Shenzhen | guangzhou | Shanghai | Suzhou | Xiamen | Wuhan

Service hotline:4008 330 370   Chinese  |  ENGLISH

  • 联想探路者 P707
Your present location:HomeExpert Answer > Label paper shopping guide

About Us

Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

Label paper shopping guide

In order to get a quality of the label, in addition to the configuration of high quality label printer, a reasonable choice of paper is also a very important part of the. At present, the label printer industry application is more of a sticker.


Label from paper, tissue paper and as both adhesive adhesive three parts, from the paper called "at the end of paper", the surface is oily. At the end of the paper the adhesive has isolation effect, so use the as the attachment body tissues, in order to ensure that the paper can be easily peeled off from the end of the paper.


Bottom paper and Kolasin (GLASSINE) at the end of the paper, plain paper is rough, thick, according to its color has yellow, white, and so on, the general printing industry commonly used adhesive paper for the economy of yellow paper. Kolasin (GLASSINE) at the end of the paper is dense and uniform, has a good internal strength and transparency, is the production of bar code labels of common materials. Its common color is blue, white. We usually speak of label paper coated paper, thermal paper refers to the paper, etc.. The paper is a carrier for label printing content, according to the material of coated paper, thermal paper, PET, PVC and other types of. The glossy paper back coating is adhesive. It is, on the one hand, to ensure the bottom paper and tissue paper in the moderate adhesions, on the other hand to ensure the tissues were removed, but also has strong adhesive and paste.


Below introduce several common label paper for your reference:


Coated paper label:


For the label printer commonly used material, its thickness is generally about 80g. Widely used in supermarkets, inventory management, clothing tag, industrial production line, and so on coated paper label large amount of place. In view of the sky bar code label sales for many years, in a variety of Chinese and foreign brand American Aere paper, Japan Prince paper users reflect the best and especially the United States paper coated Aere tag performance is the best, and the white ultra smooth coated paper, thermal transfer printing excellent basic materials.


PET advanced tag paper

PET is the abbreviation of the actual English polyester film, it is a kind of polymer material. PET has a good hard brittle, its color is common in the silver, white, bright white, and so on. According to the thickness of 25 times (1 times =1um), 50 times, 75 times and other specifications, which is related to the actual requirements of the manufacturers. Because of the excellent performance of PET, it is widely used in many special occasions, such as mobile phone battery, computer monitor, air conditioning compressor, etc.. In addition, PET paper has a good natural degradation, has increasingly attracted the attention of manufacturers.


PVC advanced tag paper


PVC is the abbreviation of vinyl, it is also a kind of polymer material, common color has white, Pearl white. PVC and pet performance close to it than pet have good flexibility, soft hand feeling is often used in jewelry, jewelry, watches and clocks, electronic industry, metal industry some high-grade occasions. However, the degradation of PVC is poor, has a negative impact on environmental protection, some developed countries abroad have begun to develop alternative products in this area.

Heat sensitive paper


The coating of high thermosensitive thermal processing of paper material, high sensitivity of the material can be suitable for low voltage print head, so on the print head wear minimal. Heat sensitive paper is devoted to electronics, said the cash register of a thermal paper, thermal paper to test the simplest way: on a piece of paper on a nail force across, leave a black scratches. Thermal paper suitable for cold storage, refrigerator shelf sign.


Clothing label


In view of the characteristics of the clothing itself, the commonly used clothing label multi with double-sided coated paper, for clothing label coated paper thickness between the 160g-300g. But too thick clothing label application in printing, and label printer to print clothing label should be in about 180g to ensure good printing effect, and can protect the print head.


Application of tags:


Our company can according to the customer need to customize various specifications of the copperplate paper, pet label paper, PVC label paper and clothing label, washing mark, and provide supplies supporting consulting services.


Label application sample:


Packing: shipping labels, packaging, transportation, postal parcel mail address labels, envelopes marked goods.


Electrical appliances: mobile internal labels, all kinds of electrical tags, notebook computer tags, electronic and mechanical products.


Products: price tags, product description labels, shelf labels, bar code labels, drug labels.


Management: the book label, label, label, property security inspection tag.


Office: file documents, file labels, all kinds of items and stationery labels.


Production: raw materials, processing products, finished labels, inventory management labels.


Chemical: paint material, gasoline engine oil product packaging labels and all kinds of special solvent products.


Other: anti false tag, encryption tag, anti-theft tag.


Jewelry: Jewelry label, not easy to paste on the commodity label.


Clothing: clothing label, washing label.


Airport: boarding pass and luggage tag.


Ticket: train ticket, coach ticket.


Other: parking tickets, highway toll ticket.

Partners :    |    |   |于2014年与斑马技术收购|  |    |  | 

© Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd Copyright   粤ICP备11075398号

Powered by www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

  • 中国条码设备领导者,专注条码服务
您现在的位置:首页专家解答 > 标签纸选购指南

关于我们

产品快捷通道

购物指南

标签纸选购指南

要想得到一张质量完美的标签,除了配置高质量的标签打印机外,合理的标签纸选择也是非常重要的一个环节。目前,标签打印机行业应用较多的是不干胶标签。

不干胶标签由离型纸、面纸及作为两者粘合的粘胶剂三部分组成,离型纸俗称"底纸",表面呈油性,底纸对粘胶剂具有隔离作用,所以用其作为面纸的附着体,以保证面纸能够很容易从底纸上剥离下来。

底纸分普通底纸和哥拉辛(GLASSINE)底纸,普通底纸质地粗糙,厚度较大,按其颜色有黄色,白色等,一般印刷行业常用的不干胶底纸为经济的黄底纸。哥拉辛(GLASSINE)底纸质地致密、均匀,有很好的内部强度和透光度,是制作条形码标签的常用材料。其常用颜色有蓝色、白色。我们平时所讲标签纸为铜版纸、热敏纸等等是指面纸而言。面纸是标签打印内容的承载体,按其材质分铜版纸、热敏纸、PET、PVC等几类。面纸背部涂的就是粘胶剂,它一方面保证底纸与面纸的适度粘连,另一方面保证面纸被剥离后,又能与粘贴物具有结实的粘贴性。

下面介绍几种常见的标签纸供大家参考:

铜版纸标签:
为标签打印机常用材质,其厚度一般在80g左右。广泛应用于超市、库存管理、服装吊牌、工业生产流水线等等铜版纸标签用量较多的地方 。以SKY条码标签多年销售的情况来看,在中外各种品牌中美国艾利纸,日本王子纸的用户反映最好,特别是美国艾利铜版标签纸性能最好,其白色超平滑无涂料纸,是热转印打印的优良基础材料。

PET高级标签纸
PET是聚脂薄膜的英文缩写,实际它是一种高分子材料。PET具有较好硬脆性,其颜色常见的有亚银、亚白、亮白等几种。按厚度分有25番(1番=1um)、50番、75番等规格,这与厂家的实际要求有关。由于PET优良的介质性能,具有良好的防污、防刮、耐高温等性能,它被广泛应用于多种特殊场合,如手机电池、电脑显示器、空调压缩机等。另外,PET纸具有较好的天然可降解性,已日益引起生产厂家的重视。

PVC高级标签纸
PVC是乙烯基的英文缩写,它也是一种高分子材料,常见的颜色有亚白、珍珠白。PVC与PET性能接近,它比PET具备良好的柔韧性,手感绵软,常被应用于珠宝、首饰、钟表、电子业、金属业等一些高档场合。但是PVC的降解性较差,对环境保护有负面的影响,国外一些发达国家已开始着手研制这方面的替代产品。

热敏纸
是经高热敏性热敏涂层处理的纸材,高敏感度的面材可适用低电压打印头,因而对打印头的磨损极小。热敏纸是专门用于电子称,收银机内的一种热打纸,测试热敏纸最简单的方法:用指甲用力在纸上划过,会留下一道黑色的划痕。 热敏纸适用于冷库,冷柜等货架签上。

服装吊牌
鉴于服装本身的特点,常用的服装吊牌多用双面铜版纸,用于服装吊牌的铜版纸厚度一般在160g-300g 之间。但是太厚的服装吊牌适用于印刷,而用标签打印机来打印的服装吊牌应在180g左右,以便能保证良好的打印效果,又能保护打印头。

标签的应用:
我公司可根据客户的需要定制各种规格的铜板纸、PET标签纸、PVC标签纸以及服装吊牌、水洗标,并提供耗材配套咨询服务。

标签应用样例:
包装:麦头标签、邮政包裹、信件包装、运输货物标示、信封地址标签。
电器:手机内部标签、各种电器标签、笔记本电脑标签、机电产品标签。
商品:价格标签、产品说明标签、货架标签、条码标签、药品标签。
管理:图书标签、车检标签、安检标签、财产标签。
办公:文件公文标签、档案保存标签、各种物品及文具标签。
生产:原材料标示、加工产品标示、成品标签、库存管理标签。
化工:油漆材料标示、汽油机油产品包装标示及各种特殊溶剂产品的标示。
其他:防伪标签、加密标签、防盗标签。
珠宝:珠宝首饰吊牌标签、不易粘贴于商品的吊牌标签。
服装:服装吊牌、水洗标签。
机场:登机牌、行李标签。
车票:火车票、长途汽车票。
其他:停车场票、高速公路收费票。

合作品牌: 

 

服务项目:鸿兴永利代理销售多家国际品牌条码打印机,条码扫描器硬件及条码管理软件系统,PDA数据采集器,条码打印耗材一站式供应企业。产品型号齐全,库存充足,货真价实!

 

 

 

 

 

友情链接:条码打印机  霍尼韦尔扫描器  条码打印机   中海达  条码采集器  条码标签打印机  永利条码扫描枪  收银机  CTP版  条码扫描模组  PDA手持终端  瓷砖打印机  条码打印机  震动研磨机  tsc打印机  工业PDA  

激光打标设备  全自动贴标机  碳带  宣传单印刷  Bartender  忽米设备网(申请友情链接加QQ:2355909288 带网址来加我 谢谢!)

© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 版权所有   粤ICP备11075398号

网站首页:www.xingyongli.com