Shenzhen | guangzhou | Shanghai | Suzhou | Xiamen | Wuhan

Service hotline:4008 330 370   Chinese  |  ENGLISH

  • 联想探路者 P707
Your present location:HomeExpert Answer > Bar code scanners

About Us

Product Fast Channel

Shopping Directory

Bar code scanners

Bar code scanners are often referred to as the bar code scanning gun / reader, which is used to read the bar code contains information of the scanner device. The structure of bar code scanner / bar code scanning gun is usually the following parts: light source, receiving device, photoelectric conversion unit, decoding circuit, computer interface. The basic working principle of the bar code scanner / bar code scanner is: the light emitted by the light source is illuminated by the optical system to the bar code symbol, and is reflected back by the optical system imaging in the photoelectric converter, which is interpreted as a digital signal directly accepted by the computer.


Classification of a bar code scanner

Commercial bar code scanners are commonly used: CCD scanners, laser hand-held scanners and three kinds of full angle laser scanners.

1, CCD scanner is the use of photoelectric coupling (CCD) principle, the imaging of printing bar code, and then decode.

Its advantages are: no shaft, motor, long service life; the price is cheap.


When you select a CCD scanner, the most important is the two parameter:


Jingshen: because of the imaging principle of CCD is similar to the camera, if you want to increase the depth of field, corresponding to increase the lens, so as to make the CCD size is too large, inconvenient operation. Good CCD should not cling to the barcode reader, and moderate volume, comfortable operation.


Resolution: if you want to improve the resolution of CCD, you must increase the unit element of the imaging unit. Low CCD is generally 5 pixels, reading ean, UPC and other commercial code is enough, for some other code reading will be difficult. Class CCD to 1024pixel for more, some even reach 2048pixe1, can identify the most narrow unit element for 0.1mm's bar code.


2, laser hand-held scanner is the use of laser diode as the source of a single line scanner, it mainly has two kinds of rotating mirror and mirror type


Rotating mirror is the representative of the brand is SP400, it is the use of a high speed motor driven by a prism rotation, so that the single point of laser beam into a line.


The production cost of the mirror is lower than the rotating mirror, but the laser gun is not easy to improve the scanning speed, generally 33 times per second. Individual models, such as POTICON can reach 100 times per second, the brand is Symbol, PSC and POTICON.

Commercial enterprises in the selection of laser scanner, the most important is to pay attention to the scanning speed and resolution, and the depth of field is not a critical factor. When the depth of field is increased, the resolution will be greatly reduced. Hand-held laser scanner should be excellent high scanning speed, fixed depth range of high resolution.

3, the angle of scanner is through the optical system of the laser diode emits laser refraction or a plurality of scanning lines of the bar code scanner, the main purpose is reduce receivables bar code input data alignment bar code of labor, the choice should focus on scanning line of the mosaic distribution:

In one direction, there are multiple parallel lines and at one point, there are multiple scan lines.


In line with the above three points, the whole point of view of the scanner will be the preferred business applications.

Two, how to choose the right bar code scanner

★ CCD scanner is generally used for money tight, suitable for less demanding situations, such as the general supermarket.

★ The gun type laser scanner. The price is moderate, scanning speed, high accuracy, high requirement for.

★ This platform laser scanner for slightly higher prices, easy to use, for speed, accuracy of the occasion, such as high-end supermarket.

★ This high price ceiling platform, generally used in industrial field.

Partners :    |    |   |于2014年与斑马技术收购|  |    |  | 

© Hongxingyongli Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd Copyright   粤ICP备11075398号

Powered by www.300.cn

深圳 | 广州 | 上海 | 苏州 | 厦门 | 武汉

全国服务热线:4008 330 370   中文版  |  ENGLISH

  • 中国条码设备领导者,专注条码服务
您现在的位置:首页专家解答 > 条码扫描器选购指南

关于我们

产品快捷通道

购物指南

条码扫描器选购指南

条码扫描器通常也被人们称为条码扫描枪/阅读器,是用于读取条码所包含信息的扫描器设备。条码扫描器/条码扫描枪的结构通常为以下几部分:光源、接收装置、光电转换部件、译码电路、计算机接口。条码扫描器/条码扫描枪的基本工作原理为:由光源发出的光线经过光学系统照射到条码符号上面,被反射回来的光经过光学系统成像在光电转换器上,经译码器解释为计算机可以直接接受的数字信号。

一、条码扫描器的分类

商业条码扫描器常用的主要有:CCD扫描器,激光手持式扫描器和全角度激光扫描器三种。

1、CCD扫描器是利用光电藕合(CCD)原理,对条码印刷图案进行成像,然后再译码。

它的优势是:无转轴,马达,使用寿命长;价格便宜。

选择CCD扫描器时,最重要的是两个参数:

·景深:由于CCD的成像原理类似于照相机,如果要加大景深,则相应的要加大透镜,从而使CCD体积过大,不便操作。优秀的CCD应无须紧贴条码即可识读,而且体积适中,操作舒适。

·分辨率:如果要提高CCD分辨率,必须增加成像处光敏元件的单位元素。低价CCD一般是5口像素(pixel),识读EAN,UPC等商业码已经足够,对于别的码制识读就会困难一些。中档CCD以1024pixel为多,有些甚至达到2048pixe1,能分辨最窄单位元素为0.1mm的条码。 

2、激光手持式扫描器是利用激光二极管作为光源的单线式扫描器,它主要有转镜式和颤镜式两种

转镜式的代表品牌是SP400,它是采用高速马达带动一个棱镜组旋转,使二极管发出的单点激光变成一线。

颤镜式的制作成本低于转镜式,但这种原理的激光枪不易提高扫描速度,一般为33次/秒。个别型号,如POTICON可以达到100次/秒,其代表品牌为Symbol,PSC和POTICON。

商业企业在选择激光扫描器时,最重要的是注意扫描速度和分辨率,而景深并不是关键因素。因为当景深加大时,分辨率会大大降低。优秀的手持激光扫描器应当是高扫描速度,固定景深范围内很高的分辨率。 

3、全角度扫描器是通过光学系统使激光二极管发出的激光折射或多条扫描线的条码扫描器,主要目的是减轻收款人员录入条码数据时对准条码的劳动,选择时应着重注意其扫描线花斑分布: 

·在一个方向上有多条平行线 ·在某一点上有多条扫描线通过 ·在一定的空间范围内各点的解读机率趋于一致

符合以上三点的全角度扫描器必是商家首选的应用。

二、怎样选择适合的条码扫描器 

★ CCD扫描器一般用于资金比较紧张,适用要求不高的场合,例如一般超市。

★ 枪式激光扫描器价格适中,扫描速度较快,准确性较高,用于要求较高的场合。

★ 平台激光扫描器价格稍高,使用方便,用于要求速度、准确度的场合,例如高档超市。

★ 吊顶平台价格高,一般用于工业领域。

合作品牌: 

 

服务项目:鸿兴永利代理销售多家国际品牌条码打印机,条码扫描器硬件及条码管理软件系统,PDA数据采集器,条码打印耗材一站式供应企业。产品型号齐全,库存充足,货真价实!

 

 

 

 

 

友情链接:条码打印机  霍尼韦尔扫描器  条码打印机   中海达  条码采集器  条码标签打印机  永利条码扫描枪  收银机  CTP版  条码扫描模组  PDA手持终端  瓷砖打印机  条码打印机  震动研磨机  tsc打印机  工业PDA  

激光打标设备  全自动贴标机  碳带  宣传单印刷  Bartender  忽米设备网(申请友情链接加QQ:2355909288 带网址来加我 谢谢!)

© 鸿兴永利集团(中国)有限公司 版权所有   粤ICP备11075398号

网站首页:www.xingyongli.com