中的一个条码。您可以使用 OCR 采集旅行文档数据。另外,您还可选用美国驾照解析和 EAS 标签消磁功能。

服务热线:4008 330 370

企业邮箱:manager@xingyongli.com
投诉建议:13423905450

微信号

微信公众号

微信号

售前客服微信

版权所有© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 粤ICP备11075398号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳

站长统计 网站首页:www.xingyongli.com